Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 653 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable beds and clean facilities throughout.

By

29 March 2017

club

Stayed recently at Holiday inn express Walsall with family. Rooms very comfortable and spacious with a fold out bed that was adequate for a young child. Bathroom extremely clean and with plenty of tea/coffee supplies. The only thing that was negative was the breakfast choice being a bit poor if you don't like eggs and bacon. The toast was fine but either burnt or very lightly toasted. The yogurt

Read More
Read Less

Good service, pleasant staff

By

29 March 2017

Staff at this hotel are always friendly and helpful. Bar is cosy and seating comfortable. All rooms I have allocated are of good proportions and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

29 March 2017

club

I always have stayed at the hotels within this group, both in the UK and abroad.
My recent stay at this hotel, 2 nights, was extremely enjoyable - the service by staff was exemplary and they were extremely friendly with their attitude.I have to say that not all hotels within the group are the same which is very unfortunate - this hotel should be one of the flagships of the group due to the facilities and level of service.
I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Orlando some years ago - it was one of the worst hotels we have stayed - in decor, staff attitude and cleanliness.
This stay has reaffirmed my loyalty in staying at hotels within this group.

Read More
Read Less

great service and helpfull staff

By

29 March 2017

club

service with a smile nothing to much trouble the staff and manager showed an interest in our travel plans / sight seeing .
this was a warm welcome that made our stay relaxing and home from home .

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at this hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

I only stayed for one night but it was clean and tidy, the bed was comfortable and the inclusion of breakfast in the price made it an overall a very well priced hotel

There was a shortage of power points in the room and no bacon is offered at breakfast it overall a very good experience and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Time to relax

By

20 March 2017

Business trips are always a chore for me so I do like staff to be efficient, room and bed to be clean and comfortable. The breakfast to be nice and hot and not to be overcharged at the bar.

I got everything on my list so would be happy to recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

ALL GOOD

By

20 March 2017

GOOD LOCATION FOR BUSINESS STAY, BED WAS COMFORTABLE AND STAFF WERE FRIENDLY.

THE BREAKFAST COULD BE BETTER AND INCLUDE BACON, WHICH WOULD THEN MAKE THIS A PREFERED CHOICE WHEN TRAVELLING WITH WORK

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

20 March 2017

club

Beds were comfy but the choice of breakfast food was limited- no bacon!

Read More
Read Less

Hassle free, made everything easy.

By

20 March 2017

club

Easy, no problems everything where you would want it to be, I checked in plate which was no hassle, staff very friendly and helpful, - A very good experience

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find

By

13 March 2017

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast choices, easy to find, lots of parking available

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

13 March 2017

club

Friendly staff and a nice tidy clean hotel. Visited during a work trip and be more than happy to return

Read More
Read Less

Always Good

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

I stay here frequently for business and always receive really good, consistent and friendly service at a good price as long as you book well enough in advance.

Hotel is conveniently located with really good amenities both in the hotel and within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less