Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 343 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

not too bad but needs a little updates

By

10 August 2016

club

it was clean but I expected more out of a holiday inn express, there was no microwave nor fridge in the room which is usually a big plus. just a little updating and this would be great

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. Your candid feedback gives us the opportunity to plan for future improvements.
Read More
Read Less

July 22

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, room very clean, breakfast excellent - the kids loved the pancake making machine! The only disappointment was the dirty swimming pool, which we couldn't use.
Definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review of our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the accommodations, breakfast, and customer service. However, we apologize that we failed to meet your expectations with the pool. We always appreciate our guests' comments as it only helps us improve and look forward to the opportunity to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

not happy

By

01 August 2016

We where assigned room 407, we entered room and there was a bad smell inside, moldy smell , we tried room 307 and again went inside and there was a musty smell, I wasn't happy at this point and the staff though I was just a complaining person, we tried room 323 and it was ok, no musty smell, the room was just OK

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
I am so sorry that you were not happy with your recent stay. It is never my intention to provide anything less than a perfect stay for all of our guests and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I have addressed your concerns with our front desk and housekeeping team. It is with feedback from our loyal guests that we can continue to improve.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

30 July 2016

The stay was great - front staff were extremely professional and helpful in every way

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
We are so pleased that you had a great visit at our hotel! Our staff prides themselves on their customer service, always going the extra mile to assist our guests. Thank you for pointing it out in your review which we will certainly share with the front desk staff. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent except for breakfast.

By

30 July 2016

club

Egg selection and quality of offering was poor.
Room was excellent and staff were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the customer service and accommodations to be outstanding! We do apologize that the breakfast failed to meet your expectations and appreciate your feedback as it helps us to make necessary changes and improve.
Read More
Read Less

ants

By

27 July 2016

Unfortunately the room had ants. but did not realize that is was a real problem until the last day when I saw an army of them crawling up the side of one of the beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
It is never my intent to provide anything less than a perfect stay and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I am sorry that there were ants in your room. I appreciate that you took the time to notify us so that we could address the situation. It is with continued feedback from our valued guests that we can continue to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Great rate for a quality Hotel

By

26 July 2016

having stayed here in the past and had a great experience I decided to stay again. Wonderful and helpful staff, rooms clean and very comfortable. Good location to North Tampa area too

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, especially as a repeat customer, and look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

23 July 2016

club

The staff was excellent. We had trouble with room keys and the front desk was very helpful. No microwave or refrigerator was a surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so glad that the staff was excellent and that the front desk was helpful with resolving your key issue. We do have microwave and refrigerators available in our suite room types. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to plan for future improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Bright Hotel

By

15 July 2016

We came in town for a wedding and with all the chaos and then the power going out in the area- the staff was awesome and supportive

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Wow, such a great review! Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, even amongst the chaos of the power outage. It is greatly appreciated that you were understanding of the situation, especially as it was out of our control. We are even more appreciative that you took note of our staff's excellent customer service and their willingness to go the extra mile. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

LOVE MY STAY

By

13 July 2016

club

LOVE MY STAY WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. I ENJOYED MY STAY. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS KIND.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your kind review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience at our hotel. We hope you come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Noise Level and resolution

By

11 July 2016

club

The bathroom vent in the bathroom was noisy and could not be shutoff. Maintenance man was sick so had to endure poor sleep quality for three days because of this problem. Would not stay at this holiday Inn again. I typically stay at other Holiday Inns with no problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
It is never my intent to provide anything less than a perfect stay and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I am so sorry that the noisy bathroom vent was not repaired during your visit. I have addressed your comments with the staff and we appreciate your feedback as it allows us to continue to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Handicap room on third floor

By

11 July 2016

club

Checked in late and was assigned a handicap assessable room on the third floor, I am not handicapped. I find it strange that you would put a person in a wheelchair on the third floor. Should be interesting in the event of a fire.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank for your 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. It is with continued feedback from our valued guests that we can continue to improve. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less