Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1065 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1065reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    70

Always good

By

15 June 2017

club

The front desk staff are always very friendly at check in, and always answer any questions.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Review

By

14 June 2017

There was construction in the lobby, but they warned me about that before I booked. One morning, there was an elderly man who was looking for his family in the lobby. A construction worker helped him walk to the breakfast area and set him down. The desk clerk, seeing this, came over to help. It was a testimony to the kindness of the people in this area and a beautiful thing to witness.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Breakfast

By

13 June 2017

Unfortunately we stayed at this hotel during a remodeling project to the lobby and other areas. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

12 June 2017

We were forced to stay downtown Toronto due to a medical emergency. We trusted Holiday Inn to be affordable and, clean and comfortable. The rate we paid was very high but we decided that it would be worth it to stay at a well known hotel. The disappointment started the moment we walked in and the lobby was under construction with building materials and caution tape everywhere. The entire hotel was shabby. The air exchange and air conditioning unit in our room was so loud and clunked every few minutes keeping us up all night. We found a dirty washcloth in our bed leaving us feeling that the bedding hadn't been changed from the previous guests. As well the bathroom amenities had not been replaced which reinforced that feeling. All in all I feel that we should be reimbursed for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Construction Zone

By

10 June 2017

club

Don't stay here until they are done with the construction. The hotel is dirty and very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Short term stay

By

08 June 2017

club

Centrally located hotel, very pleasant staff. Easy check-in and out. Comfortable guest room.

Read More
Read Less

our experience

By

08 June 2017

club

one other comment...the lobby was all torn up - that was not expected

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and cozy

By

08 June 2017

club

We stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Express in downtown Toronto. This hotel was within 1.5 miles of the bus station, Rogers Center, and the CN tower, as well as many bars/restaurants, making it easy to walk everywhere.
The hotel is going through some renovations, but since our stay was over the weekend we didn't experience any loud noises etc. Our room was on the 3rd floor, directly across from the elevator- while the room had been recently remodeled, clean and comfortable, the hallway traffic and noise from the room next door was easily heard.
The continental breakfast had a wide selection of items to choose from, and the front reception staff was courteous and respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely decorated and clean room.Comfortable bed. Great staff

By

06 June 2017

club

Very pricey stay but conveniently located downtown. Newly renovated room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was smaller and crowded due to construction in lobby area. Staff were friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Wear a hard hat

By

04 June 2017

club

Location was great but construction was not.
Found price steep but most are in downtown Toronto, just felt it more due to construction.
Breakfast ok but room definitely needs to be bigger to accommodate guests and tables need to be cleaned more often.
Front staff were pleasant enough but lacked that overall welcoming feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Luck for Me

By

03 June 2017

I had pharmacy exams and this hotel was close to the location i had to give the exam in so i chose it. however upon arriving, the hotel was under construction and the front desk area looked really messed up gave a bad impression from the get go. Everything since then was fine until i woke up in the middle of the night due to room feeling way too hot. i gave the staff a call and told them the air conditioning isn't working. they came up and tried to fix it but couldn't. they gave me a different room which was good but the fact that i lost sleep and was woken up at night basically meant that i'd be tired or i'd have a headache during exam. the new room they got me was more or less the same in terms of whats there but at least we were able to sleep. breakfast was fine too in the morning. but the fact that you paid full price and the main thing they provide (a place to sleep) wasn't up to standard i was thoroughly disappointed. Earlier in January i stayed at holiday Inn closer to University of Toronto exam hall and in that place i also experienced room temperature issues. Wish they'd fix this.

Read More
Read Less

Lift Toronto

By

31 May 2017

club

Everything was very satisfactory, keeping in mind the lobby was in disarray because of renovations happening.

Read More
Read Less