Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 373 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    3

Awesome!!!

By

26 March 2017

club

Property let me focus on business and relax. Location had lots of restaurants and activities in area.

Read More
Read Less

LEAP

By

26 March 2017

club

Very comfortable, slept well. Tv easy to use. Good selection at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cloud Nine

By

18 March 2017

club

Nothing better than a hot bath and crawling into a comfy clean bed after a long day. I was able to use the internet which worked at great speeds and watched a variety of channels before dozing off to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast, a little noise

By

19 February 2017

club

We truly relaxed and had a very good experience, just what we needed while coming to Westfield for Gramma's funeral and burial.

During the night, the next door guest seemed to be having a long business conversation on the other side, and the voice was coming through the walls clear enough to interrupt my sleep. He was NOT shouting, but perhaps the walls are too thin???

Although there are many items on the Breakfast menu, as we are Gluten =-free, it was difficult. All your cereals, breads, muffins, pastries were wheat based. May I recommend gluten-free oatmeal, rice cereals, wheat-free granola bars, etc. And, may I also recommend an alternative milk for those of us who are allergic to cow's milk?? (almond, coconut) I understand they are more expensive, but at least if you offered them per request????

I was very thankful for the turkey sausage one day, and the fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less

two - one night stays

By

19 February 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, attentive and answered questions I had. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

18 February 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and it was comfortable. I would have liked another blanket to use but other than that it was good

Read More
Read Less

The Westfield

By

14 February 2017

Great hotel. Holiday Inn has really improved on its quality of service and the rooms are impeccable. They asked for my preference in rooms and location which was really great. Since I do a lot of international traveling I would love to take advantage of the intercontinental program.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with feedback. I was absolutely delighted to hear that your overall stay was enjoyable and that our staff was so accommodating. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. If you do a lot of international travel, our InterContinental Ambassador rewards program really offers some great benefits as a member! More information on that program may be found at: www.intercontinental.com/ambassador. We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty and we hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn Express

By

27 January 2017

club

Staff was warm, friendly and thoughtful in customer service. My family was so impressed with the service it is now our favorite place to stay. The pool, work out room

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was absolutely delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us and that the staff was so accommodating. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

20 January 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend staying here.
Breakfast was very nice and staff so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. I was very pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and that our staff was so accommodating. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and a break from driving in snow

By

19 January 2017

club

we stayed due to inclement weather and driving conditions. The entry area had salty and snowy residue drying on the floor of lobby..to be expected during such a night. there was adequate signage to floor condition. maybe could have been cleaned up sooner or more frequently to avoid tracking through hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking a few moments to provide us with feedback. I was pleased to hear that your overall stay was enjoyable and that our location was convenient for your needs. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

18 January 2017

club

we stayed for a hockey tournament. we had a great stay- they were a little overwhelmed at times with the volume (breakfasts specifically) but overall it was a great stay. love the free breakfast and wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback. It was wonderful to hear that your overall stay was enjoyable including starting your day off right with our Express Start breakfast. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Super relaxing hockey tourney weekend

By

18 January 2017

club

I work in the hotel business (not this chain) and found this to be a spectacular hotel. We had a corner room and it was very clean and peaceful.

The bed was very comfortable and I watched a free movie on HBO Friday night. The staff althought not super outgoing (except for the breakfast woman- so nice and sweet) was nice but not overly, maybe just shy.

Justin is the "personality" of the front desk staff for sure. So professional and upbeat - he's a keeper.!!!!

I would recommend this "great value" hotel. For the price it is a bargain for the quality of room and amenities that you get.

The only negative is breakfast is just ok. There was a hockey tournament so hard to keep things stocked.

Also, free weights in the gym would be a nice additon.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking a few moments to provide us with some feedback. I was absolutely delighted to hear that your overall stay with us was enjoyable. I can assure you that I will pass along your kind words to the staff as well. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less