Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1156 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    381
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    38

Warwick Holiday Inn

By

21 October 2017

club

Very Nice Hotel, with great staff and an excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

21 October 2017

Arrived late evening, great service and breakfast as always with this group of hotels!!!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable from start to finish

By

19 October 2017

club

My travelling companion and I arrived around 17:30 and were pleased to find friendly and efficient staff at reception who were quick to point out the facilities and checked us in quickly. It was easy to find out room and start enjoying our stay. Everything was clean and crisp, easy access sockets, great size TV, good subdued lighting when wanted or full lighting, very comfortable mattresses and clean, comfortable bedding. Good design of bathroom and all amenities available. Hospitality tray apprecited but not used. Would have liked a biscuit to have with a drink but minor niggle. Pillows just right - not too soft not too hard. Good shower. Overall a very pleasant stay. Disappointed with the restaurant used next door but our choice to visit before checking reviews. Good breakfast in the morning with an excellent unrushed check out. Would definitely stay at Holiday Inn again since we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this one. Well done Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable

By

18 October 2017

Great place to stay I was one of four adults on our stay and everyone enjoyed no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

18 October 2017

club

This was the first time we were at this hotel. We had a lovely time. Hotel staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. I did not expect much for the amount we paid. It exceeded my expectation. Will definitely be back. Or use this hotel group.

Read More
Read Less

parking

By

17 October 2017

club

You have to pay extra to park the vehicle overnight at £3.50 which is not explained at time of booking

Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfied

By

13 October 2017

club

I am satisfied with the overall experience. However, I was a few minutes late for breakfast and thought that the staff could be more accommodating rather than telling my wife and I basically to help ourselves with what's left.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent base for business or touring.

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

Exactly what one would expect of a Holiday Inn Express. Good service, clean comfortable rooms. Breakfast is adequate but would be better with some eggs to go with the bacon, sausage and beans.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and Central for Warwick and Stratford

By

11 October 2017

club

This is about our eighth visit same hotel. I book early to get a good price . Rooms comfortable and clean.
Breakfast can be busy and run out of items but staff on hand to replenish.
The reception staff also do the bar so sometimes can be slow to get a drink but all this not a problem relax enjoy your break!
Walking distant to Warwick and only a car ride to Stratford, leamington, kenilworth.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, clean and comfy, friendly service.

By

11 October 2017

club

Enjoyable stay, lovely clean rooms. Made to feel welcome on arrival by Kathryn who was extremely efficient. Only had to ask and tea/coffee for rooms would be replenished. Beds were really comfortable. Bathroom spacious and spotless. My only gripe was that you needed to be down early for breakfast to get the choice, I was down for 9ish, no bacon or eggs left! Also I feel the parking could be included with stay. However, these minor things would not stop me returning to this convenient hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stratford on avon

By

11 October 2017

club

Great place to stay.warm welcome,room spacious and clean. Comfortable bed.plenty of teas and coffees in rooms.The Harvester next door was good value for money and good choice of meals. Close to Stratford on avon

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

10 October 2017

club

We hadn't stayed at Holiday inn before but would definitely recommend it and come again. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Great breakfast- staff really efficient at keeping the choices topped up and removing dirty crockery. Room really clean and comfortable , hairdryer would have been a useful extra.

Read More
Read Less