Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weatherford

3825 East Main , Weatherford, Oklahoma 73096

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 678 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient location, reasonable price, weird smell

By

12 July 2022

This hotel was on our path home on a long trip, and they allowed us to use points for our room. It was clean, reasonably priced, and the breakfast was very good. However, there was a weird smell in the room. I'm not sure what it was, but at 1:00am when we arrived, I wasn't going to ask. Overall the stay was short but effective. We'd definitely stay here again while passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

10 July 2022

The front desk was very helpful. Helped us choose an excellent place to eat nearby. And was just generally welcoming. Wish there was a hottub but the pool was very nice. Quiet hotel with a good environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great value

By

27 June 2022

This hotel is in a great location and has great breakfast options! The beds are comfortable, and the staff were all friendly.

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing visit

By

30 May 2022

I come at least twice a year to visit the Stafford Museum and OKC has some very interesting museums to visit as well. I always seem to enjoy my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Room extremely clean and the pills are soft and comfortable

By

17 May 2022

club

The beds are extremely comfortable the staff is very friendly everything is clean I love the shower bathroom I have nothing but good things to say about Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

15 April 2022

club

The staff was great! Front desk, breakfast attendant did an amazing job! Clean and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

10 March 2022

club

Very clean and beautiful hotel. Large comfortable rooms. Easy on and off highway. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

First bad experience

By

22 February 2022

We stay at Holiday Inns frequently, and in the past have stayed at the one in Weatherford OK. Never a problem before -- but this time we were there for three nights, and NO cleaning was done in our room during that time. No towels or products replaced, no beds made -- nothing! Very unlike the Holiday Inn standards we have come to expect -- and we were extremely disappointed. Not sure what the problem was -- but the last night we had to go to the front desk and at least get clean towels from the desk clerk. Will re-think our next stay in Weatherford for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

13 February 2022

Good place to stop on our trip from Iowa to Arizona. Good local restaurants, reasonable room rate, great beds, and comfortable safe property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 December 2021

Good pillows and comfortable bad, food was hot, coffee great

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

The property is very nice. Huge plus-there is a Tesla supercharger next door!

Read More
Read Less

nice room would stay here again

By

29 November 2021

good place to stay traveling on I40 through the area.

Read More
Read Less