Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1017 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice place to be

By

23 May 2017

club

Travelled up from East Sussex. We were made very welcome. Our room was outstanding and really clean. The lounge and bar area although busy in the evenings was quiet and well organised. Car parking was easy and the Hotel is close to some really good restaurants in Warwick.
We had used this Hotel before and our recent stay was excellent and so we will continue to use it in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Reccommended for a few nights of stay

By

22 May 2017

club

Flexible and friendly hotel great for staying for a few nights. Would have expected a little more variety on breakfast options for tis price range,

Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

20 May 2017

Good value for money. No fuss, quick friendly service. Very clean rooms, with everything needed for one or two nights

Read More
Read Less

The usual reliability with extra special staff

By

20 May 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is my preferred choice for reasonably priced hotels as I believe they offer value for money. Always clean and a standard you can depend upon. Add to that the amazing quality of the staff at this particular HIE, and you have 4* service for 3* price.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

20 May 2017

club

Friendly staff, average internet speed.

Parking is very expensive for a hotel which is not in a town

Bathroom sink tap flow too slow. Water clogging in shower cubicle. No action when reported. No mobile signal coverage. Have to use 0845 number to call a guest in the hotel due to lack of mobile signal coverage. No power sockets near bedside.

Breakfast service was super quick, with the option of take-away - good.

Read More
Read Less

Warwick holiday inn express

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay while on business in this area. Easy access from motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Fantatic staff, well placed hotel

By

19 May 2017

Lovely relaxing break in our journey home, we were able to visit nearby Royal Leamington Spa and find a lovely restaurant.

The staff were very welcoming and helpful and the room was clean and easy to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet and comfortable hotel

By

18 May 2017

-Hotel is very close to the highway and is very quiet.
- Hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and warm.
- I have stayed more than 20 nights in 2016 and I can definately recomend this hotel
- The air conditioner can get cold at times but other than that its fine.
-The Wifi signal strength is wonderful and I have even been able to play online games with minimal packet loss !!
- I have only stayed for business purposes and it was relaxing coming back in the evening.
-Very close to a Harvester resturant. The food is good there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option when visiting Warwick

By

16 May 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Good location, clean and comfortable room. Excellent value for money.
It was very busy but thankfully the reception staff advised us to have an early breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A night at the races

By

16 May 2017

club

Great location close to Warwick race course and the Motorway. Very friendly and helpful staff couldn't do enough for you

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

14 May 2017

You get what you expected. Comfy bed. Clean room. Friendly staff.
Window seal could have been better as you could hear outside noise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

12 May 2017

Lovely room with a lovely view. Shame the staffs smoking area was outside my window. Did not need to hear them gossiping at the start of their shift

Read More
Read Less