Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 625 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff,good hotel

By

15 January 2017

club

Wandsworth is a credit to the brand - it is not in a glamorous location, but is is convenient to get to, especially by public transport, with the train station close at hand. Although I didn't come by car, I noticed that the car park was full to capacity. The staff were excellent - friendly. efficient and helpful. The room was comfortable - if I were to be picky, I would like an electrical socket closer to the bed, and the shower head needs replacing, but these are minor points. Altogether, a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. I am very glad that the location suited your needs, and that the rooms were comfortable. Furthermore, I have loved reading that the staff were friendly and efficient! We have also taken into consideration your suggestions for the room improvement since we are always welcoming feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Geräumiges Zimmer, hervorragende Betreuung durch Personal an der Rezeption

By

14 January 2017

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption, netter Empfang beim Frühstücksbuffet. Helfen bei jedem Anliegen weiter (Taxi rufen, Arzt in der Nähe suchen, Online-Check in für Flüge).
Frühstücksbuffet wird während der Öffnungszeit immer wieder nachgefüllt, leider ist nicht für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei.
Während des 1-wöchigen Aufenthalts habe ich nur 2x ein gemachtes Bett vorgefunden.
Das geräumige Zimmer war trotzdem immer sauber und gemütlich.
Zusammenfassend kann ich dieses Hotel für jeden empfehlen (egal ob Geschäftsleute, Paare oder Familien => jedem wird etwas nach seinen Bedürfnissen geboten).

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a lovely review of your time here. It pleases me to read your experience was such a positive one! I am so happy that the staff were able to help you with any query, even with the doctor and help with flights. You will be happy to hear that the breakfast will be changing soon, so we hope to welcome you with a brand new selection on your next visit! Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good value

By

13 January 2017

club

We enjoyed the stay and the late check out time too. Managed a walk along the Thames before heading home. Breakfast was disappointing, especially for Sunday!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Stevie Thank you for your review as a IHG Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and the late check out was suited to your needs. I am sorry to hear that the breakfast was not at your expectations. we will take this consideration for near future to improve on. We will be looking forward in welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

wandsworth holiday inn

By

13 January 2017

staff great, helpful and courteous

breakfast choice limited


evening meal pizza,or pizza only!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay with us. We love to hear when a guest has had a good stay with us, and we have loved reading that the staff were courteous, great in general. The breakfast offer will be changing very soon, so we hope to see you again soon to try our new menu! Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and a comfortable overnight stay

By

13 January 2017

This hotel does not feature the latest HIE interior decor but is well maintained and has excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth, and for taking the time to leave a review. I am very happy to read that your stay was comfortable, and the amenities well maintained. Also, the warm welcome of the staff left a good impression and for that I am most pleased. We hope you visit us again soon! Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy this hotel as it offers a good night's sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Edlad Thank you for your review as a IHG Rewards Platinum member. We value your feedback and appreciate your taking the time to do so. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good sleep. We will be looking forward in welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards , Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

12 January 2017

club

Friendly and professional staff. An excellent hotel choice for a meeting in Battersea

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Voyager Thank you for your review as a IHG rewards club member. we value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am delighted to see that the staff have made such a great impression on your experience. I am glad Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth were the right choice for your needs. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

I SHALL COME BACK

By

12 January 2017

club

STAYING AT HOLIDAY INN, WANDSWORTH HAS BEEN A VERY RICH EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY. WE HAVE MET VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL STAFFS. tHEY CARED FOR EVERYTHING AND ALWAYS HAVE A SMILE ON THEIR FACE. i RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY THERE.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. I am thrilled to see that your stay was perfect, so much so that you would like to come back! It is brilliant to know the staff have made it all that more special for you and your family. We would love nothing more than to welcome you once again in our hotel. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Money Hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

The Hotel is in a great location for travel into and around London. The staff are very good and repeat customers are remembered. The Hotel is very clean and the breakfast is adequate. The food is hot and more than enough to start the day. Access to nearby travel routes, restaurants and bars. We will continue to use this hotel because it is an ideal place for Central London.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Magootoo, Thank you very much for the positive feed back with the 5 stars rating its means a lot to us and the hotel. Its a pleasure to have you in our hotel and very happy to hear your experience through out the stay and you . Once again thank you for your feed back and we hoping to see you again in the future. Guest Service Assistant -Mayuran Thurairatnam-
Read More
Read Less

Relax ed accoglienza a 15 minuti da Waterloo Station

By

10 January 2017

club

Ottima location ad un quarto d'ora da Waterloo Station e quindi dalla maggior parte delle attrazioni di Londra. La stazione del treno dista solo 2 minuti a piedi. Ottima accoglienza in reception con estrema cordialità e disponibilità da parte del personale. Camera ben condizionata e letto molto comodo; il letto del sofà comodo solo x bambini. Colazione non molto varia, ma ci si può accontentare: ottimi i mini muffin. Bevande calde da rivedere. Hotel sicuramente da consigliare. Problemi x chi parla solo italiano.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Caro Ospite, Grazie per aver scelto di stare con noi e lasciare una recensione così dettagliata. Sono felice di leggere che la posizione era ideale, e si aveva una buona visita alla città! Inoltre, sono contento che il personale era piacevole e il comfort. Nessuno del personale parla perfettamente l'italiano, ma come sapete faremo tutto il possibile per comunicare con i nostri ospiti! Cordiali Saluti, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Bed too soft, duvet too small, internet connection was not really stable, the breakfast could definitely be improved!
Staff is really kin and nice, really helpful, room is really clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to complete feedback. I am very happy to read that the rooms were really clean, and that the staff were kind and friendly! We are passionate about customer service and this comments mean a lot to us. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy the linen and the WiFi was not up to standard. You will be happy to hear our complimentary breakfast is changing soon, so stay tuned for new things coming. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

overall a great experience

By

09 January 2017

club

easy to book, adequate parking, great friendly staff, very efficient, rooms where clean and comfortable and everything worked as it should , internet worked fine.
looks like holiday inn have stepped up their game, only thing that was slightly disappointing was the breakfast..however this would not put me off as I would get breakfast elsewhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It thrills me to see your stay was great and we met your expectations! From the moment of booking to the room experience, everything seems to have been perfect! We have been listening to our guests feedback, and you will be happy to hear our breakfast is improving very soon! We hope to see you again. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less