Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 899 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good choice

By

17 January 2017

I recommend stay here, clean, comfortable, brand new bed and liner

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms

By

16 January 2017

club

The room was much larger than expected with bed, sofa and desk. Ideal for working on my laptop. The television was a decent size too. There were a few cracks in the bathroom tiling low down which were very discoloured. I would say it was very clean apart from that. They needed replacing. can't fault the cleaners for that. Overall it was lovely except for the air conditioning which was very noisy. I will take ear plugs next time - and yes - there will be a next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Dididnt I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback about our hotel. We are pleased to hear that the room was big enough with a work space and a TV for your comfort also. We are able to track your room number via your reservation details and will ask Maintenance to be look into this further with our housekeeping department also. If you do wish to get in touch with us directly , please do so. We look forward to seeing you again on your return visit to us! Kind regards Charlotte S
Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable room

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express continues to impress me with the consistent good service it provides. Hence, I will continue to use them instead of rival 'chains' as an IHG Rewards Card holder

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review 5* on your stay at Holiday Inn Express Warwick. I am very pleased to hear about your positive experience with Holiday Inn Express. Aiming to provide the best service, we like to ensure our guests an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you very much and hope to see you again in Holiday Inn Express Warwick. Kind Regards Jasmin Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are ok, staff friendly, don't understand why you have to pay £3.50 for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room slow poer hot water took ages to shower

By

13 January 2017

club

I asked the reception for the manager to call me have still not received the call

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Captain Dazza, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Warwick. I am disappointed to see you comments in regards to find the room to be noisy and the water to be slow. This is not the standard we aim to provide. Please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of this. I would like to invite you to contact me via email on info@expresswarwick.co.uk to discuss this further. We appreciate all of your feedback and it does not go unnoticed. Thank you so much again and I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

10 January 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and suited our needs. Reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Rivran, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Warwick. I'm pleased to read you found your stay to be comfortable, clean and at a competitive rate for you. We always aim to ensure our guests have the best stay possible, from their arrival throughout! Thank you so much again and I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future. Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

09 January 2017

club

Hotel failed to provide cot for baby respite being requested at least 3 times

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Old growler, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Warwick. I'm really disappointed to read your comments regarding your stay. I would like to invite you to email me at gec@expresswarwick.co.uk to talk further in regards to this. This is not the standard we aim to provide, please accept my sincerest apologies. Thank you so much again and I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value for Money!

By

09 January 2017

club

As a family, we had a very smooth stay at Holiday Inn Express® Warwick - Stratford-Upon-Avon, when visiting Warwick Castle.

The price is fantastic, the staff attentive, the location great (if you have a car) and the breakfast experience better than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Panionios Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Warwick, all of our guest feedback is valued by us to imporve further. I am pleased to hear that you have had a wonderful stay and we exceeded your expectations! We hope that if you are in the area, you will stay with us again and we look forward to seeing you then! Kind regards Charlotte S Senior Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great service

By

09 January 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Warwick highly recommended, staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel clean and tidy, bedroom spacious and comfortable and excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great sleep.

By

08 January 2017

Great hotel, good location for business visit in Warwick.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear William W 66, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted you found you our hotel in a good location during your business visit to Warwick. I hope we are able to welcome you back in the near future, Business or Leisure. Kind Regards Sianna. H
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, friendly staff

By

07 January 2017

club

Enjoyed stay at this Holiday Inn express. Clean rooms, good INTERNET connectivity. Parking at low cost

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for a wonderful 5 star review, I am delighted that you found your stay enjoyable, clean and perfect for you. Thank you for all of your feedback, we value and appreciate all feedback here at the Holiday Inn Express Warwick. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Sianna. H
Read More
Read Less

Boxing Day Stay. Excellent Service.

By

06 January 2017

club

We've stayed here a number of times and the experience is great value for money for a family of four. The rooms are modern and clean. The all you can eat buffet breakfast is great and staff were fantastic dealing with everything really well. Overall a great overnight stop-off stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Cornsnack, Wow! Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! I am so pleased to find you had an enjoyable stay with us particularly finding us to be great value for money. We like to include everything possible to ensure you have a fantastic stay for the duration of your time with us. It's also pleasing to read you took a liking to our rooms and breakfast. It's important to us that you have a choice of items to give you that kick start feeling ready for the day! I will be sure to pass along your kind comments about our team. We pride ourselves to ensure you are given nothing but excellent customer service throughout. Thank you so much again and I hope we are able to welcome you back with us in the near future. Kind regards, Georgia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less