Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 565 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Softball travel

By

22 June 2017

Perfect for sport travel. Will come again and recommend to anyone staying in this area

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

21 June 2017

club

Great hotel for the price. Very clean, great rooms, outstanding location and will definitely use in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

20 June 2017

club

We were here for USN Boot Camp graduation and it was perfect. The suite accommodated us all very well in the time we had to spend with our sailor. It was a stone's throw away from the meet and greet and it was not a long drive to RTC.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Waukegan/North Chicago

By

20 June 2017

club

This is a great hotel, the staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would recommend a greater exposure to places to dine in the surrounding area as you do need to expand your radius of restaurant choices by up to an 8-10 mile radius.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

20 June 2017

club

Nice quiet hotel with comfortable bed. Bath towels were nice and fluffy. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

PIR Weekend

By

20 June 2017

I stayed here for a couple nights. Room was clean and very convenient close to pick up your Navy Grad to spend the day with. Breakfast was good. Noise level is way more then expected. Walls are thin. I did have a family in the room next to mine with consistent banging on the walls late night and early morning. Windows thin as well can hear everything out in the front. I was overly tired so it did not bother me as much. It is a clean hotel. Friendly and helpful Staff. Good area. Good breakfast. Besides the noise and the air conditioning which worked to well turned it higher because it was getting to cold seemed it would not turn itself off which I ended up doing manually.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

20 June 2017

club

Stayed two nights, a Thursday and Friday. Busy place with Navy boot camp graduation and teams from a softball tourament. Even with activity, the hotel was quiet and staff and guests were respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for Great Lakes

By

14 June 2017

club

Anyone going to PIR, this is an excellent hotel with a great shuttle service. It is also close to Sarge's Meet and Greet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,freindly service,good coffee,nice breakfast

By

14 June 2017

We had a nice stay as a family. However, air conditioner was rather loud waking us up in the middle of the night ( sounded like a motorcycle revving up). Room as clean, beds comfortable, good service,good breakfast,coffee available early,and nice and helpful staff at desk. There was an incident in parking lot that felt a bit unsafe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and excellent service.

By

13 June 2017

club

I was here for both business and leisure. Staff was friendly and courteous. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Navy Graduation Stay

By

11 June 2017

club

Great hotel in a nice area. Close to the Navy base, shopping, food and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio muy bueno

By

10 June 2017

club

Contento con el hotel de maravilla 10 puntos muy limpio 100% recomendado no hay otro igual

Read More
Read Less