Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 384 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    3

The room was very comfortably

By

24 April 2017

club

The only thing that was below average was breakfast . We are at 8:15 and much of what was served was cold. Other than that I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 April 2017

club

I couldn't be more happy with every aspect of the staff and my stay at the HIE.Everyone was so friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay there. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great night of sleep here.

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable rooms. With friendly staff. The breakfast is a good way to start your day.

Read More
Read Less

I liked it

By

19 April 2017

club

I stayed overnight before participating in a motorcycle race, and we both enjoyed the stay, and we both left feeling rested, and like we chose the right place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty sheets

By

14 April 2017

club

Sheets were never changed from previous guest. Gross!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodation and helpful staff

By

09 April 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has been our go to stop for a few years. The staff has been great and the accommodations have been clean and the beds very comfortable. We have yet to find any issues on a negative note. There are some good restaurants within the city which are short drives to get to them.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly nice!

By

06 April 2017

club

It's been a long time since I've stayed at a Holiday Inn, and found it to be a great place! The property was attractive and well kept, and the room was clean and very comfortable. We had a great time there.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and helpful staff led to positive stay.

By

02 April 2017

club

I was at hotel for a business trip and needed a conference room to complete work. The hotel was conveniently located, immediate off the Mass Pike, and near our destination. My team used the conference room for hours each day and were satisfied with its close proximity to the great room for breakfast. The work space was clean and provided us with the opportunity to accomplish our goals. One negative was loss of wi-if on multiple occasions. Desk was able to rectify the situation quickly, but when shift changed next person did not know of problem and could not fix it. Fortunately we had someone on our team with a hot spot for ten people. Overall, a good location to conduct business and the hotel was very quiet, which the team appreciated greatly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet with friendly staff

By

29 March 2017

The hotel was clean and quiet . The staff was friendly.
The hotel was easy to access from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good breakfast

By

29 March 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, and a good breakfast. Very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

28 March 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and loved the breakfast. Bed was very comfortable and I was able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!

By

26 March 2017

club

Property let me focus on business and relax. Location had lots of restaurants and activities in area.

Read More
Read Less