Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 299 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice staff ! Nice clean room!

By

26 February 2017

Very friendly staff! Very nice clean rooms! This was a very clean hotel. Staff greated me kindly at reception and quick check in. The breakfast was great and ready to go at 6AM as promised. I always stay at Holiday Inn Hotels when traveling for business for these reasons. I travel a lot with my job and will likely stay at this and other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the upcoming year.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

24 February 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay here even though I was in town for business. Angel at the front desk was such a joy she assisted me and my family and didn't hesitate to make sure that we had everything that we needed, she took her time with us and guess what she even recognized my name when I entered the front door, Hey way to go!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

24 February 2017

Clean visually appealing hotel. friendly staff. Hotel is close to other things downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting the Swamp

By

21 February 2017

club

Very nice stay in preparation for the Okefenokee swamp! Allows dogs which is convenient. Great breakfast. Slightly more than I'd have liked to pay for a town with not much to do. However I would choose to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

20 February 2017

My stay her at this hotel was nice and clean as what I usually expect from Holliday Inn Hotels and is why I stay at Holliday in hotels. One thing that could be improved is having another treadmill as that is one of the reasons I stay at your hotels is for the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

always home to our rescue

By

15 February 2017

club

I'm a travel agent who frequently books clients at HiEx all over the world.. and have to say.. I LOVE this location ... I return to the area once a month with an animal rescue caravan and we LOVE this property.. great breakfast, kind folks working there, dog friendly... it's all good and like our southern home..
ps, GREAT biscuits and gravy..

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

03 February 2017

club

The staff were super friendly. The room were so clean. The décor was updated and fresh. The internet connect was good. I had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Waycross

By

25 January 2017

The hotel was really nice. The only down side was the pillows, but that is a personal preference. I don't like thicker pillows and they didn't have any other types. The breakfast was nice and the atmosphere was great. Overall this was a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

perfect and pet friendly

By

25 January 2017

Clean rooms and very helpful staff. We appreciated the room location - having a pet. Food service was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

24 January 2017

Nice place Nice place nice place nice place...............

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff

By

24 January 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Waycross are very friendly and accommodating. I had a problem with my key and they solved it quickly and the hotel owner gave me more points for my inconvenience. I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Waycross.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

21 January 2017

Friendly stafff and clean rooms were the highlight. The breakfast was average but the coffee was good and hot. I would stay again at this hotel if ever in Waycross again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less