Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 552 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overall good experience

By

01 May 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good. Only recommendation would be to go to pillor top mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Best regards

By

29 April 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, got great sleep ,great staff helpful any time of day or night, very got rooms could not hear rooms next to us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 April 2017

club

Wonderful staff!! Clean and comfortable room. Transportation to the airport was convenient and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

26 April 2017

club

Nothing but kudos for this hotel. Front desk staff was incredibly accommodating and the woman in charge of the breakfast room did a fantastic job keeping things restocked and CLEAN...not easy with waves of little kids hitting the food counters and making messes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great internet

By

23 April 2017

club

Good stay, sign up for shuttle if you need it. Breakfast should be more options for earlier departure. Nothing there. Shuttle service good going, but terrible coming back. Needing to wait an hour for shuttle pick up. Staff at hotel should explain how shuttle works, and where to go at airport. This was not explained for returned flight, which led t to confusion and major delay in travels.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff.

By

21 April 2017

club

The staff was friendly, helpful and very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

朝食の選択肢

By

21 April 2017

club

1週間の出張で各地のHoliday Innを利用させて頂いたが、毎日同じメニューだと飽きてしまう。
せめて各地で少し筒でもメニューを変えていただけたらと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay for the family

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Everything at the hotel was simple and easy. We were promptly greeted at check-in and my room key was already ready for my arrival. The front desk clerk was friendly and helpful and gave us suggestions of local places to grab some dinner. The room was clean and had plenty of room for the 4 of us. It had a refrigerator/freezer for us to keep our drinks and snacks (which is always a plus when traveling with kids!). Our boys always love when we book a room with a sofabed and they get to use it. The supplies for the sofabed were plentiful. Our king bed was comfortable. The boys checked out the pool and had a great time. Breakfast was plentiful and the eating area was clean and quite large. Checkout was simple. This was the perfect stop for an overnight with the family for our impromptu road trip and we would definitely stay at this location again if we were back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and quiet room

By

12 April 2017

No problem checking in, the hotel was clean, and the breakfast was good for a continental breakfast. The hotel rooms themselves were clean, nice tv, with the essential ammetities to get through the night. There is a gas station across the street for any quick snack or drink and the airport is just a few minutes away. It was a quiet, relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

11 April 2017

Comfy rooms, good beds, quiet hotel, friendly and efficient staff. Easy shuttle to airport as well.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good hotel before flights

By

10 April 2017

I frequently stay at this hotel before early morning flights. It is clean and pleasant and extremely consistent. This makes travel easy. The only negative is the lack of an ATM machine, requiring a trip out for cash or snacks.

Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff

By

09 April 2017

We stayed one night as our flight was early the next day....staff recommended a 445 a.m. wake up call which we promptly got. the woman working the desk when we checked out was sooo cheerful--- at 5:15 in the morning! and our shuttle showed up in record time. great experience!

Read More
Read Less