Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 403 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great hotel

By

18 October 2017

club

This hotel was very nice, clean and easy to get to. Nice room at good price. Beds are a little high for a short person, but very comfortable. They did a great job putting our families rooms close together,

Read More
Read Less

A great place to relax

By

18 October 2017

Came into town to visit family. We really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable nights sleep and the breakfast was very good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel

By

18 October 2017

club

Enjoyable stay and clean comfortable rooms, great having breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area.

By

17 October 2017

Travelled to Waycross on business, this is the second time staying at this location and it is by far the best hotel in the area. Clean hotel, quick check in, comfortable room, and hot breakfast in the morning was exactly what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Great hotel!!

By

15 October 2017

I love this hotel and will continue to stay with them. They are not always perfect but any problems I have they fix on the spot

Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle trip

By

10 October 2017

I booked a room based on the recommendation of my friends who live in Waycross, GA. I was impressed and was allowed to park my motorcycle right outside the front door. This made me feel better and it was under the ever-watching eye of the security camera. The rate was good for what I needed. The breakfast was wonderful and the place was cleaner than a hospital. Next time I see my friends in Waycross GA that is where I am staying. After 416 miles of one of legs of the 1400 mile trip it was good to have such I nice room and people to take care of me.

If you are in Waycross GA this is the place to stay.

The Long Rider from FL.

Read More
Read Less

gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit zum Besuch der Swamps

By

07 October 2017

freundlicher, netter Empfang, Hotel sauber, Zimmer sauber. Gute Lage, Hotel insgesamt ruhig. Würde das Hotel wieder nehmen.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our needs

By

25 September 2017

club

Already answered this question in great detail. Do not appreciate having to repeat answers.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

24 September 2017

Just a quick trip on a Friday night to prevent a two and a half hour drive home. Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. No complaints about anything. Breakfast was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great hospitality

By

23 September 2017

club

We loved this place! It was truly a great value, updated, clean rooms, a nice breakfast, and within wallking distance of several restaurants. The most memorable part of our stay was the staff, who displayed THE best hospitality of any hotel we've stayed at in years. Thanks everyone, for making us feel like family during Hurricane Irma and for reminding us what great service looks like. You all are terrific people with huge hearts! We look forward to coming back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast!!

By

17 September 2017

club

On our way home from Hurricane Irma evacuation and HIE had one room left. It was nicely decorated, comfortable, polite staff and the BEST breakfast choices. I've stay at several different hotel chains and their breakfasts are so so....at this HIE, there were multiple choices whether you wanted a quick bowl if cereal or a full pancake, egg and bacon breakfast. And it tasted good!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

14 September 2017

club

Excelente estadía.... muchas cosas cerca. La hab excelente. Súper limpio y la atención excelente

Read More
Read Less