Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 336 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Breakfast

By

23 May 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. I have nothing to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Great to be back

By

23 May 2017

This hotel is hands down the best in Waycross. Stephanie, Jessica, and Angel go out of their way to make the guest feel welcome and appreciated.
The beds are very comfortable and the breakfast variety is top notch. Two varieties of omlets not the powdered bagged scrambled eggs.
If your in Waycross this is the best choice for lodging and is much better than your average IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, Easy

By

18 May 2017

club

The property was clean and inviting upon arrival. Staff was courteous and friendly. The room was clean and well equipped.

The pool and jacuzzi were just what was needed after a long car ride. Also very clean.

Nice visit, great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice upgrades

By

17 May 2017

club

The renovation on this property was extremely modern and chic. The rooms were very spacious with enough room for myself and children. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 May 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable; our room requests were honored. The breakfast area was clean, well stocked and roomy!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, very comfortable beds

By

16 May 2017

Hotel was very clean. Had a little issue with AC not cooling very well. Bed mattress and pillows were great. Slept like a baby. Wife asked next morning if we could find a way to steal their beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice staff

By

11 May 2017

club

I was there for a school reunion. We have stayed here before, this is how we knew this is where we wanted to stay. Center of town, nice and clean hotel with great supporting staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT VISIT

By

10 May 2017

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was only for overnight but it was a great stay. The hotel was very clean and all the staff were extremely courteous and polite. The breakfast was very good. Our granddaughter loved swimming in the indoor pool and they area was clean and temperature was comfortable. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff,breakfast and rooms!

By

04 May 2017

club

Small but friendly hotel and staff!Very nice accommodations but only slept and had to run to other obligations!Great place to stay and will return in the near future.kept the breakfast bar stocked and replenished

Read More
Read Less

Perfect bed

By

29 April 2017

club

Best nights sleep I've ever had. Well worth the money. Property very clean.
Hotel was packed out got the last room and it was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet.

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel...comfortable pillows...Quiet rooms...Easy to find...It is best to check-in after 2:00 PM as more rooms are cleaned and you get a better chance of getting the type of room you are looking for...no chance of getting an upgrade...the food in the breakfast area had something like an omelet with cheese but was hard and not very tasty (like eating space food), the turkey sausage was cold, coffee tasted like it was diluted...the attendant was very friendly and did her work joyously...can't say much more.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient. Nice place

By

24 April 2017

club

There are many good restuant choices within walking distance

Read More
Read Less