Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 741 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stop over

By

22 June 2017

club

Good location
Clean comfy friendly hotel
Will be looking for holiday inn/express next time I book

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at a well operated hotel

By

20 June 2017

club

Stayed at Wandsworth Holiday Inn Express fpr a recent overnight visit and would recommend this to travellers visiting the area. Staff were efficient, courteous and knowledgable. Rooms and hotel areas were clean, comfortable and spacious and although I was travelling by train on this occasion, parking was made available.
The one are I believe improvements could be made is the breakfast offering and set up.
The food on offer wasn't of a great variety but was tasty yet the amount of legwork you must do to gather utensils, toast your bread, pour your coffee and bring them to your table, means your plate will be cooling by te time you sit to eat.
It's not a big fix to solve but it's the difference between me providing a 5 star review on all counts and I would still recommend it highly

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful breakfast and tentative staff.

By

15 June 2017

club

I highly recommend this wonderful establishment to all friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

12 June 2017

club

Our stay here has been excellent. The staff are very attentive and great with the kids. The room is clean and although not massive has everything we we would expect, air con works great which has been good cos it's currently very hot outside. The included breakfast has surpassed our expectations, the description sounds like you only get beans, bacon and scrambled eggs but there is a lot more selection. The location is also great for getting into London to do our touristy things.

Read More
Read Less

Ein gelungener Kurztrip nach London

By

11 June 2017

club

Komfortables Bett , haben gut geschlafen. Gute Anbindung an bis und Bahn. Auch kleine Gaststätten in der Nähe. Perfekt zum städtetrip

Read More
Read Less

Good location, Comfortable room Excellent Staff

By

10 June 2017

club

This hotel was close to the train station and many restaurants, Hotel was very clean good rooms, good breakfast and very helpful and friendly staff
I will use this hotel on my next trip

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

08 June 2017

club

Great location and good value. Will definitely stay again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in a great area

By

07 June 2017

club

Recently stayed as attending gig in London. Excellent hotel. Clean, comfortable with a good atmosphere. The room was a good size with tea/coffee tray, iron/board, hairdryer, plenty of towels, comfy bed/pillows. Great choice at breakfast - croissants, rolls, cereal, fruit, yogurt, variety of bread for toast and then hot selection - beans, sausage, bacon, eggs. Choice of fruit juices and hot drinks. You can also take breakfast to go with takeaway bags and cups. The staff were constantly topping up as breakfast items were running out so there was no long waiting time and the food was fresh. The bar serves til 1p.m. Free WIFI. All staff were friendly, welcoming and professional. The hotel is in a lovely area. McDonald's, Tesco, and small M AND S all within couple minutes walking distance. Wandsworth Main Street has more shops, pubs, bistros and less than 10 mins walking distance there is a shopping centre with larger shops and more takeaways, smaller shops. Found a great pub called the Grapes, friendly with a great outdoor area. The train station is about 2 mins walking from hotel, come out of train station and turn left under rail bridge. Can get anywhere from station. Got Uber into London and it cost about £13.
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

London Weekend

By

06 June 2017

The hotel was well appointed and within 5 minutes of the mainline station. It was quiet clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

02 June 2017

club

Very friendly reception staff on checkin and checkout. Very close to Wandsworth Town train station. Convenient parking right outside the hotel. Good breakfast. Would have preferred a king size bed. Enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in general

By

01 June 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel and was extremely happy with the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel and the room I stayed in. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel für Kurzurlauber!

By

31 May 2017

club

Wir waren nach unserer Ankunft positiv überrascht. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Das Zimmer angenehm groß, genügend Platz trotz Zustellbett. Genervt waren wir lediglich von der Funktionsweise der Zugangskarten, nachdem wir am ersten Abend bereits vorsprechen mussten, am nächsten Vormittag wieder, haben wir es dann aufgegeben und die 1 funktionierende Karte benutzt. Die Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet war ausreichend, jedoch mussten wir mehrfach länger warten, bis wir z.B. an Croissants gelangen konnten. Hier sollte man an der Menge der Lebensmittel arbeiten und an der Schnelligkeit des Nachfüllens. Auch ließ die Sauberkeit der Tische sehr zu wünschen übrig. Angestellte waren oft länger nicht zu sehen. Das war auch das einzige zu bemängeln. Alles in allem ein super Hotel mit sehr guten Anbindungen an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, sehr guter Sauberkeit in den Zimmern - dafür ein spezielles Lob. Wir kommen gerne nochmal wieder!

Read More
Read Less