Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 476 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to stay!

By

26 April 2017

club

Always stay at this location when we come to Tampa area. Love the convenient location to casino, always clean rooms/lobby, great breakfast, nice pool area. Madeline at front desk is the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 April 2017

Staff was great
Room was great
Location was great
Breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay. Poor Internet. Comfortable bed

By

24 April 2017

club

2 night stay for business.
Poor internet connection
Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

19 April 2017

club

I found the hotel to be well maintained, clean,comfortable beds and the hotel staff was very courteous. Would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Tampa Fairgrounds-Casino

By

17 April 2017

club

Very good location. Easy to get to and access major roads for business needs. Close to restaurants in the area. Very clean rooms and common area. Staff was excellent and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14 April 2017

club

What you'd expect from this chain - comfortable room, friendly staff, good overall value.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

Nice beds, nice staff everything was good. The hotel was right next to the casino, so he hit that as well. The Hard Rock Casino is a good time, if you enjoy gambling.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn A Pinch

By

11 April 2017

club

Great location, great staff, close to several food options and a large clean gas station. I had a couple little problems that the staff remedied immediately and graciously. The bathroom tub and faucet are no doubt scheduled to be replaced, but not critical. Overall a lovely place with great staff- particularly the engineering staff, who went out of his way to correct the minor issue I pointed out.

Read More
Read Less

Tampa, FL

By

11 April 2017

Love the pillows. Beds are very comfy. It's like sleeping on a cloud.

Read More
Read Less

Florida

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

Everything was well taking care of. It was clean and the staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 April 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much! We were in Tampa for business at an Open House so we were supposed to receive a discounted rate. Upon reviewing my receipt I learned that the rate was not applied correctly and it was not received. I asked the receptionist at the counter and she told me that should would be happy to help apply the discount. She would have the adjustments made and then email me a new receipt. The next day when I still hadn't received my refund receipt I called the hotel and she told me that she had sent it, but she would gladly send it again. I still didn't get it because my email was kicking was not receiving it for some reason. The 3rd time I called I gave her my personal email and I finally got it in my junk folder. I am very thankful that the lady was so helpful in making sure that I got all of the information that I needed for my expense report. It took 3 tries but I ended up with what I needed :)

Read More
Read Less

Good value. Very comfortable bed.

By

06 April 2017

club

A good vacation. Very nice staff. Excellent breakfast buffet. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less