Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 576 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

clean and comfortable

By

16 January 2017

club

Iv stayed a few times good location friendly staff nice rooms , breakfast a bit dry but a good selection, no free parking

Read More
Read Less

Swindon HIE

By

14 January 2017

One of the best HIE I have visited, staff were excellent and the position in the town centre close to the railway station provides an excellent location if you want to get out and go for a walk

I will be staying there again

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Hi Ian, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, I appreciate your comments about the staffs and our location. I am happy to read that our location is a plus. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Kind regards, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

stay was excellent, staff is good and very helpful too.

By

09 January 2017

club

stay was excellent, staff is good and very helpful too.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Ramandeep Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Sam
Read More
Read Less

Great service in a comfortable hotel.

By

06 January 2017

I arrived at the hotel late at night yet was given really good service. Was able to get coffee and a snack even though it was well past the time. Breakfast had a good variety of fresh produce and fruit. Checkout was friendly quick and efficient. Overall a nice stay in a good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear JohnC69 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We always strive to ensure a warm welcome, no matter if it's early in the morning or late at night! We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Sam
Read More
Read Less

Good value and service

By

05 January 2017

club

I have been staying at this hotel each New Year over the last 3 years and always look forward to returning.
Good location, infrastructure and pleasant and efficient staff

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Dr. Herman Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us once more! It's something our staff always takes great pride in, so we continually value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Sam
Read More
Read Less

Reliable and dependable

By

02 January 2017

club

You always know what to expect at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. Convenient, comfortable and reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for a great review of our hotel, of course I agree with you ! You know what to expect " Reliable & Dependable" is our middle name. We look forward to having you back in our hotel so that we can provide you with greater convenience, comfort and reliable experience. sincerely, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 January 2017

club

The staff in the Swindon Holiday Inn Express were very helpful, changing rooms to let myself and my daughter have a restful stay, as we arrived very late the staff moved us to the quietest side of the hotel,. Everyone was very kind and considerate, even as they were extremely busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Hi Break01, Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. I am delighted that our team went above and beyond to ensure your stay was hassle free and thank you for your kind comments about our team which I'll pass on personally. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Sincerely, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Room

By

02 January 2017

club

Corner room was clean and tidy, new breakfast choices nice (apart from added hair in cereals) staff friendly
If the hotel is not full it would be best to have rooms apart so doors slamming wouldn't be a problem in early hours

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Hi Dno 9, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to read that your room was cleaned and tidy, also the breakfast was to your liking. I'll pass on personally your comments about the rooms cleanliness to our housekeeping Manager. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Sincerely, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Short overnight stay

By

27 December 2016

club

Good facilities, convenient location,. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Barry, Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your overall experience at our hotel, good and convenient location. Thank you for your kind comments about our team which I'll pass on personally. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Sincerely, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

21 December 2016

club

Not given all relevant details about parking. Staying in any other hotel is normally included.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Hi BeeJJ, Thank you for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and it was very convenient. I appreciate your comments about our parking facility and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience! Should you have any further queries, please feel free to call me. Kind regards, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Comefortable bed and attentive service

By

19 December 2016

club

I slept well. I suggest that you ask a member of staff how the shower works when you check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Min33, Thank you for sharing your review with us, we appreciate you kind words about our comfy beds. I’m also happy to read that our staffs were very friendly and attentive. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again soon. Regards, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

17 December 2016

club

Nice hotel conveniently located for both rail links from Swindon and town centre

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear ITfella, Thank you for sharing your review with us, we appreciate you kind words about our city centre location and convenience to the Train station . We welcome the opportunity to serve you again soon. Regards, Bode P
Read More
Read Less