Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 555 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very comfortable stay

By

29 September 2016

platinumelite

I needed a stopover point on a lengthy journey and this hotel fitted the bill perfectly. Very convenient for the M6, and very comfortable night's stay.

Read More
Read Less

television

By

29 September 2016

tv a little small looks like its time to upgade and maybe a choice eg sky sports or movies

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

29 September 2016

nice modern room, great bed, good location for access to Walsall or the m6.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

27 September 2016

Easy access off the motorway at a very good hotel, comfortable room with nice bathroom and lovely towels. Breakfast good

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 September 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was excellent, there is even under cover parking. The only thing that guests should be aware of is that there are no baths in any of the rooms, only very good showers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Tidy and convenient

By

26 September 2016

club

well cared for hotel
breakfast a little disappointing self service and little choice otherwise OK

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

comfortable stay, polite staff, clean and quite hotel - no issues

Would stay here again if in the area on business

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Hi, Thank you for feedback. I am pleased to read that you had no issues and found our team polite. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Noisy Top floor

By

20 September 2016

Stayed on the top floor (3) up far end, had to listen to the air handling units humming on the roof all night, got so bad called reception at 3am and was offered a room swap to the lower floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry to read that you had a few issues with noise during your stay, I do hope this does not deter you from staying with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hoteland value for Money

By

19 September 2016

club

A great hotel with easy access to the M6,but the room was first class couldn't hear the road noise, will be back again

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
HI, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am pleased to read that you found us to be good value for money. We do look forward to welcoming you back for the future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly,welcoming staff

By

11 September 2016

club

I felt welcome from the minute I arrived. The reception staff were helpful and polite. This was a business trip and I wouldn't choose the location for pleasure, but, the hotel certainly suited my needs. Restaurants a five minute drive away.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
We thank you for taking the time out to leave your comments and your four star rating. we look forward on welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Terence Johnson Guest service manager
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

06 September 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times before and have always been happy to return and use it as a base while we visit relatives in the local area.

On our last visit we were slightly disappointed that the room we had was very small. The main bed was very low and small (was it even a double bed?) and the kids were basically sleeping on a mattress on the floor, which they said was very hard.

Breakfast in the morning was adequate for the price you pay but there was no hot food out when we got there and the tables hadn't been cleared or cleaned, so we ended up cleaning our own table. We only saw one person during the whole of breakfast who refilled the hot food and was never seen again!

Such as shame because this hotel is well priced and conveniently located for us, but we might reconsider using it again after our last experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Hi, Thank you for your five star review and your comments regarding your stay. I am disappointed to read that your stay on this occasion has not lived up to previous stays. I will pass your comments onto our Housekeeping and Food and Beverage departments to review. I do hope that we can welcome you back again to give you the experience you should have received. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

05 September 2016

club

Nothing is too hard for the staff. Always willing to help.
breakfast was well presented and area kept clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Hi, Thank you for your five star review. I am very happy to read that our team are always willing to help for you. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ben Madeley, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less