Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 365 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice experience

By

20 January 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend staying here.
Breakfast was very nice and staff so nice.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and a break from driving in snow

By

19 January 2017

club

we stayed due to inclement weather and driving conditions. The entry area had salty and snowy residue drying on the floor of lobby..to be expected during such a night. there was adequate signage to floor condition. maybe could have been cleaned up sooner or more frequently to avoid tracking through hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

18 January 2017

club

we stayed for a hockey tournament. we had a great stay- they were a little overwhelmed at times with the volume (breakfasts specifically) but overall it was a great stay. love the free breakfast and wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Super relaxing hockey tourney weekend

By

18 January 2017

club

I work in the hotel business (not this chain) and found this to be a spectacular hotel. We had a corner room and it was very clean and peaceful.

The bed was very comfortable and I watched a free movie on HBO Friday night. The staff althought not super outgoing (except for the breakfast woman- so nice and sweet) was nice but not overly, maybe just shy.

Justin is the "personality" of the front desk staff for sure. So professional and upbeat - he's a keeper.!!!!

I would recommend this "great value" hotel. For the price it is a bargain for the quality of room and amenities that you get.

The only negative is breakfast is just ok. There was a hockey tournament so hard to keep things stocked.

Also, free weights in the gym would be a nice additon.

Read More
Read Less

Great vslue.

By

14 January 2017

club

Our daughter goes to Westfield State and the Holiday Inn Express is right down the street. We live near Boston and don't always want to drive back the day we take her to school.
My husband LOVES the beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking a few moments to provide us with your feedback. It was wonderful to hear that you had enjoyed your room accommodations while visiting WSU here in town. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you back in the near future! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

14 January 2017

club

Hotel property, service, cleanliness, hospitality, rooms, staff,services,and breakfast were all top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was absolutely delighted to hear that you had enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us including starting your day off right with our Express Start breakfast. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you once more for your kind words and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to take a break from driving

By

09 January 2017

club

Great place to stay for your money ! Excellent gym and great continental breakfast! We would have spent a fortune alone on all the food and coffee... pool could have been cleaner

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with some feedback. I was delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us including starting your day off right with our Express Start breakfast. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you back soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay on Jan 3

By

06 January 2017

I had stayed at this property a couple of years ago while in the area on business. At that time the staff was very friendly and greeted me acknowledging my Gold status.

Although the clerk was friendly, he neglected to note my Gold stautus.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Welcome back and thank you so much for taking to time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay. I was very pleased to hear that your overall stay with us was enjoyable. We always strive to provide our guests with a truly great experience and it is with your valued feedback that we are able to make improvements upon those efforts. Thank you again for your kind words and we greatly appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Clean and welcoming.

By

04 January 2017

club

Great place to stay if you're not looking for a hot tub. Ask for a room with a refrigerator as not all rooms have them.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was delighted to hear you had enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was so accommodating. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

A good night's stopover for my family

By

04 January 2017

club

HIE Westfield was easy to get to, and accommodations were decent for the price. We stayed in a suite, which accommodated my family nicely. It was a little dusty and tatty but not bad. The sofa bed had salt or something in it from a prior guest, which was kind of odd. It was very cold (60 F) in our room when we arrived! I wish there were blankets! The room was quiet and we slept all right. Breakfast was great; there was something for everyone and the staff were friendly and kind. The lobby and great room were clean and well-kept. We will probably stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was very pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us including starting your day off right with our Express Start Breakfast. I certainly appreciate your comments and can assure you that they have been documented and will be utilized. It is with your feedback that we are able to identify guest issues in order to make improvements to our overall product/services. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Why are there no glasses provided?

By

02 January 2017

club

We have stayed in HIE all over the US and the constant annoyance is the unavailability of real glasses to drink out of. More than once, including this time, we have had to go out to a local TJ Max or similar store to buy a couple of real glasses to drink out of.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I would like to extend our sincerest apologies with regards to the inconvenience you had encountered. As cleanliness is of the utmost importance to us, we provide all guests with in-room cups that are individually wrapped for sanitary purposes. Your suggestions are always appreciated as we truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

I'd go again

By

01 January 2017

club

Best place to stay in Westfield . In general, Westfield is a dismal place but we often have to travel through it and the Holiday Inn Express is the best the city offers.
The WiFi is irritating, as it frequently logs you off.
The location is great—right next to the Mass Pike.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was glad to hear that your overall stay was enjoyable and that our location was convenient for your needs. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less