Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Everything is great except, there is no microwave or refrigrator. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A night in Westfield I must admit that I always stay at a Holiday Inn whenever possible. Beside being an owner of a Holiday Inn Club Vacation property I generally trust the brand. As always I was not disappointed. The hotel was neat and clean. Check in was a bit slower than normal. The front desk clerk was in the back and did not realize I was there for a couple of minutes. As a IHG member I am supposed to be recognized as such. I was not. Overall, the check-in was efficient once the staff arrived albeit very quiet. The clerk barely spoke to me. My room was large, clean and well appointed. I was on the first floor not far from the indoor pool and fitness room. Both were clean and I enjoyed them later that evening. The bed was perfect for sleeping. Breakfast the next morning was adequate. The area was laid out well but the dining area could have used more seating. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, easy access, great service KEEP IT THE WAY IT IS...AFFORDABLE, FRIENDLY, GREAT QUALITY June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Exceptional HI. From the check in to the check out the stay was great. Nice staff, nice room, nice overall. Highly recommend!!!!! June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly, helpful staff. Great staff, very clean room and bathroom. Met our expectations completely. Very nice breakfast selection and nice clean facility. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for the comfort and service The Holiday Inn Express at Westfield was like an oasis for my wife and me during a grueling trek we made from London, England to Ithaca, New York via Boston. When we do it again, for sure we'll stay there again. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express the weekend of May 27-29, 2016 as I was getting married and needed a place to get ready. I booked the King Suite that looked much bigger on line than in person, but was still a good size for my bridal party to gather to get hair and make-up done. I must say that the majority of my stay was perfect...the only complaint that I have is the fact that my room was not cleaned while I was getting married. While we were about to leave the cleaning crew was in the hallway and we asked them to come back in a couple of minutes to clean up as we would have been gone..(the limo arrived at 12:45 and I was on my way to the church at 1:00) much to my surprise when I returned with my new husband we had to spend about 20 minutes straightening up the room...making up the bed so we could at least sleep. There were no fresh towels or toiletries for us to use. I was very disappointed as I spent a lot of money to stay at your hotel for the weekend. I hope in the future if a bride chooses to stay at your hotel to get ready for her big day that at least they will return to a clean room and not what I had the pleasure of walking into. June 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad beds and good service Sir: My stay was very nice BUT for one thing and that is yours beds. Your beds are like sleeping on cement. I will never stay at your place again. I was booked for three days but only stayed for two days. We had a death in our family and I need to go to Southwick, MA. June 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:39:12.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_WEFMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>