Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 822 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Business Hotel

By

24 June 2017

club

Perfectly fine and standard business hotel. Only problem was getting TV to work but fiddling around the back of it got it working

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 June 2017

club

Fantastic hotel. Great value for money with friendly efficient staff. Clean and well equipped rooms. Close to Tamworth town centre

Read More
Read Less

Cosy and cofortable

By

20 June 2017

club

Lovely room comfy and clean, friendly and helpful staff, enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable

By

20 June 2017

club

Suited our purpose on this occasion . Needed somewhere clean, quiet and comfortable and not too expensive

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

19 June 2017

Good quality hotel suitable for all business needs

Read More
Read Less

Good Clean

By

19 June 2017

Very clean and modern hotel.
Rooms are very clean and spacious.
Food choice for evening meal in the restaurant was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

All good but dreadful chicken pie for dinner

By

17 June 2017

All good but dreadful chicken pie for dinner. Frankly it was inedible. Did I complain. No. I was tired and nobody asked me. So I just went upstairs. Tomato soup however was great. No alternative to chips. Now potatoes or mash would have been nice. However rooms are always spotless and front counter great and breakfast great. I always stay in holiday inn express or holiday inn for business across the uk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to centre

By

16 June 2017

club

Better than many HIE, room is comfortable and good sound proofing even though close to main road. Free breakfast is a bonus, but often choice is limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

13 June 2017

club

This is a lovely well run hotel

Great also if your visiting Drayton Manor

One of the best HIE I have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

12 June 2017

club

Great location for family trip to drayton manor. Room comfortable and clean. Provided everything we needed. Was left waiting a while to check in and then at check out was told that the room hadn't been paid for even though unpaid online and was told it was fully paid for when we checked in. Made me feel a bit of a fool. Breakfast was really good. Nice to see the addition of some hot items since our last visit. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stop

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean and modern hotel, good value. Stayed there on a tip to the north of England and this was half way.
Easy to spot from the motorway, but a little tricky to get to the entrance due to dual carriage way and Sat Nav directions.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay at holiday inn

By

08 June 2017

platinumelite

Very impressed with location and setting next to a beautiful lake, first impression was great, ample parking and modern hotel, relaxed atmosphere with very friendly staff, room was modern with good bed and bathroom, great shower, room was quiet and I had a great sleep, breakfast is fine but cooked breakfast is limited but for the price is expected

Read More
Read Less