Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 824 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    30

A disaster!

By

29 September 2016

club

Air conditioner leaked - the dripping was like Chinese torture! As this was a known problem in the room I am surprised that guests were placed there. Other issues - a faulty light and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

29 September 2016

club

A very comfortable stay great bed and pillows slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

27 September 2016

Family room. sofa bed for young children comfortable. spacious room with everything we needed for a stop over sleep on the way from Scotland to Legoland.
Breakfast self service. No skimmed milk and croissants poor quality but overall plenty of choice and good value. Room above main entrance to hotel so noisy at times but most hotels are. blackout curtains in room helpful,

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

27 September 2016

club

the staff was brilliant, but the room was too hot and when you had the air con on it was too noisy, but otherwise a very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great value

By

24 September 2016

club

Comfortable rooms and a great breakfast. Staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great staff good breakfast

By

23 September 2016

club

excellent holiday staff were attentive throughout with great suggestions of where to go what to see.Bedroom and breakfast good

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear Did Ball of Chalk, Thank you so much for your feedback, I really appreciate it. It's great to know that the staff paid as much attention as you needed and provided you with useful tips and directions for places to visit. I'm also very glad that you took a liking to your bedroom and you enjoyed having breakfast with us. We always aim to please everybody by providing a little something for everyone. Thank you very much again, we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Alex Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and excellent location

By

17 September 2016

club

Hotel staff was helpful with local points of interest and was helpful in getting my room available as they understood that I flew all night from the US West Coast.

Access to my office was excellent. As the meeting ran late into the evening as the nearby restaurant (The Harvest) had excellent food.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Warwick. I was delighted to read that you found the Hotel to be clean & Tidy and experienced a overall great journey from arrival to departure. We hope you chose to stay again in the near future Many Thanks Abdullah A Cheema Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value accommodation and service

By

14 September 2016

club

Great value, wonderful friendly staff and clean rooms. Our daughter is in a wheelchair so family room with the sofa bed down was a little tight for space, but otherwise fine. Breakfast choices were poor for the 'contintental' type breakfast - i.e. not much fresh fruit and only one type of croissant. Other Holiday Inn Expresses we've stayed in have much better selection, os we were slightly disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

13 September 2016

club

ideal for visiting relations in area and theatre in Stratford upon Avon, plus sometimes motorsport at Silverstone or Prescot

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

11 September 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable stay on business. Stay here often and its always reliable. The pub next door (Harvester) can be hit and miss but the hotel offers some food options.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear andy!75 , Thank you for your time writing a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Warwick-Stratford Upon Avon. Thank you for your positive feedback letting us know we are a reliable team and we always aim to ensure everyone is happy. We are currently trialling some new food items which are going down a treat. We look forward to your next visit and thank you for your loyalty. Kind Regards Edward Night Guest Service Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

06 September 2016

club

This is the second time i have stayed here and on both occasions it was for attending dog shows. The hotel itself is lovely. The room was comfortable and spacious. I loved the fact it had a decent hairdryer instead of the normal small ones you get. All staff were very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was great and certainly something for everyone. Will definitely stay here again, can't praise the staff enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Gillmull101, T hank you for your glowing review about your stay with us. It pleases me so much to know that we were very accommodating during your stay, giving you the excellent friendly and welcoming service you deserve. We are so proud to be so guest focused that nothing is impossible for us to achieve. We hope you had a great time at the dog shows and we certainly look forward to see you visit again and welcoming any four legged friends who are just as important . Once again, thank you for your time writing this review. Regards Edward Night Guest Service Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 September 2016

A most pleasant and relaxing place to rest and recharge after a long day.
My family and I were greeted by friendly staff very quickly upon arrival and as a IHG Gold Member I was given all the usual perks and warm greeting I have become used to within the group hotels.
I didn't have any additional needs during my stay (with the exception of requesting some additional milk

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear boyms, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you were made very welcome during your stay with us. As a Gold member you are extremely valuable to us and we always want to make sure that you get everything you are fully entitled to. We do hope that as a loyal customer, we do see you visit us again in the nearby future. Kind Regards Edward Night Guest Service Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less