Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 703 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Blue mountain weekend

By

26 July 2017

club

The hotel stay was great overall except for the breakfast. Breakfast could be much better but not Terrible by any means.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows, little sweaty in business center

By

25 July 2017

Same with the exercise room, but I don't know how often that gets used. Still, towels a plenty, had a deck of cards at the lobby desk (which we didn't think anyone would have). Glad I stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

25 July 2017

club

My husband and I recently stayed at this hotel while we were visiting our daughter. It was very quiet, which is something we are always concerned about. We had a great night's sleep. The pillows could have been somewhat firmer, other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

22 July 2017

We stayed here for my daughter's graduation from UVA Law School in May 2017. The location is just off rt 64 in Waynesboro VA. Near a number of restaurants. IOt is clean and easy to access. Staff was friendly and nice. We stayed in a two bed queen suite. room was quiet, clean and spacious. Bathroom was clean and large. Breakfast was delicious scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits country gravy, cereal, bagels, fruit toast, juice, coffee tea. The eggs were cooked to perfection, moist, fluffy and tasted great. Lobby was nice and staff maintained the breakfast bar regularly.

Getting to the hotel one passes the most magnificent Blue ridge views along rt 64. Convenient access to UVA law about 15 minutes away. Same for Darden Business School. Great price, great room! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Super clean! Super friendly!

By

22 July 2017

Great experience for our overnight stay. We always enjoy friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

We will stay here again if in the area

By

20 July 2017

We had several issues with this stay but after speaking to the manager who was very concerned with our issues. We will give this location another try when in the area due to the manager's willingness to take care of the issues we were having. I don't want to list them and have someone think negatively of this hotel. We will give any place a 2nd chance.

Read More
Read Less

great water pressure

By

19 July 2017

club

Comfortable beds
great water pressure in the shower
Tight parking area.Not recommended if towing anything..Definately not with a tow dolly

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

18 July 2017

I was very disappointed in this hotel. At first they checked us into a room on the first floor. When the elevator door opened it smelled musty. When we opened our door to our room there was two huge fans on and the carpet was damp.We went back to the desk and they put us in another room that smelled like smoke. The floor had bumps in it that you could feel when you walked. The shower in the bathroom was never cleaned from the previous people. There was a used bar of soap in there. The hallways, elevator, breakfast room and lobby area were very warm. Breakfast had only one English muffin. This hotel needs a major renovation. We always stay at an IHG property, but this was awful. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Neither

By

13 July 2017

club

Not good hotel smell like smoke the breakfast not hot the rooms was not clean

Read More
Read Less

Up to Holiday Inn standards

By

10 July 2017

club

Overall a good (typical) Holiday Inn Express experience.
This location is a bit pricier then other HIE but other then that a nice visit.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Wanyeboro

By

08 July 2017

club

I was over all very happy with my stay. The little things that were off are OK. Wish that the room smelled a little better and that the pool was warm, but it was all OK.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean

By

08 July 2017

platinumelite

quiet and clean. no issues encountered. would recommend.

Read More
Read Less