Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 954 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    33

Staff that cared, everything essential and a bit more

By

21 March 2017

Staff were great, made us feel valued. Everything you REALLY need in a hotel was there, a good breakfast, quiet, comfortable room, newspaper, staff available if wanted, relaxed/flexible attitude to make sure customers felt comfortable.
Would look forward to a return

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

21 March 2017

Really nice, clean and quiet hotel, allowing us to rest and relax with comfort. The included breakfast was nice, a fair selection.

If you sit near a window during breakfast you can watch the local wildlife close by, inc watching the grey squirrels playing and eating :)

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Warwick

By

21 March 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times and always been good, the food is good to and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

20 March 2017

club

It was relaxing 1 night stay, will return definitely! Great staff, good breakfast, great location!

Read More
Read Less

clean room very good staff

By

15 March 2017

club

very clean and comfortable hotel the breakfast was excellent staff were curtious and helpful the only issue we stayed on crufts weekend hotel was full of dogs one opposite our room was quite noisy and you could smell them up the corridor other than that brilliant

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Mart277, Thank you for your recent review about your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Warwick-Stratford Upon Avon. I am pleased to hear that you found your stay very comfortable and dog friendly. I know we certainly enjoyed having all the dogs here over the Crufts weekend and I hope your four legged doggy friend felt very welcome. I can appreciate that some doggy residents may have been a bit noisy and I do apologise for that. I do hope that you do value our hotel as a revisit and we certainly would look forward to your return for next year. Regards Edward Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

15 March 2017

club

Excellent hotel
Family rooms are limited and their substitute is cramped

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

14 March 2017

club

A very pleasant short one night stay. No problems and comfortable nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warwick. I'm glad you had a good stay with us. We aim to provide our guests an excellent service. I'm also really pleased to see you found the rooms very comfortable. Thank you so much again and I hope we are able to welcome you back to Warwick very soon! Kind Regards Jasmin Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Warwick

By

13 March 2017

Pleasant greeting on arrival. Sadly i was misinformed regards booking a table for the 'Harvesters' across the carpark. Bad form. Especially considering they are awful places at best of times, Unfortunately there is no alternative as the hotel doesn't serve meals.
Room was clean - but cold. No amount of effort got it warm. In fact, it was warmer outside.

And sack off the scammers who infest the car park.!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear cubit1, Thank you for your recent review on your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us finding the room and the hotel suitable to your liking. I am however disappointed to hear you were misinformed by the reception team on booking a table at a nearby restaurant. I also take on board the issues you experienced with the room's heating and we do take all comments seriously. I would like to invite you to discuss this further with myself by emailing me at info@expresswarwick.co.uk . I look forward to hear from you in the nearby future and thank you for your loyalty to the hotel. Kind Regards Edward Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

13 March 2017

club

We visit this hotel at least once a year. We find the desk

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep with good motorway access

By

13 March 2017

club

Well positioned just off the M40 the hotel offers a good standard of service and accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

12 March 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express Stratford upon Avon .
I was pleasantly surprised.
Large bedrooms, clean and comfortable.
Great English breakfast.
Location is perfect for business with quick access to M40.
Also very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Hi Alexander Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased that we were able to provide such great service with our friendly staff and our convenient location. We hope to welcome you again some time, we'll have the breakfast waiting! Warm regards Hannah Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

10 March 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here when visiting Aston Martin.

Clean hotel with all the normal Holiday Inn features.

Do object to paying £3:50 for parking though

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We appreciate you kind words. Regarding the car parking, we charge £3.50 only for residents because the car parking space is managed by Parking Eye. There is a higher charge for non resident. Hope yo see you again in Holiday Inn Express Warwick. Kind Regards Jasmin Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less