Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 421 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Mesa Visit

By

22 July 2017

The relaxing and comfort ratings were rated 'good' because of the air conditioner...it was hot and humid during the stay and the A/C was essential and worked great during the day. However, at night, the fan was obnoxiously loud and greater than just 'white noise.' I would cool the room down before going to sleep, and then turn off the A/C. If it started to get too warm, I would get up and turn it on to cool room down and then turn off again.

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

Nos sentimos muy agudto mi familia y yo en nuestra estadia, excelentes espacios

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, breakfast and courteous staff

By

19 July 2017

club

The stay was an excellent experience with all the courteous staffs and ready to help whenever help is needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Friendly Staff. The service is great. Rooms are clean and very presentable.

Read More
Read Less

my stay at holiday inn express and suites - tempe AZ

By

13 July 2017

club

booking was easy and fast and accurate.
easy online booking and conforming .
very clean property, inside and outside.
very friendly and helpful employees.
great and tasty breakfast, free coffee and fruits allday.
clean and quite rooms.
good air-condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

12 July 2017

Hotel is currently under renovation, but staff are very accommodating. Great management team. Looking forward to the newly renovated hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Vibrating floor and noisy AC unit

By

10 July 2017

The room we occupied was immediately above the building's cooling system. The floor in our room vibrated and noise from the system was audible and annoying. Furthermore, the main bedroom's air conditioning (AC) unit compressor was also very noisy, preventing a good sleep. If we turned it off the room got very hot, keeping the AC on was disruptive.

Even complaining to the reception didn't help. Just a "we'll see what we can do" as an answer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 July 2017

platinumelite

Very good staffs, they make a lot of different., when hotel under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Line Levesque

By

08 July 2017

Great location and very clean room/facilities. Nice breakfast selection with a variety of breakfast variation. Pool well maintained. The front office team welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

07 July 2017

club

Stay was above average because of the kind staff members and their willingness to help with anything.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here anytime soon!

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

This was my first stay using my IHG points. I'm a Platinum Elite Member. I will be asking for a refund for the first time ever because of this stay. I know now why this hotel was only listed at 15,000 pts but it should not be listed at all.

The front desk staff were too busy on thier cell phones to offer any kind of help. The check-in made me feel like I was bothersome. We drove around the side of the hotel our room was supposed to be on, even though it was close to the front desk. We were greeted literally by a pile of drywall, asbestos or insulation of some sort literally just thrown into what should have been an ice/snack beverage dispenser area.

Upon just looking around the room we could not fully close the blinds at all. My fiance tried everything. There were holes and tears in the bottom and sides of the thick curtains. The bathroom was not cleaned in corners and areas in tight places, like around the toilet base areas.

I called several times with no response to the front desk, even walked out to the front to be greeted by a we'll be back sign.

If it were not for a quick stay and if I had not had to leave for the airport at 3am, my complaints would have gone as high up staff as humanely possible!

I love IHG properties. I have proven that. Even love quaint little trips to inns or expresses. But this was appalling at best.

I will be writing, calling and emailing everyone I can about this stay. I expect my points back at the very least, a nights stay at a proper HIExpress on top of that should plainly be in order.

Clean up your act folks. I'm not the only guest that was disgusted.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was quiet and comfortable and the front desk staff was very hospitable. Good value for the price!

Read More
Read Less