Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easily accesible Stayed several times, always polite & attentive to my needs, very reassuring that have now improved security of rooms. I do not believe this was a fault of holiday inn, but a sign of times we all live in Thank you. November 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but not as good as others Booked a room for three, one adult two teenagers. Firstly the room only had two towels, so had to request a third from reception. There was also only sufficient tea, coffee and cups for two. For the three of us there were 4 pillows between us all, which was very uncomfortable. The TV had a poor connection and had to be encouraged to work - fiddling with the cables, and occasionally cut out. Wifi didn't work very well, all of our devices kept losing the connection, and had to be restarted several times. Bathroom was fine. Room clean. Having stayed in many HI and HI express this was a massive disappointment. November 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Good Stay here a lot, staff make the place, nothing is ever too much trouble, it is very convenient for my work and access to the railway station November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable - great staff I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Swindon - the room and staff were excellent and I would recommend my friends to stay there as I will definitely stay there again :) November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pokey hotel but good beds the hotel looks very dated from the outside and is a bit of a warren inside. Family room was very big but not made ready for our stay. Breakfast service clearly did not expect the hotel to be busy as there were a number of items not put out when we arrived. Some food types were out of date. Overall, basic but cheap, so good value for the very low amount paid November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Staff losses As a regular, at this hotel. I have often reviewed the good and not so good. However the staff have always been exemplary. So it is with sadness that I would like to record my thanks to those Staff who have left or are leaving soon. Robert, Melody, Lee in particular have been excellent and all those staff who have moved on in the last few months not just these three will be missed by the regulars. November 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shower The only complaint I have is there was a problem with the shower unit which was leaking from the shower head and the soap dispenser was damaged other than that everything was fine November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and services Very good apart from the location of hotel. If I had known its location I woud have tried elsewhere November 6, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T13:54:16.123-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWICC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>