Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 706 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly Hotel

By

27 April 2017

Our experience was very good and we really enjoyed our 2 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

27 April 2017

Very comfortable and convenient hotel , close to where we wanted to be. Excellent and helpful staff. An enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Optimaler Stützpunkt für Besichtigungstouren

By

24 April 2017

club

Das Hotel ist durch seine Nähe zum Bahnhof Wandsworth City ideal für Besichtigungstouren, da man in 20 min in Waterloo Station ist. In der entgegengesetzten Richtung kommt man bis Windsor. Das Hotel ist wesentlich günstiger als in The City und wg. seiner Qualität empfehlenswert. Abends kann man in der nahen Stadt (5 min, rechts vom Bahnhof) essen und an der Themse spazierengehen. Die Umgebung ist absolut sicher und sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt.

Read More
Read Less

Splendido

By

24 April 2017

club

Tutto davvero ottimo, pulizia ordine, silenzio, organizzazione e disponibilità! Nulla da dire se non che ritornerei certamente

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

22 April 2017

club

Me ha gustado todo.
Lástima, la ubicación, le quita 1 estrella al hotel, estaba muy alejado del centro de Londres y por las noches el transporte de Bus y tren no era eficaz. Hemos tenido algunos problemas para volver al hotel. Nos hemos demorado más de una hora para volver.
Pienso que por ubicación, debería de ser por lo menos, 35 Libras mas barato por noche/por habitación.
El desayuno ha sido muy monótono durante los 3 días siempre lo mismo y no había queso y tampoco charcutería, solo había huevos estrellados, chorizos y judías.

Del resto excelente. Personal eficaz, muy amables y muy disponibles a los idiomas. Excelente Servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Preis Leistungsverhältnis

By

22 April 2017

club

Gute Bus und Bahnanbindung, in 10 min beim U-Bahnhof! Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal!

Read More
Read Less

buena estancias

By

21 April 2017

club

Fue muy bien. Buena habitación, excelente atención de la gente del hotel, y un desayuno razonable.

Read More
Read Less

sunny corner in wandsworth

By

12 April 2017

club

A pleasant and very convenient place to stay in Wandsworth . Public transport nearby too , altoghther a good choice .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 April 2017

club

Good atmosphere. Good staff. Good selection of breakfast. Nice and clean room. Good beds. Especially good pillows. Kudos to the staff, they are fast, do nicely clean and they are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

11 April 2017

Hotel is convenient for Wandsworth Town station, so easy to get into Waterloo and the South Bank. Staff all friendly and welcoming. Been here before, and it is pretty consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Needs works

By

11 April 2017

club

Hotel needs refurnishing on the guest rooms, a restaurant and snacs on the bar

Read More
Read Less

Maintaining Standards

By

10 April 2017

Having worked for a number of years as a Chief Engineer for a five star Hotel chain in both the Middle East and within the UK it is a pleasure to see that the HI group maintains the upkeep of their properties to a high standard, also, having used them for a number of years both in the UK and overseas I find that their staff are always well trained.

Read More
Read Less