Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 789 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    38

Nice hotel filthy pool

By

22 July 2017

Great room every thing was wonderful, except the pool it was filthy the pool area was clean but the pool was not!

Read More
Read Less

IHG is the Best

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

We can't wait for the next Tampa IHG vacation! Great food, comfortable beds, great service! One of my best vacation experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very nice hotel

By

22 July 2017

Would recommend for business or leisure. Walking distance to a couple nice restaurant options.

Read More
Read Less

more comfortable beds

By

20 July 2017

club

They need to have more comfortable beds and better air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

All around great

By

20 July 2017

club

The bed was SUPER comfortable and loved that we had the option of a bay view during our stay and it was decently priced! Breakfast was delicious and room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 July 2017

club

I don't have any complaints on the day that I stayed there. Everything was perfect everybody was very respectful and helpful. I would love to come back and stay this time with my children I know they would enjoy the hotel and all the amenities that come with it. I have already spoke highly about this hotel to my friends and family and know that they will be happy to come along as well. This is the first hotel in long time that I have had an excellent time without any problems with the room or the employees. Lloyd is the one that help me check in very well-mannered great customer service. As well as the night shift and in the morning the same with the morning shift.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around!

By

19 July 2017

club

As a Corporate Event planner, I am a little more critical of hotels that the average person. And this hotel really stood out as a great property. Lighting was excellent in the parking lot and plenty of spaces. Front desk staff was pleasant, engaging, and very efficient. Our room and keys were waiting for us when we got there. I didn't have a lot of special requests, jut to be on a higher floor and they put us right on the top. The room was neat, clean, and the soft goods did not look worn or old. The pillows were amazing!! The bathroom was clean, plenty of towels , and toiletries. The room was well insulated, we didn't hear a lot of hallway noise, and the a/c worked very well. The breakfast was good, the cinnamon rolls were the best! We saw maintenance several times mopping the little path from the exit to the pool back to the elevator to avoid slips. The lobby was very modern looking and spotless. I am looking forward to staying at this hotel again when I am in Tampa.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room, Price and Service

By

18 July 2017

club

HIE is a nice place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful. It's also located near the water for a nice view and close to highways to get to restaurants and shopping quickly and easily. Our family has stayed here several times and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Was able to check in quickly on short notice

By

16 July 2017

club

Great value! I had to check put of an inferior hotel nearby on short notice and this hotel was able to accommodate on very short notice! Even let me check in early as a room was ready-

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay with family

By

14 July 2017

club

Hotel staff was very welcoming. Room was ready upon arrival. Asked for feather-free pillows, but none available. Room was clean and well-maintained. Complimentary breakfast was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

13 July 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly, hotel located in a very convenient spot. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms and hotel with best hotel breakfast!

By

13 July 2017

club

Stayed before a cruise. They got us at airport and arranged transportation to pier. I needed tape and staples and they were happy to loan me. After the cruise 5 days later, they picked us up and let us use pool at hotel since we had late flight. Very nice staff! There is Bahama Breeze within walking distance but nothing else besides other hotels

Read More
Read Less