Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2016)
(e.g. 29 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Room conditions good, very noisy at times especially in the morning May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable with Good service No complaint's, The stay was good with great accommodations. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience A comfortable nights stay here. I will definitely try and get back here when in the area May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything was great. Room clean, large and bed new. Normally stay at Ritz and none in the area so you know they know what they are doing here. Good value May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean This location was very clean and the beds were comfy. I liked that the clock had a lightening charger for my iPhone. I liked that there was ample parking in front of the building. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The rooms are very large here, the beds always comfortable, and the pillows are great. They now have bath May 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dining area and food service There was apple juice in one of the OJ dispensers. There was also OJ but a lot of apple juice got poured out and wasted. There was no bacon and when called to the attention of the staff, it still did not appear for the 20 minutes we were there eating. There was food on the floor in the serving area which I myself picked up twice. Near the end of our meal a staff member came out to sweep. i usually drink tea with honey but saw no honey until I was way down the line near the bread items. I noticed another patron who could not find the syrup. Most Holiday Inn Express's where we have stayed have carpeted dining areas and a waffle maker. This did not feel like it was up to the same category hotel as other HIE's. May 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room I have used this hotel in the past and will use in the future. Everything is very good except that sometimes the water does not drain well in the sink or bathtub. May just need occasional drain unclogging. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:30:17.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_WEFMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>