Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 280 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

good express hotel

By

27 March 2017

club

does what it promises as an express hotel: quick service, quick food, quick check-in/out, friendly staff with quick responses, decent fairly modern design of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fulfills your basic requirements

By

27 March 2017

Fulfills the basic requirements - clean comfortable bed and pillows. Nothing special to look at and the décor is basic without luxury.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and comfortable hotel

By

21 March 2017

The Holiday Inn Express is a comfortable hotel with friendly and efficient staff. The rooms are quiet and the breakfast has a great range of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendo Vivamente

By

20 March 2017

club

Hotel com excelentes condições, um pouco afastado do centro, mas optimo na relação qualidade/preço. Fácil acesso ao centro de autocarro. Bom pequeno almoço.

Read More
Read Less

Wochenende in Holland

By

17 March 2017

club

Utrecht ist eine Reise wert, das Hotel hat sehr gutes Personal und ist sehr sauber, hell und freundlich eingerichtet.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Guten Tag Herr Stephan, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Service and a Plesent stay :)

By

04 March 2017

Overall I am quite happy with my stay, in the last 5 weeks, I was staying there for multiple days for visiting my client at WTC Utrecht. The only thing I would like to get better is the food service. I ordered thrice in 5 weeks I was there, but all my experiences were bad.

1. The salmon was raw, and had to be replaced with another one.
2. The chicken tikka masala was ok, but was far away from what a chiken tikka masala should taste like.
3. The Pizza was not edible, was not properly cooked and the add-ons were not managed well.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Dear Mr Raj, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! Also thank you very much for sharing the food service problems we will work hard to get the service to a higher level. We will share your comments with the F&B team and they will work on it. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind regards, Hotel management
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

24 February 2017

I chose this hotel as a part of the package when booking the tickets to ASOT 800 Festival. And was very pleased with everything, the room, staff and breakfast. Can only recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We have shared your nice comment with our team. We hope that we may welcome you back the next time that you will visit Utrecht. With kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

23 February 2017

Modernes Hotel, Zimmer war etwas klein aber sehr angenehm und gut eingerichtet, alles in sehr gutem zustand, sauber. Einziges manko - Geräusche vom Nachbarzimmer waren hörbar.
Im hotel gibt es inzwischen ein kleines Restaurant - ist gut, da es in direkter Umgebung des Hotels nur Büros gibt.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es Guten tag, freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Bob's visit to Head Quaters

By

21 February 2017

club

A very good stay and would recommend this hotel in the future, and will be staying again when I am next Utrecht.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Bob, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! It's great to read that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel

By

20 February 2017

I recomended this hotel to everyone who want stay in Utrech for one night or for longer :)

Easy to get to hotel from Central station, bus 3 lines, taxi or uber.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! It is great to read that you have enjoy your stay in our hotel and we are gratefull that you will recommend our hotel to everyone. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Netter Service

By

20 February 2017

Check-In sehr nett. Zimmer gut. Frühstück ausreichend.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! Schön zu lesen, dass Sie es nach Ihren Wünschen bei uns im Hotel hatte. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder in unserem Hotel bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Utrecht begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel-Management
Read More
Read Less

NICE STAY

By

17 February 2017

The view in the room is nice. The hotel is just near a beautiful river. The lobby is lovely and bright. The stuffs are very nice and polite. However, it is a little far from the city centre, about 25 minutes by bus. The good news is that the public transport is convenient in Urtecht.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Yixin, Thank you very much for taking time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! We are happy to reed your nice comment about our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less