•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most Places full Would have liked a room away from the motorway. Unfortunately not available. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFY STAY Great nights stay Victorias team are excellent very helpful 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect stay This was my 5 th stay at this hotel and again I had a very nice stay .staff were very friendly and efficient ,the room was very clean and comfortable ,my partner and I stayed for two nights we had travelled from wales to meet up with my son from Coventry .Breakfast had plenty of choices to suit all tastes you certainly wouldn,t be hungry afterwards you help yourself to what ever you want from the selection . Saturday night we were in the bar after 9 and reception was very busy a lot of people checking in but we noticed how calm and friendly the young lady was who was checking everyone in and the young man serving in the bar was very efficient too the bar was very busy but we didn,t have to wait long to be served . I chose this hotel because I have never had a bad stay and the price was the best around and parking is easy too, plenty of spaces in hotel carpark .So if you are looking for a very comfortable hotel I would recommend this one ,close to Birmingham and the airport and convenient for the motorway 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room The room was very good, the bed was super comfortable. We loved it. The breakfast should have more choice, only apples for fruit! And they had run out of vegetarian sausages. The WiFi had a good signal in our room. Very satisfied. 17 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, good breakfast, great location. Stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Express , very comfortable room, helpful staff. Plenty of parking. A good location for my visit to Darlaston, easy access to the motorway nearby. The breakfast service was brisk and readily replenished. No complaints. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐多样化 酒店环境,服务态度,房间设施一切都好,只是早餐样式不够多样化,365天都是一样的 酒店环境,服务态度,房间设施一切都好,只是早餐样式不够多样化,365天都是一样的 酒店环境,服务态度,房间设施一切都好,只是早餐样式不够多样化,365天都是一样的 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service On arrival I was advised that a coach party would be having dinner and what times to avoid if I wanted a quicker service. This helped me plan my evening and ensure I had a better experience. 12 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T12:10:51.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>