Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 382 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    28

Meh

By

22 January 2017

See previous notes. I already reviewed in body of survey.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a very attractive and comfortable place to stay in the area. Very convenient to the San Fernando area. Very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to visit

By

17 January 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the room was nice and clean. A very spacious place with lots to do inside the hotel. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Van Ives California

By

16 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed, very polite staff, very very clean environment overall. Large tv and plenty of cable choices. The breakfast bar was fully stocked, coffee was th best .

Read More
Read Less

always my go to hotel in Van Nuys

By

16 January 2017

This hotel meets my needs for work on a weekly basis. Rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

15 January 2017

club

I stayed here on a business trip. This is a good location, I felt safe. There is some homeless characters nearby but I only saw them once wandering down the street near the hotel. I am female and travel alone so safety is most important to me. The room was comfortable, quiet and recently updated. The water pressure was high and nice bath and body works amenities. Temperature was perfect. The breakfast area was clean, plenty of offerings. I was tempted by the hot cinnamon rolls that were really good. Also had the egg white omelets which was tasty. Coffe was hot. The room was pricey which would be the only negative. I would be back if I could find a lower price.

Read More
Read Less

I wish that you had a milk alternative and a waffle maker.

By

11 January 2017

I wish that your guyses hotels had a milk alternative in a waffle maker.

Read More
Read Less

Old and overpriced for what you get

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were tired and old. The bedding and towels were also old. The ac/heater were very loud which had to be on during the night. Otherwise, nobody can sleep with the outside road noise.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 January 2017
Dear Bobbi22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is regrettable that you found our room accommodation and amenities to be below par. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured, we have taken note of these and we will certainly discuss this with our team for further improvements needed on our product and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Old and dated Holiday Inn Express

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

This is not your typical Holiday Inn Express. It was very easy to hear road noise and the entire hotel needs to be refurbished. The front desk employees were not as polite as other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at, and as a Platinum member, I have stayed at quite a few.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 January 2017
Dear J90210 , Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience and would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and good value

By

05 January 2017

club

I've stayed at this Holiday inn Express several times now when i have been in the area visiting family. It is convenient to major highways and attractions and offers good value. The hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. We like the free breakfast that is offered, too. Overall, I would recommend this hotel when in the Van Nuys area.

Read More
Read Less

Best closing year event ever thank you!!!!!!!!!

By

03 January 2017

club

Yes my stay from beginning to end was blessed starting with Norma and ending with Juan and the gigantic full sized breakfast that made Dennys seen like a fast food hole in the wall joint. You guys really know how to wine and dine your guest thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Clean, and friendly service!

By

03 January 2017

I stayed on the seventh floor and it was quite, clean and everyone there was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less