Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 369 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Peu de service pour le remplacement d'un téléviseur

By

26 March 2017

J'ai été 4 fois en 3 jours pour demander de remplacer un téléviseur qui ne fonctionnait jamais, deux fois des gens sont venus et le dernier m'a tout simplement expliqué de débrancher un fil 10 secondes et de le rebrancher. Vraiment pas fort à 5h du matin de se battre avec une tv pour voir les nouvelles.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience overall

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. Access to fresh drinking water dispenser would be great and faster front desk check in.

Avis preferred car rental system where elite members can grab their key and move on.

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

22 March 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the room was clean. The internet sucked and my Mother's room was missing towels even after we told the front desk and left for 2 hours. They did fix the mistake after the 2nd complaint. Everything else was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Party central for sporting events

By

20 March 2017

Very noisy hotel with no control of guest or consideration for people staying there for business or a restful night. Some rooms need better cleaning and smell musty

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

16 March 2017

club

Courteous and friendly staff, rooms very clean and well kept, excellent breakfast, great location and easy access to east Toronto

Read More
Read Less

Nice try

By

10 March 2017

platinumelite

Ok hotel. Just not to HI Express standards that I've experience from Manchester, England to Southern California. No pool. small spaces. Drafts in rooms. Older building but significantly renovated. Nice try Holiday Inn but not quite there. Also note there can be a long wait for elevator in the morning. Busy times!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidents that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. Thank you once again for addressing the issues you had experienced. We hope to have you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

06 March 2017

club

We loved the location being walking distance to a lot of food and snack choices and loved the staffs friendly pleasant demeanour and the room was clean quiet and the bedding extremely comfortable our whole night was most relaxing and pleasant we went to decompress from life's day to day stress and were more than able to do that the only disappointment was that being a 4 season area the pool was outdoors and therefore closed instead of being enclosed and used all season would ve loved to swim but that was the only negative to improve on for us

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 March 2017

club

Good hotel choice in convenient location, close to resturants,shopping needs and the 401 never been disappointed by my experience here

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 March 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was close to the highway, close to the conference, close to many restaurants and close to the Casino. The front desk staff was fantastic and very welcoming and had cookies and coffee available upon checkin. The hotel was very clean. We were only there overnight for a conference but had a very good experience. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

02 March 2017

club

A good solid hotel offering clean rooms combined with good service. The hotel is located in a central area for the Durham Region with easy road access to all areas of the region.
The included breakfast is a little disappointing but overall this is a good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is always great for us to hear what our guests liked and disliked about their stay. You are helping us deliver more superior experience for future guests. I apologize that we fell short in providing you with a wonderful stay. This gives us the opportunity to rectify any issues right away. We hope that you can allow us another opportunity to accommodate you. We thank you for taking time to help us improve.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

02 March 2017

Short stay for work, but close to everything a girl could want/need. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

A VISIT TO OSHAWA

By

01 March 2017

club

STAFF ALL WELCOMED AND SAID GOODBYE TO US.

PARKING VERY CLOSS TO DOORS-WWE PARKED AT THE BACK OF THIS HOTEL

WE HAVE USED THIS HOTEL ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try every day to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect. Thank you once again. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try every day to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect. Thank you once again. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less