Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1042 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    68

Nice room, comfortable bed, attentive staff

By

22 May 2017

Nice room, comfortable bed, attentive staff.
Good location for easy access to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room

By

19 May 2017

club

Comfortable bed
Staff extremely helpful at front desk
They were able to help with directions,, time concerns, and taxis

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure Stay

By

18 May 2017

club

The hotel was under update so some areas like the business office (computed acess) was not available. Tbe staff were very friendly and accomadating. The location was within reasonable walking distance of many sites.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms - Great Front Desk People

By

16 May 2017

On this visit, the lobby was being renovated, and as such, did make it rather messy, but the employees attitudes and actions made it much easier to overlook the mess. The rooms were quite impressive, and in my opinion, one of the better rooms in the Holiday Inn chains. The only issue I had with my stay is the breakfast. Very little assortment and NO MEAT ... Holiday Inns at half the price had better breakfasts than this hotel. All in all, the good outweighed the bad, and the location of the hotel was great for what I needed ... St. Laurence Center for the Arts.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

15 May 2017

Have stayed at IHG hotels during renovations before, but this was just a dissapointing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service and Experience

By

11 May 2017

My group and I signed a contract to receive a particular rate for our stay. When we checked in 1. our cards were charged right away instead of being charged at the end of our stay. 2. they were all charged different amounts, some being absolutely way too high. When we came back to the lobby after being out for dinner the staff was rude to us and threatened to throw us out instead of kindly asking us to quiet down. Meanwhile the whole hotel was under construction and was very disorganized. From that point on they were rude to us whenever we came in and out of the hotel. After calling and complaining about the price of our stay they still didn't adjust it to the correct price.

Read More
Read Less

Rick's Trip

By

10 May 2017

club

Even though the hotel was under renovations, it was kept quite clean. The bed was very comfortable and the rtoom was very clean. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

10 May 2017

club

Conveniently located downtown and walking distance to most attractions. Breakfast is usually good, but currently under renovations and not at full menu.

Read More
Read Less

Construction issues

By

09 May 2017

Room and staff were fine, breakfast and eating arrangements were terrible due to construction. No hot food on breakfast menu. No where to relax in the lobby area . I hope all this is fixed after construction

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, awful smell.

By

08 May 2017

The hotel is under renovation, so already it's at a disadvantage. The hotel staff was very courteous. Check-in and check-out were easy. The room had a deep, awful smell. I left the window open a long time, and it did nothing to help. Sirens and other noise from the street kept waking me up. Breakfast the next day was mediocre, though I suppose that the cinnamon rolls were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

07 May 2017

club

Poor food choices and noisy construction Service was not friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

04 May 2017

2nd time here.. Always A pleasure. the staff and location.. great

Read More
Read Less