Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay

By

25 June 2017

club

Great Stay during business trip. Close to restaurants and shopping. Able to relax and work at the same time. Although it rained the entire week I was there, the stay was still enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

24 June 2017

I was very happy with my room. The bed was comfortable and I had a mini-frig and microwave.
I was in town for work and the hotel was in a good location for me. I was there for several weeks and found the staff to be very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, comfortable, very nice staff, clean pool, would return again

Read More
Read Less

Loud ac

By

19 June 2017

club

Loud a.c. unit upgrades needed. Carpet worn out in spoots . Refrigerator heeded in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

04 June 2017

I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. I was there for a business meeting. At the onset of my stay, the Hotel manager upgraded my room for free from a standard room to a suite, since I explained to her that I have dietary restrictions, had traveled with my own food, and needed a place to store the perishables. Other than that, the hotel was an overall positive and relaxing experience. Beds were comfortable, walking distance to Starbucks and AMC (among other venues), and all the hotel staff was extremely friendly and always greeted me. Very nice stay, would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Not Clean

By

02 June 2017

Room was dirty. Elevator not in good working order.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at HIE Tampa Bay

By

02 June 2017

club

Another great stay. Staff is always friendly and attentive to my needs. Will stay here again when I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

All was Great

By

02 June 2017

club

Everything we participated in was Great! Service was Awesome and Room was clean. We forgot our toothbrush and toothpaste. Called the Front Desk and they had complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste for us within 10 minutes. Overall everything went Great.

Read More
Read Less

Memorial stay

By

31 May 2017

It was a wonderful experience at the Holiday inn express. The moment I arrived the front desk lady was professional and her smile was illuminating, I felt welcomed. Upon entering my room was a breath of fresh air the room was bright and clean. The beds accommodated everyone in my party comfortably. The staff greeted us with big smiles and salutations which made us felt right at home. Thumbs up! To Diego the night audit that was at the front desk when I was trying to stay for 1 more night. He made it happen! He was friendly and helpful. Departure was quick and effortless. Thanks Holiday Inn Express for making my Memorial Stay a memorable one!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

31 May 2017

club

Great we got there at 400 am and still are room gave us a later check out time that was great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, conveniently located

By

29 May 2017

platinumelite

Nice facility, clean and comfortable room. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

28 May 2017

club

Really nice, friendly staff. The room was nice but had a noticeable odor, possibly from a previous guest smoking in the room. too bad, the only blemish on an otherwise nice stay.

Read More
Read Less