Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 329 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice visit

By

22 January 2017

Accommodations were great. Room was clean, bed comfortable, good breakfast, and the place was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but Hotel need improvements

By

18 January 2017

club

Very close to ASU and easily accessible. Hotel is pretty old and need improvements. Air/Heater units are old and no thermostat to control room temperature. Carpets looks rundown, Linens and Towels are very old. No house keeping on site after 5 pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location, staff was helpful

By

15 January 2017

Good location for restaurants/shopping. Shuttle service was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not clean hotel

By

11 January 2017

The bathtub was covered in urine, sink was disgusting. Thin walls with no control of guests running down the hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

late night arrival

By

05 January 2017

After several travel delays, checked-in at 0200 with absolutely ZERO issues

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable hotel

By

03 January 2017

club

Can always count on this hote for clean rooms and friendly service

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

03 January 2017

This stay was very comfortable and relaxng. Front desk staff was quick and helpful for late checkout. Breakfast was very good, fresh and well stocked, but would have preferred 2 type of egg options (I do realize I could have made a special request as HI is very accommodating). The room was clean overall, but the rug needed some cleaning or shampooing and the floor should be scrubbed.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are now offering two eggs options, scrambled and egg white omelets. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical HEX

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a pretty typical HEX. The room was clean, but basic (the heater-A/C was pretty noisy), the breakfast was exactly the same as I have had at other HEX, and the rest of the common areas (lobby, pool, gym), looked typical - although I did not use these..

The hotel does have a complimentary shuttle, which was very useful. We got airport pick-up and drop off, and the driver was willing to take us to the mall or downtown for dinner (although, we decided to just walk to one of the restaurants near the hotel).

All-in-all, I would say this stay was exactly what I was expecting.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

22 December 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and quick to respond.

Clean accommodations for the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfy soft pillows

By

14 December 2016

club

Perfect for overnight stay. I feel safe in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

11 December 2016

platinumelite

If you are working at Arizona State University, this hotel is a nice option.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

08 December 2016

platinumelite

This location had decent breakfast options and nice comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Justin S
Read More
Read Less