Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 987 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good comfortable stay

By

25 April 2017

Used as a break on a long journey. This met the requirements and really handy for the motorway. Unlike other Holiday Inn Expresss' this one had bacon with the cooked breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

25 April 2017

club

Bed was really comfy, room had everything you need.

The breakfast area was busy but food was freshly re-stocked all the time and they had all the breakfast basics.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for the theatre

By

24 April 2017

The hotel was comfortable and the staff were friendly. However our specific instructions regarding rooming arrangements were not followed which was frustrating as it caused safeguarding issues for the students in our group.

Read More
Read Less

Family Break in Warwick.

By

23 April 2017

club

The hotel staff were extremely welcoming and friendly throughout the two day stay. We were lucky enough to be able to change rooms after the first night (upon request) as the initial room was far too small to accommodate four people in comfort.
Breakfast was adequately varied again with friendly staff willing to chat and advise on the local amenities and activities available. Specifically the two ladies (sorry I didn't catch your names) who cooked/served the hot food were delightful and made my eight year old boy feel ten feet tall when they helped him plate up his food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 April 2017

Great stay. Lovely hotel. Very nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Warwick Holiday Inn

By

22 April 2017

club

Close to motorway network making the hotel a convenient location for business and leisure.
Despite being next to the motorway it was still quiet and did not effect the ability to relax and get peaceful rest whilst at the hotel.
Complimentary breakfast a welcome and appreciated extra.

Read More
Read Less

Stop off

By

20 April 2017

club

Good hotel for an overnight stop and a visit to Warwick Castle. Easy-access , comfortable rooms good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, lovely nights sleep; overall an enjoyable stay

By

20 April 2017

club

We stayed here as a couple over Easter weekend after visiting Warwick Castle. We were very pleased with the hotels location as it was very easy to find. On the same complex we were pleased to find a Harvester so we went there for tea.
Upon arrival, staff were very friendly and explained everything in full and even made some recommendations of places to go etc.
The room we had was on the ground floor. Lovely spacious room, very well laid out; clean and tidy, bed was very comfy too. We were pleased also to find a full-sized TV in the room as usually TVs in hotel rooms now a days arent usually that big.
The following morning however was a little disappointing at breakfast time. We understand it was Easter weekend and was warned that it could get busy (breakfast opened at 7am I think and finished at 10.45) we went at around 8am and all seats were taken and people were queuing to be seated for their breakfast. The lady originally told us we would have to wait approx 30-45 mins which we werent prepared to wait for. She did then offer for us to take our breakfast back to our room and that way we could get it straight away so we opted for that option.
The breakfast choices were minimal. Hot food consisted of either bacon, scrambled eggs, sausages or beans. There were also some cereals, croissants and mini blueberry muffins. Toast, fruot juices and hot drinks were also available. After we'd eaten breakfast we vacated our room and went to reception to 'check out'. Un beknown to us, we could just leave our room card on reception and leave - I queued at reception for at least 15 minutes and no one ce. So i went on search of a staff member who was a little snappy and responded to me by saying 'you can just leave your card on reception you know. You didnt need to queue".
Other than that morning we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel,the room was very clean and quiet and the staff were very helpful and friendly,i would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal accomodation for short leisure break

By

17 April 2017

club

We had sufficient time for a short break and wanted to visit the Warwick area. Previous experience of Holiday Inns made this the obvious choice. it was conveniently situated but the restaurant nearby did not meet our needs so we went into Warwick and found some really good eating places. Overall it was to the standard we have come to expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

right place right time

By

17 April 2017

club

the hotel enabled us to stay comfortably for the party which was on the sunday. It was also mothers day and our family which all live in the surrounding district were there also. I enabled me to spend time at the cemetery on mothers day which was sad but necessary, the party was a great success.

Read More
Read Less

Short family break

By

14 April 2017

club

Hotel clean and comfortable , staff very helpful and polite , especially regarding nearby places to visit , like Warwick castle . Grandson loved it too .
Harvester pub nearby , formerly Porridge Pot , had hardly any seating outside ( in the sun ) , not keen on the inside .

Read More
Read Less