Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 306 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Servizio e pulizia eccellenti

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

Struttura facilmente raggiungibile e ben collegata al centro con mezzi pubblici. Personale molto preparato ed accogliente. Standard di pulizia elevato.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet location

By

21 June 2017

club

( )
- Rooms
- Free breakfast
- Staff

(-)
- Rental for Bicycles could be a little lower (at least in a country where everyone is on bicycles)

Read More
Read Less

Confort Hotel in Utrecht

By

12 June 2017

club

Nice, comfortable, convenient hotel in Utrecht. It's not so close to the city center, but easy to reach, clean and good quality. Staff very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great ambiance, great personnel

By

12 June 2017

My stay was wonderful - I do wish you had room service, an ATM machine and an exercise room. A shuttle from the airport would probably attract more businesses to use your services. A shuttle to Utrecht would also delight more guests. You should serve food seven days a week and rent bicycles.

Read More
Read Less

Very adequate

By

30 May 2017

club

Late afternoon able to pick up price from my stay in Germany the day before. Good idea giving prices for your hotels in area on your app.

Read More
Read Less

Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg zur Nordsee

By

29 May 2017

club

Verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel in Utrecht.
Innenstadt ist einen Besuch wert!

Read More
Read Less

ゆっくり

By

28 May 2017

前回は団体が泊まっていたせいか。ガチャガチャしていましたが、今回は宿泊客も少なくゆっくり朝食も取れて良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

Transport links to city good.Quiet location. Ideal for cycling. Bike hire easy

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel with friendly staff

By

23 May 2017

This was the first time i went to this hotel. Hotel decoration was really modern. Room was clean. Bed was a bit narrow for two person, maybe 1.5m wide. Pillows were abnormally high, much higher than any hotel i've ever been to. Breakfast was quite nice, not many choices, but quite yummy. Hotel was located in a quiet and pretty area, surrounded by grassland and lakes. Parking was free and quite secure. Overall quite a nice experience. If the pillows were different, it would make the whole experience every better.

Read More
Read Less

Remote location -

By

21 May 2017

platinumelite

This is a remote location and good for road networks only.

The food quality is of a low standard.

Breakfast is fine.

Staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Parents being placed into disabled room

By

18 May 2017

club

My parents were being placed in disabled person room and that room was located right at the corner of the main corridor, next to the reception. Request for change was not successful. As such, they have to live through a noisy night

Read More
Read Less

Consigliato

By

16 May 2017

club

Ottima soluzione, specie per viaggi di lavoro, in auto. La posizione è periferica, ma il servizio di bus urbani, frequente ed efficiente, è disponibile a 300 m dall'hotel.
La colazione è varia e di ottima qualità.
Il personale gentile, attento, professionale.
Disponibile il ristorante.

Read More
Read Less