Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Cannot fault the location , Right in town centre close to shops , Pubs etc.... Two minute walk to get my daily morning paper excellent,Car park was not overpriced and seemed secure enough, Staff were all very courteous and friendly .Due to a large group of tourists staying the public area's were a little busy , Tip for breakfast Get in early , The food was excellent and it was easy to get to everything and get what we wanted straight away , Half an hour later the restaurant was rammed and the good old British queuing ensued . All over a good experience and we are happy to stay with Holiday Inn again soon . August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean roms had a lovely stay would recommend this hotel... only drawback with it being in the city centre there was a lot of noise from the surrounding pubs/clubs August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stay I stayed for one night with my husband 3 children and grandchild in order to attend a family wedding. The hotel exceeded my expectation on all levels. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well appointed. All members of staff I came in contact with were polite and friendly and a couple actually went out of their way to approach me and ask if I was enjoying my stay and if there was anything they could do to make my stay more enjoyable. The self service breakfast had a good variety of food and drinks. Having four children in tow self service was a bonus as they could eat as little or as much as they liked. The children did have problems with both rooms TVs but as it was on the morning of departure there was no point in taking the matter further. Also I found the lighting in the bathroom a little dim. But these were very minor issues and overall the rooms were excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel for a short stay break or business. August 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No TV No Air Conditioning The staff here are great and normally I give 5 stars. However this time the TV was not working and could not be repaired and the air conditioning had packed up. The staff did their best but to no avail! August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reception on arrival When first arriving at the desk we were ignored, the time was approx 2150, finding the hotel was difficult , an accurate post code would be useful.Once a lady receptionist arrived and realised we were IHG customers and, i am registered disabled, she was extremely helpful, allocated a garage space and carried most of our baggage from the garage to our room also showing us the facilities of the hotel. However our key card was faulty and would not unlock our room door.A call to reception was answered quickly and a member of staff provided a replacement card and showed us into our room.At breakfast time , most of the hot food was gone and the toasters were not working properly at all , no toast just hot bread. One of the beds did not have a mattress protector and was stained. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction Well worth the money in good location but too much hustle and bustle breakfast time with limited seating. Also it would have been nice to order something simple like a sandwich on Sunday August 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience, from usually good Hotel Poor experience from arriving at the room, rubbish (used razor) in the bin, leaking toilet and no Air-Con on one of the warmest days this year. Romantic weekend started on the wrong foot! August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia en Swindon Una buena opción cerca de Oxford. Cómodo, acogedor, bien comunicado. El bufet desayuno es abundante y variado. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:54:11.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWICC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>