Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

convenient and nice

By

20 March 2017

Good breakfast, nice to have pool/whirlpool.
very polite employees, quick check-in/checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, Thin Walls

By

18 March 2017

club

The hotel itself and the staff were wonderful. Sadly, after coming in from a long day of work and an early morning for work, I was next to some very loud individuals. The walls were thin enough that I felt that I was part of their conversations. I can't really fault the hotel for the behavior (and noise level) of the other guests. Joey at the front desk was great and appeared to be a very nice gentleman.

Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep on Business

By

18 March 2017

Had a good night sleep and greeted well when I checked in. Very satisfied with my experience!
Try them out!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms!

By

15 March 2017

club

The room was a little pricey but the rooms were very clean, the beds and pillows I thought were very comfortable. It's close to gas stations and restaurants. Employees very friendly. The only thing I wish they had was an adult pool hour. So people without kids are able to relax and enjoy the hot tub. Also maybe some better breakfast choices. The breakfast was very blah.. but overall a great hotel and I would absolutely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

15 March 2017

Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Continental breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Tim

By

14 March 2017

club

Very Good Stay, good breakfast, good pool and hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop for the night

By

01 March 2017

club

I was traveling and after 8hrs driving needed to pull in somewhere for the night. I pulled up my ihg app and contacted the hotel. The reservation and checking was easy. The room was quiet and comfortable and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast bar

By

28 February 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn was nice, with clean rooms, good lighting and fairly easy access off of hway 94.
Stayed here 4 weeks in a row and the beds were different every time. Usually too soft for my liking.
Pillows were also too soft and had to adjust constantly to get comfortable.
TV didn't have the best HI Def picture but decent channel selection

Read More
Read Less

Needs a remodel

By

25 February 2017

club

This property is very worn, good staff, breakfast was ok

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
DJDN, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Please note that we are currently in the process of undergoing renovations to be completed summer 2017. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

22 February 2017

The staff was great and the rooms where clean, the best part was the rooms where comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Mari, Thank you for taking the time to provide a wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your amazing comments towards our staff and hope to see you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

20 February 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions when traveling with our child. It is not far from Milwaukee and an easy commute for our needs. It is an easy location to get to, very clean hotel, and a good value. We have always had courteous staff since 2014.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
justinbrandee, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your amazing comments and hope to see you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi suite

By

13 February 2017

club

Was very clean friendly and quiet I loved it the breakfast was good the room was very clean I have been here be for and I will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Jeanna, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our breakfast selection. We look forward to servicing you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less