Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 817 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    53

very good srevices

By

19 July 2017

they greet you by name and always wanting to help. the beds feel good .great location .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful staff

By

19 July 2017

club

The hotel bus in close proximity to my favorite attractions ,making it the perfect place to stay. Friendly staff and clean rooms make it a perfect place for a family vacation

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for Busch Gardens

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, especially the shuttle driver, Maureen. Loved her! The ice cold water offered upon pickup from the park was a welcome bonus as well. We did not expect this level of service from an "Express" hotel. Very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Bordelon's travel To Bush Gardens from Bay St Louis

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Was very convenient to bring three boys to visit Bush Gardens. Shuttle was a life saver!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

17 July 2017

club

The staff and the management were on point. Friendly and very dependable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

16 July 2017

If you plan to visit Busch Gardens this hotel is as close as you can get. It's clean, offers free breakfast, and shuttle service to the park. The only negative is the neighborhood around the hotel does not appear to be the best however the hotel does a good job of maintaining a safe atmosphere. The parking lot is completely fenced in with a privacy fence and has plenty of lighting

Read More
Read Less

vacation at busch gardens

By

15 July 2017

very close to busch gardens. excellent breaktfasts.lots of choices

Read More
Read Less

Great location for visiting Busch Gardens

By

15 July 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good service and clean

By

13 July 2017

club

Hotel was conveniently located close to amusement park. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Rooms were clean and nicely appointed and beds were comfortable. Included breakfast was also good. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

13 July 2017

club

I was expecting a lot more after my wonderful experience at the HIE in Mount Pleasant and after reading the reviews for this site. Needless to say, I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

A/C malfunction in July

By

12 July 2017

The A/C in our room malfunctioned and they apparently knew this when they put us in the room but said there was nothing they could do about it and no other rooms were available. It was hot at night in July so the stay was quite miserable

Read More
Read Less

Nice little hotel close to Busch gardens

By

12 July 2017

club

Overall, the hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The pool is a little small but we didn't use it much so it wasn't a big deal. the shuttle was a nice option however it only seats about 12 so we experienced long waits (45 min or more) on two different occasions. Both drivers were very nice and working hard so we werent mad but it was a little frustrating making the little ones wait for so long.

Read More
Read Less