Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 447 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable experience

By

23 April 2017

club

A very. pleasant stay and would stay again. My husband was in the hospital. This is located nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Updated Hotel

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is up to date as far as the decode. Poorly done though paint splatters on the trim. Bathrooms are small. Don't bother with the preferences as they don't accommodate for this. I even booked almost a month in advance.

Read More
Read Less

renovations still don't make a difference

By

20 April 2017

I arrived late in the evening after driving about 5 hours . I received my room , then he changed saying someone might be in that room , since I arrived late did they give someone else my room . I received a special needs room , which I did not request , but I was tired and needed to sleep . I get on the elevator and the floor had something spilled on it that had dried up . When I get to my room there is something on the bathroom floor , I don't know what it was possibly mucus , I just go to bed . I am leaving in the morning and get on the elevator and it's still dirty from the previous night , that was about 8am are you not having a cleaning staff working by 8 am. The breakfast food was cold .

Read More
Read Less

Nice workers and room

By

19 April 2017

club

Clean room nice folks worked there. The construction next door they could not control.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like a 4 star hotel

By

17 April 2017

Great customer service they call and made sure I was ok and if I need anything there here to help.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

14 April 2017

club

There was construction going in behind the hotel that really put a hamper on sleeping in Saturday morning. Should be finished soon. The room was nearly remodeled and very clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly and excellent service

By

11 April 2017

This hotel was very clean and newly updated, also consisting of a pool and fitness center, along with complimentary breakfast in the morning.

The staff was extremely friendly, polite, and helpful. They made our stay very relaxing and fun.

Check-out was easy and staff was there for our send-off upon checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

11 April 2017

This was a decent place to stay. Nothing went wrong, and relatively happy with how everything went

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, Very Good breakfast, cordial staff

By

07 April 2017

Pleasant greetings by staff, the common area was beautiful. Coffee available. Room was well kept and bedding beautiful. The bathroom was clean, plenty of towels and amenities. Overall it was an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, remodeled rooms, good price

By

07 April 2017

We stayed at this hotel as a family of four with children ages 2 and 7. While the hotel didn't have a pool, our trip didn't really lend itself for a lot of hotel "play time" anyway. We booked the King Suite so we'd have more room for the kids to run around and it was very reasonably priced. I was impressed with the updated and remodeled room, the bed was comfortable, and the fridge/microwave in the room was a huge benefit. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful in getting us a crib for the 2 year old. During breakfast, the hotel staff was interactive and caring. At check-out the staff even provided the little ones with snacks "for the road."

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

04 April 2017

We last stayed at this property in July 2016 so of course when we arrived to check-in last week we were pleasantly surprised to see the complete face-lift that had occurred! Not only does the hotel look great but you get the sense that the staff enjoys working there too!

Breakfast menu was tasty too! We will definitely be back in July!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel - Much too Early A.M. Construction Noise

By

03 April 2017

Great hotel and service that I would return to once the noise level goes down.

Nice rooms with great beds

Read More
Read Less