Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1130 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    375
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    38

Warwick with the old boys!

By

19 September 2017

club

Nice hotel close to the centre of town. Bar close by and a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Room, facilities fine. Minor niggle scrambled eggs for breakfast, not my fave, sorry.

Close to the main roads, great access slight noise from traffic.

Answer close the window and employ the air con.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bed

By

19 September 2017

club

The room and bed was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I had a glorious sleep. The shower was very nice and toiletries good. The breakfast was indeed very good and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff, so helpful,

By

18 September 2017

club

We have stayed several times here and would always look at a Holiday inn in future when travelling. Value can't be beaten, and the helpfulness of the staff, my wife is disabled, could not be excelled.

Read More
Read Less

Nice budget hotel

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is situated in a good location for business travel outside of Warwick town centre. Maybe not so good for people wishing to be in walking distance of the town centre. The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.

My only negative comments would be related to the Menu/food choice and range and the overall cost, which I do not believe is good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with nice views

By

13 September 2017

The staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were good value for the price. (Air conditioner was noisy and we had a problem with ours raining water overnight) we were given a generous discount upon check out as an apology. Breakfast was great and had numerous options including vegetarian and gluten free if asked for.
I would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

13 September 2017

I often stay at this hotel but last night was the worst ever. It started with overrun staff at checkin who couldn't cope with trying to serve the bar and reception. I then got a key for room 230 which was clearly occupied by someone else when I tried to enter the room. I returned to Reception with all my bags to wait 10 minutes while the staff continued to serve whoever arrived at the bar. After eventually being given a key for room 234 I returned up the 2 flights of stairs to find that it wouldn't open the door. I called staff to come to the room to let me in. Then at 4.30am the door was thrown open by another guest who had a key to the room. Obviously I couldn't get back to sleep from that point. I raised this at reception and got a weak apology but no explanation as to why the service from the hotel had been a disaster. I then found that although I had given a preference to pay in the morning, my credit card on file had been charged overnight using the one stored on my members account. Overall this has been really poor from IHG and they need to significantly improve recruitment, training, and management competency if they are to get back to good levels of service in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place and great service

By

12 September 2017

club

Had a very pleasant stay here recently. The staff were pleasant and helpful plus the room was clean and comfortable.
We were there as part of a wedding party and had a great experience and the staff were able to deal with the large number of guests that weekend.
We would definitely recommend staying here and would revisit again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

07 September 2017

Great hotel. I would stay here again if in the area. Wish there were more shops that were closer to walk to.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express warwick

By

04 September 2017

club

Helpful friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms, you can hear the M40 at times. Breakfast was quick and easy but breakfast area a bit untidy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

03 September 2017

platinumelite

A lovely relaxing hotel. Choice of hard or soft pillows is a great idea. Self service breakfast was plentiful with staff around if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

31 August 2017

club

Clean, good value and good breakfast nice touches like complimentary tooth brush if you forget to bring one and ice machine for customer use plus friendly staff very helpful would recommend for business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Very good room but very poor breakfast

By

31 August 2017

club

Very satisfied with the room but the breakfast left everything to be desired, from choice to quality to cleanliness of the cutlery and crockery.

We've never ever been asked to pay for car parking before at any hotel in this country !

Read More
Read Less