Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 608 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

comfortable stay

By

16 January 2017

club

price of food on vending machines were out of this world

Read More
Read Less

Excellent attentiveness of staff

By

16 January 2017

club

We were made to feel really welcome by staff at the reception. It was not only quick, efficient and professional, they were also extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. My wife and I had a thoroughly enjoyable experience!

Read More
Read Less

Him Inn Ex Jon 10 M6

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and staff welcoming. Room clean and internet fine for my needs. However evening food offering was very limited and basic. Given the location this was disappointing as there are no other local food outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for an overnight stay

By

14 January 2017

club

Welcoming staff, comfy room. Great pillows. Breakfast choice slightly limited, but fine overall

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

good value, and very convenient

By

13 January 2017

literally - the only bad thing was the quality of the "Free" breakfast, but that is always an issue at this hotel chain, at least in the UK.
Shame they tend to spoil an otherwise perfect stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I will pass your comments onto our Food and beverage team to review! We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

11 January 2017

club

We were made to feel welcome, staff very friendly, room was very clean and bed very comfortable, a very quiet hotel Breakfast was adequate. Overall we willl certainly be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am glad you will be staying with ourselves again and that you were made to fell welcome. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel

By

10 January 2017

club

I cannot fault this hotel. It is comfortable, clean, very handy for the M6. The breakfast in the morning sets you up for the day ahead.
Highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very glad that you cannot fault our hotel and that you would recommend us in the future. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

friendly welcome

By

10 January 2017

club

Ideal for our needs ,the staff courteous and polite the breakfast although limited but adequate. (Cooked).

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

09 January 2017

I was shocked to see the quality of stuff espacially the Rotton bakery material
Aaaw it was shocking

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am a little unsure about your review but if you would like to discuss this further then please contact us on 01922 705250 .We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

No sleep at night

By

07 January 2017

club

Windows were missing seal which let motorway noise in so didn't sleep all night

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very sorry to read that you had no sleep because of the neighbouring motorway. I will pass your comments onto our maintenance team to review. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Saty - Walsall

By

04 January 2017

club

Very nice hotel, staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. The room was confortable and quiet and the breakfast was good.
Thank you for a good experience in staying at this hotel, especially as the last two hotels we stayed at were horrible (and not The Holday Inn).

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very pleased to read you had a comfortable and quiet stay. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

03 January 2017

club

comfortable and spacious rooms. suitable for us with a toddler

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less