Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 July 2016

club

The employees at the front desk were polite and professional. They corrected any issues I had very quickly and with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

20 July 2016

club

asked for late check out and got! asked for a quiet room and got it....overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 July 2016

Excellent hotel for the area Staff is outstanding rooms are a good size and clean. Location is convenient to major highways

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking a few moments to provide us with your feedback. I was delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay and that our staff had been so accommodating. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great experience for our guests. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay in

By

12 July 2016

club

My stay at this HIE was great. Comfortable, clean room with updated furniture. The room was a king size bed, and it was a nice sized room. I would stay there again. The only improvement I saw that could be made would be a fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. I was very pleased to hear that you had found your accommodations comfortable. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

12 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and look forward to using your hotels in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking some time to provide us with your feedback. I was absolutely delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at our property. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Bed was Comfortable and food was great.

By

11 July 2016

club

The hotel was clean and neat. The bed was great. The food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking a few moments to provide us with some feedback. It was wonderful to hear that you had enjoyed your room accommodations including starting your day off right with our Express Start Breakfast! We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to have you visit us again soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

10 July 2016

Service was great . Room was cleaned properly. they should invest in a better mattress to get a 10 rating . bed was about a 7 on the scale. Breakfast was excellent and the service was spot on

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. I was delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us and that our staff had been so accommodating. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

July 2016 Stay - 1 night

By

07 July 2016

club

Clean and cool room - above average amenities. One nit - the breakfast had about the worst scrambled eggs, although there were other items. As one on a vegetarian diet, it fell a bit short. Overall, very nice stay for a wedding!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. I was very pleased to that your overall stay was enjoyable while attending your wedding event. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

4th of July

By

07 July 2016

Great place to stay for visit to Berkshires and Tanglewood. Clean and convenient right off the Mass Pike. Friendly staff, nice continental breakfast and very clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. I was very pleased to hear that your accommodations were comfortable and that our staff had been so accommodating during your stay. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

04 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel, very accommodating, very good breakfast and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. It was wonderful to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us and that our staff had been so accommodating. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to have you visit us soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd-GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Westfield

By

29 June 2016

Great property and value. Easy to get to and close top my destination.

Read More
Read Less

I would not stay here

By

22 June 2016

club

I would not stay at this site our linens were stained, dirty and the breakfast did not have proper utensils to pick up the food. Makes me wonder how other people picked up there food(gross) the staff was not helpful in anyway

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I would like to extend or sincerest apologies with regards to the inconveniences you've encountered. Cleanliness is one of our top priorities and I appreciate you bringing this particular issue to our attention. I can assure you that your comments have been documented and will be utilized. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and I hope that in the future you would give us another opportunity to make things right! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less