Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1137 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    73

Good location and helpful staff

By

17 September 2017

Easy to see Toronto sights from this location
Staff friendly and helpful when looking to print boarding passes etc

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

12 September 2017

club

It was really tight in the parking lot for my truck , but other than that great stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Clean bathroom

By

09 September 2017

Good stay. Easy to get to and get out of . Close to highway is important to me. Clean room quiet
Like fridge and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto

By

09 September 2017

Excellent location. I would return to this hotel at any time.

Read More
Read Less

Very Poor Lobby Amenities

By

09 September 2017

club

There still could have been a couch and easy chairs in the lobby and a guest pc so that guest could check on emails and a business centre.

Read More
Read Less

Very kind and considerate hotel staff...

By

08 September 2017

We recently stayed at this hotel for an appointment at Princess Margret Cancer Hospital. While in Toronto we were in a car accident. The hotel staff were very kind and considerate of our situation helping us to find a safe place to keep the vehicle until it could be towed. They went over and beyond in helping us with this unfortunate incident as well as getting to the hospital on time for my husbands appointment. Kudos to the front desk staff!

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

07 September 2017

Given the hotel was undergoing rennovations, the staff did the best they could.

The mirror in the bathroom had lighting all around it. Surprisingly, it had the effect of making it hard to see your face in it. a mirror on an extension arm so that one could see the back of one's head would have been appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 September 2017

club

Great!! I had a wonderful night there with my parents!! I love there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Toronto

By

07 September 2017

platinumelite

Overall a decent stay. The hotel is undergoing renovations. Breakfast area was too small for the number guests. This may have been due to the ongoing renovations. Also, the food quatity was minimal, always running out of eggs and orange juice. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great location

By

07 September 2017

club

Fantastic! I had a great Labor Day getaway thanks in large part to this hotel. The price was great and the location was phenomenal. It was also easy to get to public transportation. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located Hotel at Reasonable Price

By

06 September 2017

this hotel is in an excellent location near the center of downtown Toronto. The hotel has a parking garage. While the cost of parking is relatively expensive at 24 CAD per night, it is more reasonable than most of the other downtown hotels. The facility has been recently renovated and the rooms are very modern and clean. Breakfast time is very busy at this hotel and sometimes it is hard to get a table. It is a very modern facility but I was a little disappointed that it did not offer an indoor pool and hot tub. Likewise, I don't recall seeing a fitness center. Overall, however, it is a very good, clean and safe centrally-located hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

06 September 2017

club

Clean room
Nice beds
Free Wifi
What else do you need?

Read More
Read Less