Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 287 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Location and Staff

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

Overall Experience was positive and comforting, would stay at this location again, I love IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin Seckar
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

19 July 2016

club

Excellent experience in this hotel. Staff was friendly, room was clean, breakfast was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin Seckar
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Overall

By

18 July 2016

Front desk and the rest of the staff are always friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and clean, comfortable beds and nice bathroom. The location is very ideal as well, near ASU and pretty much every where else in Tempe. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin Seckar
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, highly recommended

By

09 July 2016

Nice property, great value, comfortable, and clean. If you need to work or play in this area of Tempe, this is a great place to stay. It is also about 20 minutes from just about everything in the greater PHX area...nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin Seckar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last minute decision

By

26 June 2016

club

We decided to stay here at the last minute and were happy with the price and the room. The air conditioner worked nicely but it was pretty loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Susie B Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will definitely look into the issue you had with the AC unit. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

25 June 2016

club

Stayed 3 nights while visiting ASU with my daughter. Shuttle was great to go shopping, dining and airport.
Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

15 June 2016

worst place ever
I will never stay at this location again
Jason the front desk manager needs serious help with customer service and people relations

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
the unhappy customer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

14 June 2016

platinumelite

Everything was to be expected. Only small issue was internet access was slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Giff576, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We want to apologize for the slow internet access you experienced and we are looking into upgrading our speeds in the future. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Tempe.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at beginning of summer

By

10 June 2016

club

What a great hotel this is. Hotel is well kept, clean and it excellent working order!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
kpduty68, Thanks for the 5 Star review. We are happy to hear that the hotel met your expectations. We hope to see you again when you visit the Tempe area.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome deal

By

10 June 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was comfy and modern, perfect for a restful, clean and enjoyable getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Sabby75, Thanks for taking the time to submit a response. We are happy to hear that everything went so well for you. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 June 2016

club

This is a pretty hotel in a safe area. I will use this again when I come back to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
galeforce, Thanks for the 5-Star review. We value your feedback and hope to see you again next time you visit Tempe.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly service

By

07 June 2016

club

The location of this hotel is great, particularly since they offer a free shuttle service to the main area of restaurants close tot he university. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
SarahJD, Thanks for taking the time to submit a review and especially for the 5-Stars. We are happy to hear everything at this location worked out so well for you.
Read More
Read Less