Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weatherford

3825 East Main , Weatherford, Oklahoma 73096

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 621 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overnight stay

By

26 May 2021

Nice place close to interstate, yet quiet. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice eatery next door.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was so comfy

By

21 May 2021

Disappointed with breakfast choices always looked forward to the cinnamon rolls here. None available this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet stay

By

15 May 2021

Had a great stay. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Breakfast was minimal as most hotels are during covid, so that was not really an issue. We had a nice dinner at Lucille's next door after we checked in. Will use again if needing to stay in Weatherford in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through Oklahoma

By

12 May 2021

On our cross country drive we enjoyed our stay in Weatherford. Convenient and quiet. Friendly hotel staff. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Best Weatherford Hotel

By

12 May 2021

Very nice place to stay. Extremely clean. Staff was very helpful when I needed help.

Read More
Read Less

Weatherford OK

By

01 May 2021

club

We had a wonderful experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Weatherford OK. We will definitely stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Trailblazer

By

28 April 2021

platinumelite

The only place to stay when you’re in town.
Excellent modern Decour fantastic quality of bedding and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Quiet. Helpful staff. Decent breakfast given COVID limits

By

28 April 2021

platinumelite

Helpful staff. Lucille’s Roadhouse next door may be a bit Route 66 touristy, but it has interesting mostly positive reviews. Unfortunately, it was closed when we arrived and opens at 11 AM on Sundays, long after we departed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Clean rest room. Poor breakfast selection.

By

27 April 2021

platinumelite

Good service . This survey is becoming a pain. Overall I was well pleased with room.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

09 April 2021

Great hotel. Recently renovated. Will stay again. Good breakfast. Good bed.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

01 April 2021

I'd stay here again... That BBQ place next door is a winner, too. Easy to get to from I-40 from either direction.

Read More
Read Less

Doesn't measure up to company Name standards

By

26 March 2021

Been to this establishment before and the place has even more areas closed.

Read More
Read Less