Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 531 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Service and value. Very Clean - A must stay!

By

28 March 2017

If you need to stay in the Bradley Airport area, then do yourself a favor and stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The folks responsible for your stay are professional, welcoming, caring and bend over backwards to insure your visit is a memorable one. The front desk personnel, under the guidance and leadership of Kim , the General Manager, and Shelby , the front end Manager, can't do enough for you to insure your stay is a good one. They take customer service to a new level! Its so refreshing to experience their enthusiasm. Kudos to the staff at this Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed with these folks several times and wholeheartedly recommend them. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

27 March 2017

Good hotel will stay there again. Friendly staff, and a good value. Convenient location to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pillows... The shuttle service was very accommodating.

By

27 March 2017

club

I loved my stay here. The staff made me feel welcome and important. They were all helpful and kind with any of my requests. It felt like home...I will definitely stay here in the future. Kudos to all the people who work here! Customer service is definitely their priority!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Friendly staff

By

27 March 2017

club

We had no issues whatsoever with our stay at this location. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

26 March 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express when our plane was delayed for a couple of extra days due to a snow storm.
The staff was so friendly and truly worked to make us comfortable. The room was clean and comfortable, and we enjoyed the use of the exercise rooom and the lobby/fireplace for reading and putting together a puzzle while waiting for our flight to depart. Another convenience was the fast, reliable shuttle. Hoiday Inn took good care of us until we could get back home!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 March 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the room and facility was clean and they have a 24-hour shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly as expected

By

22 March 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, quiet, friendly staff. Exactly what you expect from a holiday Inn express. The only drawback was that breakfast was the same two days in a row- from other HIEs I have stayed at, usually they vary the hot entre somewhat. Otherwise no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly Family Vacation

By

18 March 2017

This Holiday Inn is perfectly located near the airport for a quick sleep before our family vacation. Very clean, staff was friendly and shuttle service to the airport was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Confy bed, good pool, good breakfast.

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

The original plan was to stay close to the airport the night before our flight home -- but we were snowed in for a few extra days. The hotel staff were great -- and the pool helped to pass the time -- nice temp. The beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is always good -- my only suggestion would be to offer one plainer warm egg along with the veggie egg ....2 mornings both warm eggs were veggie eggs which did not taste that good. I've been to some HI Express where the eggs were scrambled or plain cheese omelet -- much nicer. Otherwise the stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

16 March 2017

club

Everything was as I have come to expect from this brand. Nice rooms, the breakfast is convenient and good, comfortable. My only comment on this visit, as the weather was very cold and I was on a 2 night stay, I did not appreciate the heat being turned off after the room was service on Sunday. I returned late to an extremely cold room, which took a while to get it comfortable again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 March 2017

club

Very clean, very nice staff, comfortable rooms. Love having coffee and tea available 24 hours in the great room.

Read More
Read Less

Great costumer service

By

11 March 2017

club

If anyone is planing to have a relaxing weekend, stay here in February. Good pool, good breakfast, quite and peaceful in every way , costumer service is awesome they gave us extra time in the pool because it was my daughter's birthday. In addition everything clean and comfortable. Only thing the sink in the bathroom was clog. Otherwise everything else was awesome. .

Read More
Read Less