Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 502 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great experience always at this facility

By

23 March 2017

I use this facility all the time it's always a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

22 March 2017

club

The room was clean and had no odor. The bed was comfortable and shower had good pressure along with adequate temperature. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

21 March 2017

Stood here just for a concert a bit pricey for a night but everything was fine and quite

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a friendly staff.

By

20 March 2017

club

Hotel is a little pricey for a holiday inn but the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

15 March 2017

club

Friendly staff, very comfortable beds. Great location just of RT50.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear mischiefmaker; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in DC. We are pleased to hear the friendly staff, location and comfortable guestrooms made for an enjoyable experience. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could do Better

By

13 March 2017

This property is not worth the price charged. Amenities are average at best, as is room condition. Plus, the attempted intrusion of a staff member after hours into the room in completely unacceptable!

Location of the property is next to a very busy Police Station; which gives a clue to the condition of the neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Valued Guests; Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our goal is to ensure that we meet our guests needs and if we can't; we address those concerns so we can better our services in the future. We take great pride in offering our guests a safe, friendly, comfortable place to stay while in DC. We would like to apologize for the experience you had and will look into this further with the hotel and assure you it was an isolated incident that will not happen again. Thank you again for taking the time to share this with us. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

12 March 2017

Very clean, comfortable hotel with great staff and very nice breakfast. Pool and hot tub were a real plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear jaw900; Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, staff and amenities all exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Served its purpose

By

10 March 2017

We went able to check in early as requested, but otherwise it was fine. Room was nice, meeting room worked. Short stay, so not much more to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Buttahfly; We appreciate your feedback, thank you. While we try to honor request for early arrival, we cannot guarantee this as it is based on our available rooms at time of arrival. We are pleased to hear once checked in you found the room comfortable and all in working order. We do hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Declining Environment

By

10 March 2017

club

This used to be a great hotel/place to stay. It is becoming a place to house government dependent families and provides an unpleasant environment...especially since they charge competitive rates, it is not worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

02 March 2017

club

Customer service, housekeeping, and all other staff were beyond great in their roles

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear lboogie; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We appreciate the feedback and delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay the customer service exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in DC. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Water pressure

By

02 March 2017

The water pressure for the tub was very low. Unusual for a hotel to limit the pressure or lack thereof. The front desk staff heard very loud with personal issue while in the office. Perhaps he forgot he was at work with guests around. Some of the breakfast items had a flour taste only mainly the gravy mix. Very gross

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns and provide this important feedback for us. We apologize that you did not have a better experience, the kind we pride ourselves on delivering every day for every guests. We'll use your feedback to better our services moving forward with additional training. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention so we could correct it. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

02 March 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable to sleep on with sufficient amount of pillows. Room and bathroom very clean and throughout facility. Flew in early and they were able to get me in right away instead of waiting all day to check in. Staff were very friendly. The pool and sauna was very clean and handicapped accessible. They even had a hoyer lift to help people into pool and or sauna. The only thing I would suggest room for improvement would be more shuttle service to areas of interest. Also having a shuttle service to and from airport. It took $25 one way by taxi so I ended paying $50 to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less