Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 881 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfortable room, customer service needs attention

By

22 July 2017

Quality customer service can make up for minor issues. Poor service makes the minor issues much bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 July 2017

We requested extra towels and asked for a room facing the garden and the staff were very courteous and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty and quiet setting, helpful employees

By

18 July 2017

club

The grounds are beautifully kept with plentiful parking. The breakfast had good quality food and employees were friendly and helpful. The only problems we experienced were that the carpet was not very clean and the room air conditioner was very loud as it cycled on and off. We tried turning it off but the room got too hot. I woke up every time it cycled which was frequently. My daughter in another room had same problem with the noise.

Read More
Read Less

2nd time staying/ 1dog issue

By

16 July 2017

This was our second time staying at this hotel. We have friends that live near by and we know that this hotel is pet-friendly as well as clean and updated (most important to us). The staff has always been friendly. We did not get a chance to use the swimming pool or complimentary breakfast. My only "issue" with our July 5th visit, was that our room was on the second floor in the very farthest corner from the lobby. Normally this is fine, but when you have a smaller dog that you are taking out for a bathroom break (especially first one in the morning), it was a race to walk him so far just to make it outside in time. He always did fine, but I worried each time we walked him.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in/check out

By

16 July 2017

club

Very quick and simple to get in and out
Friendly staff
Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Desired location and quality for family

By

14 July 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and room for family of 4, two young kids and small pet. Internet was poor at times and room location was far from parking garage and bringing in kids and multiple suitcases were a drag but desired location. Overall satisfied for what we paid for!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and good location

By

14 July 2017

club

I always stay at this motel when in Walnut Creek. It's a great place with a friendly staff that goes out of their way to make my stay as comfortable and convenient as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

13 July 2017

club

Overall our stay was enjoyable. It was close to everything I needed. We enjoyed the hot tub after a long day of walking around San Francisco. Breakfast was great with a good variety of food. Eppi was very nice and helpful during breakfast. It was a pleasure seeing her in the morning. My only complaint is the dirty mattress cover that was never changed when we told them about it. Hopefully housekeeping will be taught when there is dirt or a stain the linen should be changed immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Suite with plenty of noise and shaking.

By

12 July 2017

The hotel itself is decent enough and the location is convenient. However, during our entire four night stay in one of the king suites we had to deal with noise and the room shaking from the on-site laundry facilities. During the day the room shook from the hotel staff doing laundry right next door to the point we called the front desk the first day to see if we were experiencing an earthquake. During the night there was a lot of noise from the guest laundry facility that was constantly being used past midnight despite a sign on the door that facility was not to be used after 9:00 pm. When asked by the front desk attendant how our stay was going, I explained the situation. He apologized and offered to credit my IHG account with points due to the inconvenience and to in his words "keep their Platinum Elite members happy". I never received those points even after giving a reminder upon checkout and a call to the property last week, nearly a month after our stay. The lack of follow through or response is as irritating to me as the problem itself but maybe I just expect above average customer service. My suggestion to other guests is to avoid the suites and ask for a room away from the laundry facilities if you want to relax during your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Various

By

10 July 2017

I already address my complaints earlier in this survey

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

10 July 2017

AC was loud and tub was small, the rest was really nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Rest stay

By

08 July 2017

club

Good hotel
We've stayed many times
Good location
Quiet
Decent
Great amenities

Read More
Read Less