Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 745 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good Stay, rooms need refreshing.

By

22 July 2017

club

Overall good, rooms need refreshing bathrooms especially.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Room comfort

By

19 July 2017

Excellent welcome and courteous staff service Breakfast arrangement very good and ample choices

Read More
Read Less

Walsall Holiday Inn Express

By

18 July 2017

Nice hotel with friendly staff and comfortable rooms, value for money. Would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 July 2017

Excellent location. Cheap and convenient. New improved breakfast, now with bacon and grab and go facility. Rooms a little tired.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff good service

By

17 July 2017

club

From the time we arrived until we signed out to return home the staff were very friendly and professional in there manner. The rooms were clean and tidy with everything we required. The overall stay was very good and relaxing no one hastled us at any time. We would stay there again when in the are.

Read More
Read Less

Walsall

By

17 July 2017

club

Simply a very clean and friendly hotel. Would definitely recommend it and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 July 2017

I have been staying at this hotel once a week for the last 18 months.
The staff are always very professional and friendly.
The rooms are comfortable and clean.
The breakfast selection is good. I like the variety of teas and coffees as well.
The location is great for Walsall and Birmingham.
The lounge area is comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14 July 2017

club

The whole stay was excellent from booking to meeting, the room which was clean and quite to breakfast and departure, we had a two day training meeting and the stay helped 100%, Thank you and I will certainly use in two weeks time

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

12 July 2017

club

My self and my husband would stay here again. We would tell our family and friends about this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff, clean

By

11 July 2017

club

Good location, good facilities, would recommend. Actually booked this hotel by mistake! But very pleased with it, breakfast was good and continuously being stocked. Wifi a bonus. Some places you have to check out by 10, at this hotel it's 11am which with teenagers was a godsend! Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

walsall stay

By

07 July 2017

club

Friendly staff , clean hotel, breakfast let the stay down.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was pleasant

By

07 July 2017

club

Breakfast was good.locations was ideal. Near to Birmingham.lots of fast food joints around.

Read More
Read Less