•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stady at Downtown The Holiday Inn Express is best option for nearby hotels in the same price range. I'd liked to have little bit more variety on breakfast: fried eggs, ham, cheese, etc. now an then would be fine, specially for those of us when the visit is longer than one week. Overall, great stay and nearby all downtown area. Thanks! 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express at its best Its why I always stay at Holiday Inn Express, I am not paying for a bunch of stuff I don't need and its always clean and a hearty breakfast to start my day. Thanks for the great service 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location good hotel This hotel was a pretty typical yet good Holiday Inn, no real complaints. 26 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One of the more run down Holiday Inn Express Initially walking in, the lobby was very nice so I had high expectations for the room. The room was definitely run down. The room had a musty smell even though it appeared to be clean. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and squeaky. The bathroom was also clean but the shower head must have had build up inside because when we turned it on, water shot sideways and soaked the floor. Breakfast was good but the breakfast space/buffet line was crowded and long. There was also no place to get a glass of cold water even though there was plenty of juice and milk. Overall, this hotel isn't spectacular but if you just want a clean place to crash for a night or 2, it will do fine for the money. 26 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very limited options Wasn't suitable for my work as internet was dead all the time. Food is not that great. There is NO Gym or Pool. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Great place to stay and easy walking distance to shows 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect getaway spot The Holiday Inn Express in downtown Toronto was a perfect getaway spot for our family. We were able to walk to all our locations - Sony center, Eaton center, Union Station. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and provided much variety in food choices. The front desk offered us a late checkout time when realizing that our schedule required this. Overall it was an excellent weekend. We have rebooked the same hotel for another weekend later this month. 17 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff but internet connection sour Attempts to access internet from guest room were frustrating. Unable to connect using two different computers, I didn't ask for assistance, but during contact with staff at front desk and during breakfast I noted that staff were very friendly and helpful 17 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T09:47:32.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>