Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 733 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great room

By

19 July 2017

club

Roomy suite felt like home, accommodated my entire family.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep after a LONG day

By

18 July 2017

club

Great staff, clean and comfortable (quiet) rooms, found ice cream on the second floor - nice supervise for the kids after a long day

Read More
Read Less

Clean room good job

By

18 July 2017

club

Clean room clean restroom the pool was clean the bied was not too bad. I still sleep comfortable The people at the hotel were nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Daughters Birthday California Visit

By

17 July 2017

club

Luis at front desk was very helpful and in high spirits making us feel welcomed as soon as we walked in this doesn't always happen as I'm sure many know. Room was a great size with extra sofa bed but usually have another tv in other hotel stays beds were comfortable and Breakfast had a good selection. A bit pricy for overall stay which is why we didn't extend the stay longer at this Hotel. Thank you LUIS for your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool!!

By

14 July 2017

club

Everything met or exceeded my expectations, I thought the price was a bit high but I did reserve last minute.

Read More
Read Less

There for a wedding in Santa Clarita

By

14 July 2017

club

I think if you need a basic place to stay, this is decent enough. I think the price was kinda high for a weekend stay, especially since we basically just used the inn for a place to sleep. It wasn't like, the most comfiest bed, but it wasn't terrible. Definitely not a tempedic, but defintely didn't feel like an over used ikea bed either. I definitely found it easy to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed bad service

By

12 July 2017

club

Sprinklers spayed my car. Car was driven to a car wash to be washed an drayed.by me.

Read More
Read Less

Love the friendly service

By

11 July 2017

I always go to this hotel... Love the people, value, and convenience...

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

11 July 2017

club

Our entire stay at the hotel was wonderful. All hotel staff were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Easy traveling

By

11 July 2017

club

Easy access to Six Flags and the inter state. Friendly and professional staff. The room was a little warm upon arrival but had easy to use controls to make adjustments. We flew into LAX and wanted to get out of the city limits since traffic can be rough going on any day. Leaving the hotel we had no traffic issues to deal with the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great except people in room 266

By

11 July 2017

club

Kids playing around and bumping the wall and being to loud when it is time to go to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

10 July 2017

club

Great breakfast, shuttle to Magic Mountain, nice pool and hot tub area, overall convenient and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less