Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 261 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice one night stay hotel

By

16 January 2017

New nice facility, clean comfortable room, a bit remote located but very good for short stay around the airport. I stay in this hotel regularly

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Blondka, As a frequent guest, your feedback is extremely important to us and I am pleased to see that you enjoy the hotel and service. We look forward to welcoming you back here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. Kind regards Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good as usual. IHG always fits your needs.

By

14 January 2017

Close to the airport, good parking, new facility, great breakfast end very important, good internet for free.
The price is very good for the services offered.
No reason not to stay over.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Epress Warsaw Airport. I am very pleased to see that you had an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope that you may be able to have a longer stay next time! Kind Regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Reletions Manager
Read More
Read Less

À Good place

By

13 January 2017

club

It was more than satisfactory.... I was delayed in Warsaw but I was put up here... The staff was helpful and made the unexpected trip wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Margaret 76, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club Guest. I am very pleased to hear your stay was successful. I hope you will visit us again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport! Kindest regards Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

09 January 2017

club

Atención muy correcta. Sitio ideal para una estancia a corto plazo. Cercanía al aeropuerto con el servicio de transfer.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. I am very pleased to see that you had an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dining

By

08 January 2017

Upon arrival in asked at check in for places that delivered food to hotel..He handed me a pile of flyers in polish and turned and walked away...Needless to say I did not have any Luke with dinner, around midnight I went down to get water and chips and asked if they had any instant soup or such. He replied the kitchen is closed, I asked you serve food here? Yes he replied! This would have been nice to know when I checked in!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Road dog 1, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport, Poland and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the dining service. We will recognize the situation and explain the problem with the employee. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хороший завтрак, уютный номер

By

06 January 2017

club

Высокое качество, очень чисто, хороший завтрак, немного однообразный, но хороший.
Из недостатков - платная парковка, оплачивается отдельно, низковата скорость интернета.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Our Guest Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate you expressing your opinions. We hope you visit us again soon! Happy New Year, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

26 December 2016

club

it was a great experience and willing to visit this hotel again
thank you

Read More
Read Less

Come on

By

21 December 2016

Stop sending this kind of surveys. My experience in your hotel was excellent and usually it is, just please do not send me more survey's. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Bélák, As a frequent guest, your feedback is extremely important to us and I am pleased to see that you enjoy the hotel and service. In order to block the receiving surveys need to change the settings. Please contact us by e-mail: hotel@hiex-wa.com, we will try help you to block it. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Уютный отель, который оправдает Ваши ожидания

By

20 December 2016

club

Все понравилось, пожелание по парковке - сделайте бесплатной, по завтраку - добавьте овсяную кашу и жаренную яичницу

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear VATANADA, Thank you for your review of our hotel Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

отличное соотношение цены качества

By

06 December 2016

понравилось все. но еще хотелось бы, чтобы паркинг был включен в стоимость

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear Dzmitry04, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Durchschnitt

By

03 December 2016

Personal wirkte teilweise lustlos
Fenster war nicht ganz dicht
Zimmer waren OK

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear JoeSD, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. I would like to apologise for any shortcomings you had experienced with the staff. Please be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards. Please accept my most sincere apologies. We do hope you will visit us again so we may show you we do take feedback such as yours very seriously. Kind Regards Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to WAW airport

By

16 November 2016

club

Nice hotel, easily reachable by public bus 148 from the airport. Smooth and quick check in and out. Tasty various breakfast. Comfortable and clean room. Nice staff. I could recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear Our Guest, Thank you ver much for your comment about your stay at our hotel. I am glad that you had a good experience with the Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport. Regarding transportation from the airport to the hotel. We offer a free shouttle bus both ways. It is available on request and runs every 30 minutes. I hope to welcome you back to soon. With kind regards, Marta Oćwieja Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less