Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 494 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Overnighter at Fairgrounds!

By

22 June 2017

club

I stay here all the time for events at Florida State Fairgrounds! Service is great! Beds are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Weird reservation practices

By

20 June 2017

See previous comments, weird call prior to check in regarding method of payment. They were full i am sure but I have never been cornered about a payment method

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

13 June 2017

club

Yes
Ok - this survey is way too long. You probably eliminate responses due to the length and excessive time required to complete.

Read More
Read Less

MOLDY and a few VERY unfriendly front desk people

By

11 June 2017

Do not stay at this property until it gets renovated. It smells. The late night guy is somewhat incompetent and the 8-4 front desk lady is incredibly unfriendly and actually makes my stays uncomfortable. I will not go back as a result.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds, nice TVs, good size bathroom.

By

09 June 2017

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Epxress - Fairgrounds in Tampa several times. The hotel is normally clean and the entire staff are friendly and helpful. On this visit I needed to get in my room before the normal check in time. The front desk found me a clean room but warned there may noise from construction. I checked in early and too a nap and never heard any noise from construction.

Read More
Read Less

close to fairgrounds

By

06 June 2017

club

Nice hotel - a bit pricey - big plus is that we were able to walk to the concert at the fairgrounds.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a show!

By

06 June 2017

club

Stayed for the Jimmy Buffet show and it was great! Great experience. Staff was friendly and breakfast in the mornings was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

05 June 2017

Hotel was under a renovation, however the staff and rooms were clean. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

very polite and helpful check in

By

04 June 2017

platinumelite

check in was great, motel was clean and suitable for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Incorrectly Charged

By

01 June 2017

platinumelite

Due to some circumstances beyond our control we had to check out early. I was told by the manager on duty that I would only be charged for the nights that I actually stayed. After two nights we checked out (we originally were going to stay 4 nights). Anyway after I checked out I was charged for the two nights. Then all of a sudden I was charged again after the original checkout date. I am currently in dispute with the hotel right now about it and I had to leave a voicemail so that a manager can call me back. Until then, this is the review I'm going to give it. I really wasn't acknowledged nor treated like an IHG member if they're going to do what they want to do which is continue to charge my card after I checked out early and was told I was not going to get charged. If/when the situation has been rectified, I may update my review to reflect a better one.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-renovation

By

22 May 2017

club

At the end of my stay the hotel was just starting their renovations. The info and ratings I have provided are soon to be out of date.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

17 May 2017

club

Ok hotel. Food was good. Too much noise outside and several construction trailers on property.

Read More
Read Less