Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 506 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good Location for Milwaukee Area

By

22 July 2017

I liked the fact that this hotel was in an area that was near where I needed to be for business travel and was near plenty of dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Cramped, Awkward Parking and Poorly-Cleaned Room

By

22 July 2017

club

Somewhat hidden from View. Parking lot is cramped, awkward, and difficult to maneuver. Not enough parking spaces. Room was not cleaned properly. Overwhelming smell of chemical cleaning products.

Comfortable bed. Redesigned rooms. Friendly front desk staff. Expected amenities for this level of hotel. Breakfast was reasonable, but nothing special. This hotel's best asset is its location close to upscale shopping, restaurants and a tertiary Medical Center.

Read More
Read Less

M

By

19 July 2017

club

Bed was worse than sleeping on the floor .......""...................

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

19 July 2017

club

I had a great time at this holiday inn express. The room was nice, and the staff was friendly. Only minor complaints are that the room service came really early in the morning, there was no water at breakfast and it's a little inconvenient to get into Milwaukee. Overall though, I'm glad to have stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good location and excellent HOT complimentary breakfast

By

17 July 2017

club

The hotel is beautiful, Holiday Inn has put a lot into re-branding and I view them as more upper level then years ago. Room had Keuring, refrigerator and microwave, which is really nice. The breakfast in the morning was HOT, free and good.

Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle trip

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

We were passing through on a long motorcycle trip from Ohio to Mt Rushmore and Crazy Horse. We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay

By

15 July 2017

Not a bad stay, and was certainly affordable versus the other hotels in the 15-mile area that I looked into. I expected a more modern room, especially since it was an executive suite, and I thought I read that the hotel was remodeled. The common areas looked remodeled, but the room and furniture was dated. But really, the only complaints I might've had was that the toilet was very dirty under the toilet seat and top of bowl, and the lighting by the sink was too dim.

Read More
Read Less

Hospital Visit

By

14 July 2017

club

We were in town to see my fiancé father. He had been in the hospital for over a month and we were told to come down because he wasn't going to make it through the night. This hotel was close to the hospital so we booked a room. We didn't get to check into the room until almost 2am and then returned to the hospital. We finally got to the room at around 4am. The bathroom door didn't shut right, it kept hanging up on the door frame or floor. One we got to sleep we slept ok, but then at 7-8 am the backup alarms on the construction equipment next door started going off and we couldn't get beck to sleep. We did have a 2 pm checkout which was nice, but we didn't get a chance to get back to sleep and take advantage of it.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Bed was comfortable and the pillows were nice. Awesome shower tall enough for a 6'3" guy to have plenty of room in. Didn't get much of a breakfast we were kind of in a hurry to head north but the apples were good and juicy. Location wise good spot. It's not next to downtown but close enough where it won't feel like you have to drive and hour or so. Fairly close to Miller park. Really close to the state fair grounds and Mayfair mall is right next door could walk to it.

Read More
Read Less

Summerfest

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel while at Summerfest. The location was fairly close - it took about 20 minutes to get there. The hotel itself was clean and the staff was very nice. I would recommend this hotel and will use it for future visits to the area.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast!

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

hard place to find but nice stay. Nice clean rooms and courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

What you'd expect

By

10 July 2017

Typical Holiday Inn Express experience. Clean room, friendly staff, usual breakfast choices. I've been to Holiday Inn Expresses with nicer surroundings, but there were plenty of dinner choices nearby. Nothing super special about this location, but no bad surprises.

Read More
Read Less