Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 293 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff

By

23 March 2017

club

He staff was not very polite to us neither did they greet us as IHG members

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание.

By

22 March 2017

club

Отличный отель. Хорошие номера. Хотя первое впечатление было сдержанное в конце все понравилось.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel near Airport

By

22 March 2017

club

I stayed for brief 2 days. Availability of shuttle in the airport is more comfortable to reach hotel and its free.Located nearby..about 10min travel time from/to airport. Rooms are decent with courteous front desk. Check in

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Very excellent and nice staff
It's easy to.access this hotel from anywhere in Warsaw

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Personal und gute Lage zum Flughafen

By

18 March 2017

club

Habe Hotel für Zwischenstopp genutzt. Praktisch, freundliches Personal und Alles, was man braucht. Shuttle zum Terminal morgens super.
Am Vorabend sind 3km vom Terminal zum Hotel ein schöner Spaziergang. Der leider entlang von größeren Straßen geht, aber muss man ja auch nicht machen.

Read More
Read Less

camera spaziosa

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

ottima, tutto perfetto , e stato un dei migliori hotel express che ho soggiornato

Read More
Read Less

As Great as Ever - Staff Always go Extra Mile

By

09 March 2017

My second stay here and once again the hotel didn't fail me! Same great condition rooms where everything works very well, good powerful shower and well sound insulated, everything still looks brand new, great testament to the attention to detail of keeping everything running smoothly. Staff incredible as usual, very friendly young lady on the front desk, welcoming me as a returning guest.

Earlier in the week I notified the hotel I would need to leave around the time breakfast opens and could they either give me something to take away or some light breakfast, was told that they don't do giveaway but can do basic. However upon check in I was told they can open breakfast early for me to make sure I can get full value, really appreciated and nice gesture!

I made the mistake of leaving my credit card behind in the hotel the day I checked out and thanks to excellent communication from Hubert and Marta, they kept the card in the hotel safe for me and allowed me to pick it up a few days later rather than sending it to the bank and needing to cancel the card - beyond the call of duty again, these little things, really show everything which is amazing about this hotel!

Highly Recommended - stay here and you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

My new favorite

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here on layover. I was so tired I didn't get to do any exploring of the area but the room was well laid out and peacefully attractive, the bed was comfortable (I slept like a log), the staff were very very nice, and the breakfast was awesome.

It has an airport shuttle, too, which just makes getting there so easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great room size

By

08 March 2017

club

Great hotel
Lovely staff
Good price
Clean modern rooms
Nice food

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

08 March 2017

干净,安静,服务周到,价格便宜,性价比高,停车方便,距离机场近。
干净,安静,服务周到,价格便宜,性价比高,停车方便,距离机场近。
干净,安静,服务周到,价格便宜,性价比高,停车方便,距离机场近。

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel before or after travel. Close to the airport. Great place to rest and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Radek

By

03 March 2017

club

Lovely.
Stuff were great.
Room was perfect.
Location were lovely.

Read More
Read Less