Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 878 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    56

Great service

By

23 October 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel. The service staff was excellent and the cost of the hotel with tickets to Busch Gardens was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and near Busch Gardens

By

22 October 2017

club

All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet had a wonderful variety of foods. The shuttle service to Busch Gardens was the best. The driver was friendly and offered helpful advice. The only noise was the delivery trucks to the restaurant next door, otherwise our room was quiet and comfortable. We would return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel and great location

By

18 October 2017

club

I loved the room! VERY CLEAN! Great free breakfast! Loved the hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly great stay

By

18 October 2017

club

Considering the neighborhood, we were concerned with where we had booked our room. This hotel is a true gem. From the second we walked in we were created with friendly faces, check in was quick and easy. Our room was large and clean, and they offer a free shuttle to and from Busch Gardens. Would recommend to anyone staying for that reason. Diamond in the rough!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

18 October 2017

club

The staff was very Friendly and informative! The rooms were much nicer than expected. Pleasantly surprised about the shuttle to and from Busch gardens. The rooms were very spacious!

Read More
Read Less

Early Riser

By

17 October 2017

club

I had a early flight out of Tampa, good location in terms of distance, and safe enough environment, I appreciated the Hotel having a Security officer inside a car, out back in the parking lot at approximately 4:30AM.
When I arrived that evening, there were several large private business home improvement trucks , taking advantage 2-3 parking spaces for each truck, resulting having to park way in the back. I did mention it to the front, desk, he apologized, and stated, it should have happen, and that was ithat. . .

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

13 October 2017

club

Frontdesk staff is very friendly, helpful and kind. We also enjoyed the kindness of the breakfast staff. We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends anf family. With Bush Gardens at opposite side, it is aperfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Convenient to Busch Gardens

By

10 October 2017

club

Went for Howl-o-Scream. Use of shuttle was extremely easy and convenient. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

cama cómoda y habitación limpia

By

09 October 2017

club

Muy confortable las camas, la habitación muy limpia, los baños muy limpios y bien dotados de toallas y artículos de limpieza perfectamente dispuestos, las sabanas y el piso de habitación muy limpios, la dotación de café suficiente, vasos suficientes, te suficiente, condiciones de mobiliario de habitación muy buenas comparables o mejores que la de un hotel de 4 o 5 estrellas, la atención muy buena. lo recomiendo a mi familia le encanto.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

Best front desk check in experience ever. High 5's and great attitude. Customer service to the max!

Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable room pleasant staff

By

07 October 2017

club

we found easy access to area places we had to be for our appointments,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

06 October 2017

The bed was nice and soft and very comfortable me and my husband slept very well the ac in this room worked i would love to come back if was at another hotel..............................................................................................

Read More
Read Less