Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay, We stay here whenever we visit relations in the area. The hotel is good value for money, we always choose a room with a sofa bed as this gives us a sofa to sit on to relax. If we were visiting somewhere else we would look to see if there was a holiday inn express we could stay in. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very relaxed stay We found the staff at the hotel extremely friendly and helpful and everything was provided to make our stay comfortable ,our only problem was noisy guests in the room next door who had invited other people to their room in the very early hours of the morning 4am but when we mentioned it to reception the staff responded immediately June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay A wonderful, relaxing night spent in a clean room with excellent facilities. I would highly recommend this hotel June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new mattress on bed wonderful we stopped here for 2 nights on a romantic break and to visit my son and catch up with friends ,I have stayed in this hotel before and so knew we would get great service .The staff are so very friendly and helpful .Our room 36 had a new mattress on the bed it was so very comfortable and made for a great nights sleep .Breakfast was wonderful as usual a buffet breakfast with plenty of choice hot and cold ,sausages ,baked beans ,scrambled eggs were the hot choice ,then there was cereals ,toast ,croissants ,a good choice of hot drinks ,yogurts etc it was eat all you want included in the price of the stay . The staff on reception were very efficient and about an hour after we had checked in they gave us a quick call to make sure everything was ok .We were given a ground floor room at the end of the corridor it was very nice very clean . We sat in the bar on our second evening for drinks there are toilets just behind the reception they were immaculate my partner had never been to this hotel before and he was extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopping point on M6 Good, clean hotel at reasonable price. Vet quick check-in, comfortable rooms and okay breakfast. Ideal for stop over. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Relaxed This hotel is perfectly located and the staff are welcoming and both friendly and helpful. The rooms are perfect for someone in need of sleep and comfort with black out blinds and a decent a/c system so you can cut out the outside noise. As a dog owner there is a great wasteland area attached to the hotel which is wonderful for walkies!! It is a shame dogs are no longer allowed in the rooms. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff and clean hotel Overall a very pleasant stay at Walsall. We were here for a wedding and as a family of four the hotel generally met our needs very well. The hotel on both the outside and the inside was presented very well and generally was very clean (I am fussy - so 5 stars). If I were picky the smoking area outside the hotel could be moved even further away from the hotel entrance, but if I had my way 200 miles would be about right Staff were very polite and extremely attentive. Special thanks to MariAnne. Downside - family rooms could be a bit bigger. They are OK for a few nights but anything longer and we would probably struggle June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel near Walsall and close to motorway Excellent hotel close to the motorway. We used it to visit Birmingham in the evening and Walsall in the day time. The hotel was great, no noise and excellent staff. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:12.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>