Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 433 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

睡不好

By

24 February 2017

设施陈旧!
房间有霉腐味!
空调响声大!
没有可开的窗!
早餐没有绿叶蔬菜!
会员欢迎饮料只有小瓶可乐和雪碧、矿泉水。没有芬达或其他。

Read More
Read Less

浴缸脏

By

24 February 2017

浴缸里有留下水里的污垢,其他都还不错,房间很大,性价比我不错………………………………………………………………………………………………

Read More
Read Less

一般般

By

22 February 2017

之前住过假日,感觉早餐不好,所以这次就订了智选,反正更便宜。房间比较陈旧,比较小,谈不上舒适。电视节目不多。早餐还可以,没有太多的选择。

Read More
Read Less

设施一流、服务一流

By

20 February 2017

非常开心的一次入住,房间设施很好,床睡起来很舒服,前台和楼层的服务员都特别热情,前台的一下就识别出会员并问好,让人感到非常亲切。早餐也很好,特别是煎鸡蛋煎得很好吃,向煎鸡蛋的厨师她表示感谢!延迟到了下午两点退房,非常好。

Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错

By

16 February 2017

酒店地理位置比较方便,交通出行很便利。酒店比较老,早餐种类较少,希望有所改进。总体来说,对于短期出行,性价比还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择我们酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店优越的地理位置以及优质便捷的服务给您的出行带来的便捷之处,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。您的好评是我们前行的动力,我们将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验,也希望您在未来的一年里能多多支持我们。此外,我们也从您的评论中了解到早餐方面未能给您带来满意的体验,我们会更加用心收集客户的资料,用更加美味,精致的早餐迎接八方来客。再次感谢您对我们酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临,祝您开心快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

位置尚可,卫生一般,条件老旧。

By

14 February 2017

位置尚可,卫生一般,条位置尚可,卫生一般,条位置尚可,卫生一般,条件老旧。早餐种类少件老旧。早餐种类少件老旧。早餐种类少位置尚可,卫生一般,条件老旧。早餐种类少位置尚可,卫生一般,条件老旧。早餐种类少

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住我们我们酒店并留下您的宝贵评论,很抱歉此次入住未能达到您的入住期待,我们酒店自开业以来,虽然时间不算短了,但是我们酒店每年都会有计划的更新和维护我们的设施,我们也会积极对待客人的意见和建议并努力做出改进。同时我们建议您如果在入住酒店期间遇到任何问题,您都可以联系我们的前台员工为您提供帮助,我们会尽我们所能为您服务。此外,免费营养的早餐也是我们酒店的特色之一,新升级的早餐精选食材,营养搭配,我们也会不断改进早餐的品种,增加选择。希望此次入住给您带来的不便不会影响您对我们酒店一贯的印象和信心,我们期待再次为您服务,祝您生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

14 February 2017

正值元宵节,天津之眼非常热闹,景色很棒。夜晚的时候,酒店正好位于金钢桥的入口。当晚桥上封闭,行人可以上桥赏月和烟花。非常的开心~~~

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
亲爱的客人, 十分感谢您入住我们酒店,为客人提供优质温馨的服务一直都是我们努力的方向,能得到您的认可让我们倍感荣幸。酒店团队会继续努力,让我们的客人在一天的繁忙后,可以享受到家的温馨,朋友的关怀。除此之外,酒店还提供免费早餐、免费网络、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等多项优质体验。期待您有机会继续光临我们酒店,祝您身体健康,生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

干净

By

13 February 2017

客房整体干净整洁,休息舒适
大堂设计大气,过年期间入住贴剪纸有年味
出行方便,位置好
但早餐比较简单,相比同集团下其他地区略低

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
亲爱的客人, 十分感谢您选择入住我们酒店,很荣幸获知酒店的环境,设施以及服务能得到您的肯定。酒店遵循洲际集团的管理标准和智选假日的理念,精心甄选配套设施,合理布局,简洁的线条,明快的配色,为宾客呈现一个时尚、简约、温馨的居停空间。在服务方面,我们用心聆听宾客的心声,不断改进和完善我们的服务水平,为宾客带来贴心周到,快捷高效的专业服务。对于您的早餐建议,我们也会不断更新以及增加早餐品种,满足更多客人的早餐需求。再次感谢您对酒店的支持与肯定,期待您的下次到来。祝您工作顺利,笑口常开。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

12 February 2017

club

床铺舒服,位置很好。早餐不好。这个调查真实太烦人了,一点都不人性化。我真是受不了了,但是强迫自己完成的。以后坚决不会再做调查问卷。对洲际酒店的印象一下差很多。设计调查问卷的人,请你自己做做试试。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您下榻我们酒店并分享您的宝贵点评,我们荣幸之至。我们非常明白对于出门在外的旅者来说,入住环境的卫生安全尤为重要,酒店每日的小清洁,从酒店大堂细至客房每一条床单;定期的大清洁更是囊括酒店每一处角落,为宾客带来整洁清爽的入住环境。酒店精心甄选配套设施,在客房内配备了洁净温馨的寝具与床上用品,全套品牌卫浴加高水压恒温出水,符合人体工学的桌椅和精致的家具等,恰如您的旅途所需。此外,我们也会记录您对早餐的意见,我们会更加努力将更好,更美味的早点带给您。希望您能继续支持我们酒店,期待您的再次莅临。祝您身体健康,万事如意。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

环境还可以 服务很好

By

10 February 2017

总体入住环境和服务都很热情很好,就是半夜隔壁入住的客人超级吵闹没法睡觉了,素质太差,我敲门让他们轻一点,他们直接回我,我们刚入住,我在想你半夜入住就可以大声喧哗嘛。除了这些,房间挺干净的,厕所也干净,除了半夜扰人以外都不错,不过下次不会入住了。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
亲爱的客人, 首先十分感谢您对我们酒店的支持和鼓励,我们酒店不仅地理位置优越,环境幽静,相信定能满足您出行的需求。此外,我们也十分建议您在入住我们酒店的过程中有任何的问题,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定尽心为您服务。再次感谢您的好评,我们期待礼遇您的未来,祝您在新的一年里开心快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

非常好的商务旅程

By

10 February 2017

前台接待热情周到,对酒店的相关设施也进行了介绍,使我清楚明白酒店的布置;赠送礼物让我对酒店和城市都留下了深刻的印象。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您入住我们酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验,酒店客房干净温馨,还有免费营养的早餐提供,希望您都能喜欢。此外,如果您在入住我们酒店过程中有任何的需求,我们欢迎您随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您的入住,我们期待您的下次光临,见证我们的进步,祝您元宵快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Tianjin City Centre

By

09 February 2017

Not a very good option in Tianjin compared to other Holiday Inn express property. The rooms appear old, the TV doesn't have any good foreign channels to watch. The breakfast is very poor. Maybe thats why its cheaper than other Holiday Inn Express properties in Tianjin.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. And if there is anything wrong during your stay please don't hesitate to contact our front desk, we will try our best to help.We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less