Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 414 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Quick Check in

By

13 January 2017

Good hotel, with quiet room and quick check in / out.
Great staff at the hotel and easy access to and from hotel to Tampa area.

Read More
Read Less

General comments

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

The overall experience was to our expectations and the staff we encountered were very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
I would like to thank you for taking the time to review my hotel and being an IHG rewards member. I am glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you back soon. Thanks Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

09 January 2017

Staff is always nice. Rooms are nice but could be updated. Great place to stay for concerts

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Yes you are right we are clean and friendly. We are going to start our renovations the first week April. And I can't wait to see it finished it will look great. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

09 January 2017

Bed was to hard jacuzzi was out dated and the bottom was rough! Jets in the tub was not that strong. The air conditioner did not cool that great !

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
First I would like to say thank you for your information on my Jacuzzi room. I will have my staff look at it and see what's up. We will look at the AC as well to see what maintenance it needs. We hope to see you back. Thanks Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

Flexibility and convenient

By

03 January 2017

club

What a great staff and awesome experience. The Great Room breakfast is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

02 January 2017

club

I like the size of the room
The price wasn't too bad

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Convenient

By

01 January 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express met each and every one of of my expectations and then constantly exceeded them. Free, forgotten toiletries and fresh baked cookies for the kids, and complimentary water for weary travelers at check in were just the tip of the iceberg here. A lovely well rounded breakfast spread started our days out right and the night staff's attentiveness to any additional needs always ended our nights on the best possible note. Will definitely stay here again. The only issue I had was that there was no Ethernet cable in the room for wired internet connection but the fast wifi connection more than made up for that.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming hotel

By

11 December 2016

club

Hotel was available and in the price range that we wanted to spend. The staff was warm and welcoming and the room was clean and quiet. The continental breakfast gave us lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

09 December 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay. we really loved the family area in the great room of the hotel. loved the hot tea and coffee. the girls loved the cookies. very clean room. the room smelled a little musty but nothing that bothered me to worry about. just allergies.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to fairgrounds

By

06 December 2016

The hotel is directly across from the entrance to the Tampa Fairgrounds. It made it very convenient when we stayed there for a Cheer competition. The bed was comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The cookies available during check in was a nice touch. The only issue we had was a inconsiderate man who talked on his phone until 2:30 am.

Read More
Read Less

Typical HI Express

By

01 December 2016

As usual all was just fine, BUT the breakfast does need some updating. Only thing worth eating was the Cinnamon rolls, but even they were harder than usual, nor fresh. Pancake machine is a bad mistake, please return to waffles. Prepackaged food was as usual, and coffee was strange tasting, could not put my finger on what was wrong, but something was not quite right. Other than that, this HI Express meets the standard we have come to expect at HI.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
I thank you for your review of my hotel. As you may know we have to have our pancake machine and a lot guest love it. I will look into the breakfast to make sure we are following all of IHG guide lines. I am sorry that we missed the mark on your breakfast visit. I will make sure to keep an eye on it. I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

18 November 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at multiple IHG properties throughout the country. This one is just "okay" compared to others. Overall, the location of the hotel was easy to find. The room itself was nice and comfortable. But, I did have some problems with the shower working. Luckily for me it was the day I was checking out. I did advise management, so hopefully who ever stayed in that room after me had a working shower.

I also had an issue with a "smell" in the hallway. Someone was doing something they shouldn't have been doing and it made the hallway reek! Thank goodness the smell didn't go into my room. Again, I advised management, so, hopefully, the issue was taken care of.

Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 November 2016
I would like to thank you for your honest review of my hotel. Yes we are about ready to do our renovation and we are go glad. Your information to my managers where taken care of. We hope to see you back soon and that's for being an IHG Rewards member. Thanks Ron GM
Read More
Read Less