•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Nice easy check in, nice greeting from staff - made to feel "special" and appreciated. The room was wonderfully clean, smelled nice and very comfy. Breakfast was plentiful but limited, lack of fresh fruit and low fat or healthy options. - my only complaint May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed with great service stayed overnight for business trip , was a most enjoyable stay, staff very friendly, and approachable, nothing too much trouble. Room was lovely modern and clean bed very comfortable with choice of soft firm pillows. Breakfast was good not alot of choice as regards cooked breakfast but suited me as good choice of cereals toast and pastries. Plenty of choice as regards drinks and nothing too much trouble for staff on duty at breakfast. Noise not a problem heard no banging doors when guests leaving . would stay here again. May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service great experience staying in holiday inn express .staff were very kind and always helpful. May 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 1st day awful 2nd day pefect I have stayed at this hotel a number of times. i regular stay at hotels. On this occassion there was a lack of organisation with food in the morning. Also overnight there were lots of doors slamming that kept me awake. However the following night was perfect. i did not get round to complaining as i could not be bothered to sort out a second night eleswhere due to a packed agenda and did not want to stand the consequences of issues if i camplained. my wife did not want to create an issue. i even stayed at this hotel week before. now will reconsider May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by birthday suprise A good hotel to stay at, car park next to hotel and free. Friendly staff and rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast as usual is powdered eggs, quiet tasty sausages and beans. Continental breakfast much better and a better variety. Wifi worked and free too. Unfortunately being near Dudley Zoo and other attractions they don't have any special deals so make sure you get those before you arrive. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable, plenty for breakfast. Quiet and relaxing stay, very enjoyable. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn tempus drive can be great value for money depending on the deal if you need a clean comfortable overnight stay. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Decent Local Hotel with very friendly staff - breakfast could be improved but over all a decent stay and decent price. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:28:38.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>