Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 643 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good for a business stay

By

29 April 2017

Have stay dc here frequently when in Swindon on business good service and fast wifi access. I just wish there was more choice of breakfast cereals.

Read More
Read Less

Swindon

By

28 April 2017

Friendly and helpful staff, never a problem booking in or. He king out

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

I stay here frequently you know what your getting but it is the staff who always make you feel welcome that makes the difference. They take the trouble to remember your name and are always polite and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay if you are in Swindon. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff, great breakfast

By

23 April 2017

club

Despite being in the middle of Swindon this hotel was very welcoming, very clean and comfortable with an excellent selection for breakfast. The only slight negative is the off site parking but with a small discount for parking in the Main Station Car Park 5 minutes walk away all in all this was an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel close to outet centre

By

20 April 2017

club

We stayed here last year and had no hesitation in booking again. The rooms are comfortable, good wifi, good shower and a good breakfast. We knew you had to park across the road at the long stay station car park, which is £8.70 for 24 Hours, but that meant we could stay the night and go to the outlet centre (10 minute walk) without having to move the car. There are shops pubs and restaurants available

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

20 April 2017

club

We stayed in the Holiday inn in Swindon for 1night staff were very accommodating letting us book in early. Staff were friendly. Rooms were clean comfortable. Only down fall was parking had to park away from hotel was a bit of a struggle with grandchildren. But overall a nice place to stay great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent location

By

18 April 2017

club

From train station to hotel was a 5 min walk. Access to town centre and shops was really easy and quick. The reception staff (brindly) were so helpful with all aspects of our stay and all staff were friendly and happy. The room was warm, spacious, clean and comfortable - the bed was also excellent and not just two singles put together. Breakfast was amazing and a variety of food was available for all diets and tastes..... would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

18 April 2017

I always find the staff pleasant and welcoming on arrival. If I have any concerns regarding facilities, they respond quickly

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

16 April 2017

club

Excellent stay in a relaxed atmosphere. Superb location, central to Swindon amenities.This is my 3rd visit and would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel in a busy city.

By

12 April 2017

club

Excellent for our one night stay. Car park easy to find and not far from the hotel. Nice breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

12 April 2017

club

Comfortable bed and excellent service. I really enjoyed my stay here. 10 out of 10. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less