Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 536 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortabel Bed

By

05 August 2016

Comfortble bed madeup fo having to chnge rooms and search for outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but costly

By

05 August 2016

club

Nice clean hotel. They have a way to go to make costumers welcome with some staffs attitudes. Could expand the fitness room with free weights as fitness is more than running/spinning.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

05 August 2016

club

We stayed here for a short leisure trip and felt as though we had been on a full vacation. The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff inviting and friendly, and we loved having access to the indoor pool 24 hours a day. We will definitely stay again when visiting this area!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service

By

04 August 2016

club

Very good place if you are visiting Shenandoah area.

Read More
Read Less

Friedly Staff and comfortable rooms

By

03 August 2016

club

We checked in late with no reservation and we still treated like royalty. The front desk staff was nice. Going to the pool at midnight was great !

The room was clean and comfortable.Enjoyed breakfast in great room the next morning before a no hassle check out.

Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

29 July 2016

room was ok. pillow and mattress are nice and comfortable. that was all the good thing we have to say about the stay.

now comes bad parts. no soap dish on bathroom sink. no clock could be found the whole room. internet access was cut off 30 minutes before check out time. i tried to call front desk to borrow a clock but gave up after 5 minutes of waiting. they did have time to call us 20 minutes before check out time to make sure we are leaving. mold found around the bathtub.

Posted byCustomerCare
07 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Waynesboro for your recent trip. While we are pleased to know that the room was comfortable for you, we're very sorry about the service deficiencies and bathroom cleanliness issues which prevented you from enjoying your stay. Please know that your comments are important to us and helps us monitor how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit, so we can make your stay as best as it can be. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

worst to date

By

21 July 2016

First, This is a sorry excuse for a IHG
>hotel, probably the worst one to date I have had to stay in. Secondly, The
>room was booked by phone, and agent was very rude to my wife who made
>reservation as I was on road driving. Agent was told no smoking, given my
>Rewards number, and on my account it states non-smoking. I was shown a
>smoking room, that I could not get past the entrance of after getting hit
>by the ci smoke emanating from the room. I thought your hotels were
>supposed to be non smoking by law nowadays? Then was told the only other
>room available was a Jacuzzi suite, and that was all that was available,
>take it or leave and find something else, at least it was not as bad as
>first room at first. After getting to room, Late at night(1130) we found
>blood stains on sleeper bed , stained floors, fire sprinklers that were
>loose, Jacuzzi that had mold around the inside, bathroom that was not
>stocked properly, and carpet that was beyond dirty. I also had wife ask
>about parking due to the fact that I was pulling a car trailer, and needed
>ample space to manure it when trying to park, She was told there was plenty
>of room, as was I when I arrived, but that was a lie. And it just got worse
>from there as I have explained. When I showed the pics of the disturbing
>areas, front desk clerk said she would report it to housekeeping the next
>day, REALLY!! As far as being a platinum member this was very disappointing
>and feel IHG should sell and rebuild elsewhere. Staff should have to check
>rooms, and housekeeping needs to be fired or retrained on IHG standards!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
I am very sorry for your experience with our hotel. It is never our goal to leave a guest unsatisfied with their stay with us. I will take everything you have listed to heart and make sure my staff understands what service means and deliver it consistently to all our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

19 July 2016

club

Very clean and bright room, King Suite.
Also liked I could reserve a smoking room. They are getting harder and harder to find...
Food for breakfast was a good variety of foods, and filled several times while we were eating.

I would definitely come back and stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback. Great service is what we strive to give to each and every guest that stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

17 July 2016

club

We enjoy Holiday Inn and can always count on 99% of them to be great!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool and Hot Tub

By

13 July 2016

club

Convenient to the Interstate. My Kids loved the 24 hours Pool and Hot Tub area!

Read More
Read Less

Great night away

By

12 July 2016

club

The hot tub suite was wonderful--spacious accommodations at a good rate. All other amenities were nice. Clean, friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very clean, good ammenities

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

Only stayed overnight but the room was very clean and all of the staff were attentive and nice. The amenities, primarily indoor pool and free breakfast are a great to have when traveling!

Read More
Read Less