Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 315 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Convenient Location for a Good hotel

By

10 August 2016

club

Just outside of Chicago limits. Easily accessible to both Chicago downtown and the airport as well as Milwaukee. Good facility with Holiday Inn reliability.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thia17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

10 August 2016

Very clean, wonderful breakfast, staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice location. Easy on and off expressway.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Mary HFO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing the highest level of service and cleanliness and are glad to hear that you agree. We hope you will visit us again! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Quiet, and Clean

By

10 August 2016

club

All staff we encountered were very friendly. The day of our arrival was quite warm and we were offered bottled water. The hotel is easy to access and even though it is near the interstate it was quiet. The one problem we had in the room was addressed immediately and solved.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Vero46, Thank you for taking the time to provide a wonderful review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was convenient to the area of the family reunion. We were able to check in earlier which was appreciative as we were traveling with a little one. The rooms were clean and beds and pillows very comfortable. The rooms were equipped with Keurig single cup coffee pot, microwave and refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
charater59, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your requests to make your travels more enjoyable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

room

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

very comfortable room, very nice staff, clean common areas, easy access off highway

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
ma232334, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with wonderful feedback! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great, breakfast and staff. clean room and grounds

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Richris, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with wonderful feedback! We appreciate your comments regarding the service, cleanliness, and breakfast. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

22 July 2016

Hotel had a very caring staff that were very helpful in making our stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Ironman140.6, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows and great breakfast

By

21 July 2016

club

The pillows were clearly marked and my wife and each had a choice to fit our sleeping patterns. The breakfast room was clean and the man in charge of restocking the breakfast food was very attentive and constantly working. The kringles topped off the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
elg0413, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words! I will thank our breakfast attendant myself for his wonderful work during your stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value - Friendly Staff

By

21 July 2016

Quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff is very welcoming and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Bob_88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also appreciate your kind words towards our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Kevin Patel Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

21 July 2016

I have stayed here several times and the Hotel staff has always been very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Gun Slinger, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with wonderful feedback! We appreciate your kind words towards our staff as well your loyalty to the hotel and hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Racine Holiday Inn Express

By

13 July 2016

club

An overall good stay! Very nice staff! Price was a little high for me, but it was the 4th of July weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly checkin

By

11 July 2016

club

overall very happy with my stay will recommend this location to others

Read More
Read Less