Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wilmington - Porters Neck

168 Porter's Neck Road , Wilmington, North Carolina 28411

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 137 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Heather

By

01 August 2021

Great place to stay with lots of restaurants and amenities very close by. The staff is super friendly and helpful and always available if you need anything. Definitely recommend this property,

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

31 July 2021

club

Nice new hotel in a very nice area, close to restaurants and shopping.
Priced a little high in my opinion but overall a good stay, the only things I would say could be better is expanding breakfast options a bit and sweeping hallways a little more often.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

30 July 2021

Great place to stay, lots of food choices . The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was super clean and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

29 July 2021

Well maintained, attentive and friendly staff. Good location. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean

By

28 July 2021

Great area. Located close to different stores. Not too far from Wrightsville beach. Very clean and quiet hotel. My kids and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff and housekeeping very friendly. Would recommend and definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

25 July 2021

This location is nice and new. The room/bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was good too. This was my 2nd time staying at this location and it does not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

24 July 2021

The room was clean and perfect for my family. Free breakfast was nice and also had several restaurants in the area for lunch and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

21 July 2021

club

Good clean rooms and helpful staff. Breakfast was better than most. I would have liked an outdoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 July 2021

club

The hotel is in a nice location with plenty of restaurants nearby. Clean rooms. Good breakfadt.

Read More
Read Less

Great Brand New Hotel

By

20 July 2021

club

Great experience at this hotel. Very modern and extremely clean. Staff could not have been nicer. Bed very comfortable. If in Wilmington, NC again will certainly look to this hotel. 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly clean

By

17 July 2021

club

I needed one night in Wilmington and found this gem online. Great rates, accommodating staff, clean common areas and incredibly comfortable beds. Everything was top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

17 July 2021

club

Great Place

Read More
Read Less