Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 226 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Preiswertes Hotel mit Top Frühstück

By

30 July 2016

club

Das Hotel ist auch als Unterkunft für einen Besuch in der Stadt Warschau geeignet. Ab dem Flughafen ist man in 20 bis 30 Minuten mit Bahn oder Bus im Zentrum. Kostenloser Hotel Shuttle zum/vom Flughafen

Read More
Read Less

Easy and quick, clean and friendly

By

27 July 2016

club

Very good to stop by if staying in Warsaw with car for a short time. Nice, friendly and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with This holiday inn express location

By

25 July 2016

My husband and I were disappointed with this hotel

1) Clean and new rooms but

a) the bathroom had a sewer smell coming from the shower in both booked rooms.
b) the hand soap dispenser (which was a dove tube that you squeeze was empty
c) the coffee maker for breakfast was not working and had to drink instant coffee instead.
d) no newspapers provided.

Posted byCustomerCare
03 August 2016
Dear PRWolak, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand especially with your room accommodations, service delivered, and breakfast experience provided. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Once more, thank you for your feedback and I look forward to having an opportunity in the future to provide you a more seamless experience. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel near airport

By

17 July 2016

club

the hotel is anice hotel for overnight located near the airport. if you are in hurry aviod the bus suttel offered by the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer: Klasse!

By

04 July 2016

Ich bin oft in Warschau und komme zu HIEx immer wieder gerne. Es ist einfach, erfüllt aber meine Bedürfnisse sehr gut. Ruhig, sauber, modern, Kaffemaschine im Zimmer, nahe am Flughafen, kostenloses Transfer per Bussi, einfaches Frühstück und das beste: SUPER angenehmes Personal! Die Leute nachen eben aus einem Standardhotel ein Event. Danke!
Ich freue mich jedes Mal als ich dort übernachte,
Große Klasse!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Marek01, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We were very greatful for having you as a guest at our hotel. We are also very thankful for all your positive words about our hotel, its services and staff. We are very happy to be able to provide such an experience for you. It will be a pleasure to welcome you at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport shortly. Sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frühstück - Abendessen

By

03 July 2016

club

Die Auswahl zum Frühstück und Abendessen war absolut unzureichend und fatal.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and important feedback. Your honest opinion is very important for us to improve every day our quality of service. We are very grateful that you are an IHG Rewards Club member and we do hope to contribute for your loyalty to the IHG hotel group. However, I'm sorry your stay was negatively affected by the schedule of the breakfast and dinner. As you may already know from previous experience, Holiday Inn Express is a, limited service, bed & breakfast hotel. As such, and in order to improve our guest experience we have adopted 2 additional fixtures in our hotel: dining service – to allow our guest to have a warm meals during the evening; and hot dish at the breakfast buffet – adjusting the menu to the local customs and expectations in Poland. Thank you for your time for writing opinion about our hotel. Yours sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Entspannung Nähe Flughafen

By

03 July 2016

club

Alles in Ordnung. Schnelle Abwicklung beim Ein- und Auschecken. Zuvorkommendes Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. I am very pleased to see that you had an enjoyable experience. W e look forward to welcoming you back and hope that you may be able to have a longer stay next time! Kind Regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great price, great decor, clean and convenient airport hotel

By

29 June 2016

club

overall a great airport hotel; very clean, comfortable rooms, great bathroom;
the place seems to have a good housekeeping and breakfast management;
however the reception staff wasn't pleasant at all, they made me feel unwelcome

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Zarzilla, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about good housekeeping and breakfast management; However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the reception staff. I gave the situation described Hotel Manager, who will be grateful for direct contact by e-mail hotel@hiex-wa.com. I very much hope that we would be given the chance to welcome you back so we could serve you better. Sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 June 2016

Personnel is quite proffessional, tidy, clean, new rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Milya, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We're all delighted that you've left a positive opinion. We always care about the feedback we receive, to constantly improve our sercives in every possible way. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service but no possibility to eat...

By

14 June 2016

club

If you get strandled at the airport, it is a very convenient location at a reasonable price with clean, quiet and very comfortable beds. Yet, eat something before you arrive! there is no room service, and the menu at the bar is...scarce to say the least!

Posted byCustomerCare
22 June 2016
Dear Zarzilla, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, Poland and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the bed and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the place to eat. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overnite stay at the airport

By

11 June 2016

Service, accommodation, location, breakfast were great and recommend this facility highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Joty, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We're all delighted that you've left a positive opinion. We always care about the feedback we receive, to constantly improve our sercives in every possible way. I hope you've enjoyed your time in our city and you'll visit us next time. Sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon hotel pour un hotel d'aéroport

By

06 June 2016

Très bonne qualité/prix.
Dommage que le personnel ne soit pas très aimable ni très souriant.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear clemfrnt0405, Thank you for being our guest and for leaving us a feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the most concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide service on high level. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced in our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments will be forwarded to the Reception Manager and he will make necessary improvements on this area. I hope we have a chance to see you again. Best regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less