Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 305 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

One of the best place to relax

By

21 March 2017

Amazing place and very friendly staff all across the hotel starting from front desk to Breakfast area.. Gym is little small but enough to get you going.. Loved the free drinks in the evening...

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

08 March 2017

Clean, quiet hotel with great breakfast. Staff was friendly and courteous. Located close to many shopping and restaurant choices.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

02 March 2017

club

Happy customer, I hate these surveys, this is why I don't usually do these.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

26 February 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel with a very friendly, helpful, and convenient staff. My only issue was the fire alarm at 7 am otherwise great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

25 February 2017

club

Stayed for work. Bed was comfortable. Staff was extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

This is our first choice hotel when in the area, which we often are. The location is great, as are the staff members. We are always pleased with our stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to serving you in future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

20 February 2017

club

Value for Money. Staff are excellant. Enjoyed the happy hours. Breakfast is simple could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and has a happy hour

By

13 February 2017

The staff at this hotel is very nice and helpful. I enjoyed the fact that they had a happy hour every night. The hotel was clean, but the pool was out of service during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 February 2017

club

They are always very kind and welcoming, I enjoy having friends to the pool listening to music and ending with a great nights sleep sleep in a spacious very tidy room. Very accommodating environment t and the breakfast is too notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Jeff, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy life to give us a positive review. We are so happy you enjoy the amenities offered. As usual, we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

07 February 2017

Went to the area for Navy Graduation. Was clean, but in need of a remodel. The plan is to start soon. Needs a face lift, but well maintained for an older property.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

30 January 2017

Overall decent but this location needs to be updated and cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. We want to let you know that we are soon starting the remodeling of the place and your next visit will be a great surprise. We look forward to have you again with us.
Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

27 January 2017

club

Hotel walk ways (hotel entrance, elevator entrance, room entrance) were all tight and a little uneasy to get through with luggage. Not a bad place to stay if you just need to rest your head for the night, but I wouldn't recommend if your going to be there for longer. Easy to connect to wifi but speed was terrible.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 February 2017
Hi Avid HIE customer, Thanks for allotting time to share your thoughts about your recent 2-night stay. We consistently aim to provide friendly and comfortable accommodations and reading your comments. I'm pleased to know that you were able to find value in our pricing through your satisfactory ratings in room cleanliness and variety of breakfast. On the downside, I regret that the WiFi connection and entrances fell short of expectations. Rest assured that your feedback will be relayed to the management to help identify areas that need future improvement. We're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club members and I am hopeful that you find your way back to us on your next trips to the area so we may provide you with a more stellar experience. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less