Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2016)
(e.g. 29 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Great stay, only small complaint is that I do not think the cleaners were vacuuming the floor in my room, however, all other cleanliness was excellent, so perhaps it was me! May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access good hotel vey easy off m40, what you would expect from HIexpess May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Hotel was easy to find on arrival staff very friendly and helpful,car parking was simple and easily taken care of. We had a small dog with us that the staff was friendly towards and very kindly gave him a goody bag which helped him settle into the hotel simply and easily, The room was very clean and had everything that we needed for a nice stay. The harvester restaurant on the site was great good quick service and food very nice and hot. Garden is nice to sit in the sun or sit in the hotel which is nice to sit and read the paper or chat with other guests at the hotel. Breakfast was good nice variety for everyone young or old. On leaving the hotel the checkout was easy and quick. As a family we had a very nice stay in the hotel and as regular visitors to Warwick we will be booking to stay at the hotel again very shortly. keep up the good work you are a hotel to be proud of. May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise find Have not stayed in this hotel before and was unsure mainly due to it's location so close to the motorway. I shouldn't have worried as it was very good. Especially pleased with the great front of house staff. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice venue We enjoyed our stay hotel comfortable my only comment was the room was a little on the chilly side May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A normal stay My stay was as normal. Room, beds, service and breakfast all as good as normal but I always have concern with the maximum temperature allowed by the heating system. Not as important last weekend but it has been an issue in the past. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located for Coventry/Warwick/Stratford area and M40 Fairly standard, what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express, clean and comfortable. The rooms are basic, the decoration could do with a make-over (ugly orange cord for the main light in the room in not at all attractive!) However, if all you require is somewhere to get a good night's sleep, then this is the place for you. Tried to order pizza in the bar/lounge but got tired of waiting for staff to attend to me so I went elsewhere. Harvester restaurant with an adequate selection of reasonably priced food is right next door another competitor hotel is 5 minutes walk away if you fancy eating there for a change. Ample parking is provided. In spite of the flaws this place has (including ridiculously over-pricing the rooms during certain periods) I would tend to stay here for it's convenience. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful Staff TV was faulty in the room and the staff were very helpful changing the TV for another inside 10mins. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:44:01.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>