Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 219 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable room and pleasant service

By

08 August 2016

club

I and my spouse are satisfied with the price and quality of the service provided by Holiday Inn Express Utrecht -Papendorp and the good central location in the Netherlands.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr ordentliches Hotel

By

08 August 2016

club

Gut und schnell erreichbares Hotel in ruhiger Lage ausserhalb des Stadtzentrums.
Gemütliches , ruhiges und sauberes Zimmer.
Modernes und geräumiges Bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel and wonderful staff

By

24 July 2016

We had a lovely three night break here. The hotel is out of town but only a short bus ride away from the centre. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. we would highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review about Holiday Inn Express Utrecht-Papendorp. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in Utrecht. Sincerely, Hotel management
Read More
Read Less

Todo bien en general

By

23 July 2016

Todo me ha parecido satisfactorio. Sólo un inconveniente, justo encima de la cama estaba la rejilla del a/c que hacía mucho ruido intermitentemente. No me impidió dormir porque creo que por las noches se desconectaba, no estoy segura.
No se si todas las habitaciones tienen este mismo problema, no lo notifiqué a recepción.
Por lo demás todo bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Lamentamos las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento ya que no eso no representa nuestros estándares habituales. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros para poder mostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio. Atentamente, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Keine Schränke

By

17 July 2016

club

Hotel super
Preis Leistung sehr gut
Bussverbindung ins Zentrum sehr gut
-Das Zimmer hat keine Schränke

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel management
Read More
Read Less

Hotel propre et clair

By

16 July 2016

Accueil et hôtel très agréable. Sa situation géographique excentrée oblige à la marche ou usage de la voiture/taxi. Un plus serait d'avoir un plan / des numéros de ligne de bus, des explications sur les transports à Utrecht en général. Ce n'est pas la vocation première de l'hôtellerie mais c'est le seul point à améliorer que je vois.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

bon hotel Holiday

By

14 July 2016

excellent rapport qualité/prix, ainsi que la situation loin du bruit de la ville - excellent petit-déjeuner

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

By

13 July 2016

club

很好,周末周边公司不上班,没有人,有湖,有很多鸟。可以跑步。还可以跑道河边去跑步。开车交通便利,干净安静,就是墙 不隔音,听到隔壁

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG® 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Centrally located Comfortable

By

11 July 2016

We stayed 5 nights at the hotel and had a pleasant experience. The rooms have a nice layout and are clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained.

The breakfast spread choices were about average and feel it can be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Ravi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We serve an standard Dutch continental breakfast in our Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Which is the same in all of the dutch Holiday Inn Express Hotels. We are looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent short weekend stay

By

29 June 2016

club

Perfect quiet location, light clean and yet cozy and comfortable great room. lovely and attending staff, super comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! It's great to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel!  We are looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, well-designed, modern and good-value

By

22 June 2016

club

Nice modern hotel, big room, well equipped, quiet, friendly staff, free parking, good breakfast included - much better than other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed at in UK. Recommended if you want to drive to Utrecht and stay outside - also convenient public buses nearby to city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will also thank you for the review you posted on the other website. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great experience, thanks!!

By

22 June 2016

It was a nice hotel but a bit distance walk from the bus station. Easy access and nice area. It was a bit hard to locate, but it was not too bad.

The staffs were excellent. We were given a bottle of white wine for our special stay at the hotel. Hotel provided us with shuttle services and was able to get us to the train station and city center. That was a great bonus, especially with our luggage.

Excellent jobs and excellent services!!
Thanks so much

Read More
Read Less