Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 452 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Satisfied Customer

By

22 November 2016

Good choice for a business stay. Can't beat the value!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Hello Dro69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your business trip with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good staff

By

20 November 2016

club

Front desk staff were very helpful. told us about services that were available.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Hello Don8223, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

14 November 2016

club

The employees were extremely friendly and helpful with everything. The room was clean and the set up worked perfect with having my mother traveling with us. We were there for our sons Navy Graduation and the location was just minutes from the gate. Very happy with our stay. I can not say more about the staff of this hotel. This hotel comes highly recommend by us.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Hello Grandparents Rule, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Congratulations to you and your Navy graduate. Our team will be happy to hear all of your wonderful comments. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

14 November 2016

I've stayed at this property a few times each year over the last 3-4 years. Highly recommend for business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Hello 11JONES, Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the great recommendation. We look forward to having you stay with us for another 4 years. Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 November 2016

Nice hotel except for the murky pool and there was problems with the satellite. Overall it was a decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Hello Cstroud, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the pool and satellite issues you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

03 November 2016

club

Good place to stay. Sheets not all cotton. Good location. Very hospitable.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
Hello JacquieLaw, Thank you so much for your 4 Star review of our hotel. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team takes pride in the hospitality we deliver. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and courteous staff

By

01 November 2016

Stayed here to attend the Naval boot camp graduation. Staff was courteous and facilities were very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 November 2016
Hello SLSM2, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. Congratulations to you and your Navy graduate. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to sharing your comments about our hotel cleanliness, and the courteousness of the staff with the team . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

01 November 2016

房间干净整洁,服务人员服务态度好,早餐质量很好,停车位充足,周围出行方便。早餐品种略少,空调声音有些大,网络不是特别好。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 November 2016
Hello nicolassing, Thank you so much for your 4 Star review of our hotel. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel while you were away from home. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not your GrandParent's Motel !

By

31 October 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express has not only met its national advertised campaign promises, but fully exceeded them!
Often the many promises of cleanliness, friendliness, comfort, etc... are greatly exaggerated to understate the reality.
This is my second stay at this Hotel in 3 years. I travel often for business and have an average of 12 - 20 extended hotel stays per year; this Holiday Inn Express is by far the best property for an extended stay experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 November 2016
Hello fscovilljr, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. I am so happy to hear you have enjoyed our hotel so much that you have chosen us to be your home away from home on your extended trips. I look forward to sharing you comments with the team. We look forward to serving as your host on your next visit. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

27 October 2016

club

Great room and amazing staff. Bed was super comfyi too

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Hello Anthony421, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your sleep at our hotel. I look forward to sharing your comments with the staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

24 October 2016

Desk staff were extremely helpful and courteous! We had to shorten our stay and the staff was very accommodating in keeping our costs to a minimum. I look forward to returning in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 October 2016
Hello jripp16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, but sad that you had to cut it short. Our team will be delighted to here your comments, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

21 October 2016

club

excellent stay, everything was excellent. close to all activities great facilities the staff was exceptional and met all needs. rooms were clean and the service staff was outstanding. I would stay there again, no question.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 October 2016
Hello epo217, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team will be happy to hear your comments about service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less