Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 522 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

NOT UP TO PAR

By

08 August 2016

I stayed at this location recently while conducting new business. I am a fairly loyal IHG member but was taken aback by the state of disrepair at this location. The room condition was fair, though there was a persistent, stale stench of cigarette smoke (in a non-smoking room) which was only more apparent throughout the hallways. This coupled with ripped and stained carpeting throughout the hallways and elevators, and I would have to say this is one of, if not the, most dilapidated HIE's I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Santa Clarita

By

05 August 2016

club

Room we stayed had carpet patches, carpet was stained at many locations also. We were also give a room that had lots of cigarette smoke smell and was hard to stay. Elevator floor carpet was extremely stained also. Over all, this facility was very poorly maintained compared to many other Holiday Inn's we have stayed in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good size room

By

04 August 2016

My family of 4 stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on our trip Magic Mountain. The location was great, they offered a free shuttle to the park and back. The area around has a good selection of restaurants and stores which allowed us to eat at any time of day. We had plenty of space inside our room to move around and get some work done while we were there. The staff always took notice if we were around and made a point to say something. Enjoyed our stay and trip.

Read More
Read Less

great location and courteous staff

By

04 August 2016

club

The room was very nice. Having a mini fridge and a microwave were added bonuses! The staff was very nice and Jasmine checked us in very quickly. We will be coming back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel/great location

By

04 August 2016

Excellent Service!

The manager Julio and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that the hotel is running smoothly and efficiently. Most importantly the hotel is clean. We stay at this hotel 1-2 times a year while going to Six Flags. We have always had a great experience at this Holiday Inn Express. Great Service, Clean Hotel, shuttle to/from Six Flags and a hot breakfast before you start your day.
Thank you to the entire staff was providing excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Close to 6 Flags Magic Mountain

By

02 August 2016

club

This is a great place to stay, very clean, good breakfast choices in their complimentry breakfast area. The pool area is nice but I do wish it would be open till at least 11pm so my husband and I could enjoy some hot tub time after hanging at six flags with the kids all day. Around 7pm everyday they put cookies out in their lobby free for the taking which is a nice :-) My 16 year old son forgot his toothbrush and they were able to provide him with a complimentry one.
My 9 year old son told me that the lady at the front desk and him were friends. I guess she was very nice and they had multiple conversations. Thanks for a great 5 nights, we will be back in October!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet room.

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

I really appreciated a call from manager Louis(?) that our delayed luggage was delivered to the hotel although I didn't check in until later that evening. We always stay at this hotel when visiting Magic Mountain because the staff are always very friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was very comfortable and quiet and the early morning breakfast is a great plus before heading out to the park.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfy

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Great friendly front desk service! Highly recommended to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the Family

By

02 August 2016

Left a 4 star hotel the night before, and then came to this one. This hotel beat the 4 star hotel on many fronts.
Better pool, newer facilities, Jacuzzi, free parking, more convenient. No Posh.

Read More
Read Less

Family Six Flags trip

By

30 July 2016

club

Overall it was good. The eggs and sausage tasted a little bland, like thawed frozen food, but other breakfast items were ok.
The room was comfortable especially with it being 103 degrees outside earlier that day.
The overall price could have been lower, I work in the hospitality industry in a bit of a high end hotel...a nights stay was nearly what we charge with many more amenities and modern furnishings than at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Two days at Six Flags with the kids

By

30 July 2016

Pretty much standard Holiday Inn "Express". Rooms comfortable, but not luxurious. Clean guest rooms. Hotel staff very helpful. Especially Luis at the front desk. Without his attentive service, it would have been just an average forgettable hotel. Thanks for the awesome customer service and treatment Luis!

Read More
Read Less

MY STAY

By

28 July 2016

club

VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY AT, VERY COMFORTABLE.

THIS PLACE IS AWESOME HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.

Read More
Read Less