Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 763 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

" Wedding party "

By

22 August 2017

club

Arrived in the evening as my nephew was getting married the next morning. There was 80 of us staying i the hotel and we were treated with the utmost care and respect.
Nothing was too much for the staff and they did everything possible to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
Would definitely come again to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and very polite staff

By

19 August 2017

club

All the staff (front desk, housekeeping, maintenance) were very friendly and polite

Rooms were nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay.

By

18 August 2017

platinumelite

As expected, the hotel was clean and comfortable. The reception staff were very welcoming and incredibly helpful. Food selection in the lounge isn't great, particularly if your gluten free, but the quality of what was available was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

13 August 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and with breakfast included very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham HOLIDAY EXPRESS INN.

By

11 August 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel over any other anyday. Clean tidy. Welcoming and the staff and amazing. Really helpful and will go to any length to make your stay and ome you will be happy with!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

08 August 2017

club

Stayed with my hubby and two of our children on an overnight stop off at the hotel. Friendly staff at check-in then went up to room which was clean and fresh. Got dinner in the bar on Saturday evening and it was amazing. Children got a pizza that was home made and freshly cooked and just gorgous as was all of our food. Breakfast was a buffet and you can take pastries if you are in a hurry.
Highly recommended this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay.

By

07 August 2017

club

Made to feel very welcome on arrival. Quality of room, and hotel overall, exceeded expectations, and provided excellent value for money, considering facilities and the inclusion of breakfast in the overall cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 August 2017

The Hotel has improved since I last stayed there, the breakfast selection was a lot better and the evening meal food was also improved .
this is a good hotel very close to the M6 junction and easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Fit for purpose

By

05 August 2017

club

We recently stayed at this hotel for 2 nights so we could visit Drayton manor. We had a pleasant stay, room clean and comfortable although a little warm. Hubby was happy they had San Miguel on tap in the bar!!! Breakfast was ok although they weren't allowed to warm the croissants and the cooked breakfast wasn't very enjoyable. Staff helpful and friendly, good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Next to jct 10 M6 - you can't hear it!!

By

03 August 2017

platinumelite

very very positive experience. we will be back. exceptional buffet breakfast - never had one better. it was well stocked

Read More
Read Less

For a great sleep choose Holiday inn

By

31 July 2017

club

Great service on entry by staff.
Outside area is really clean and welcoming
The reception area was clean and tidy. Bar was brilliant!

The room is spotless did not find any grit or dirt in any corner. Stunning room and great spacious room. Nice large bathroom.

Comfortable beds and i had the most peaceful sleep.

would definitely recommend to everyone.

Breakfast is great too, loads of cereals and english brekki options.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

29 July 2017

club

The staff made this a very good experience with their good attitude and helpfulness, they are to be recommended.

Read More
Read Less