Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 466 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overall a great place to sleep, eat breakfast and it was clean.

By

28 September 2016

club

Overall a great place to sleep, eat breakfast and it was clean and at a good price

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Bubba56, Thanks for taking the time to share your nice comments with us. We are always happy when our guests are happy. Please make sure to stop in again if your travels bring you to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Trip to The BigE 2016

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

Very good as for location, ease on and off major travel routes, near eating establishments. Noreen in the breakfast room is beyond expectations. Room was cold on entry, but setting the temperature was easy enough. The bathroom could have been cleaner and supplies refilled (facial tissue in particular); all else was in order. The bed was comfortable and pillows plenty as was additional blankets.
We have stayed here before as it is a straight shot to The BigE fairgrounds and will be back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Sleerost2, Thanks for the 5 stars and the kind words. We always enjoy feedback from our guests and look forward to next years Big E and hope you will come back again for another stay. We will pass on your kind words to Noreen, and we will also pass on the suggestions to our housekeeping staff to ensure they don't miss the areas that fell a little short during this visit. Well Wishes
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

27 September 2016

The staff was very friendly staff and willing to go above and beyond to meet our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Johnson14, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a nice review. I will pass the kind words on to our staff. We do hope that if you are ever in our area again you will stop in and stay with us again. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Up-grade Appreciated!

By

26 September 2016

I booked a room for my daughter, her husband and their two children using my IHG Rewards. They were going to Disneyworld for a week and they were given an up-grade upon their arrival at the hotel. This was much appreciated by my daughter and her family as the room was overflowing with luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear SLDFJFDI, It is always a pleasure when we can make our guests stay a little better than they expected. I do hope that if travels bring you or your family through our area that you will stay with us again. P.S.- I hope the kids loved Disneyworld
Read More
Read Less

Where is your sign?

By

22 September 2016

My only complaint was that - particularly at night time - your sign was harder to find than the other motels on Spring Street. It was too low and not bright enough. I thought we had perhaps missed it on the way down Spring Street and was about to turn around when my son noticed it.

However, on arrival, I felt very glad that I had made the choice of staying at the Holiday Inn Express. If I have the need to stay at an airport hotel again, I will look out for another Holiday Inn. What better recommendation can you have than that?]

Sally

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Speckie40, Thank you so much for your review of our property and of your stay. We are so glad to hear that your experience here made a good impression for you and we do hope that if your travels bring you back through our area that you will stop back in. I will pass on to the appropriate people about the brightness of our sign to ensure that if it should be brighter that we correct that. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

service and help was excellent shuttle servive was on time pick was fast

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Vttagger, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are always happy when everything goes well with our guests stay from our staff to our shuttle. We hope if you are in our area again you will stay with us. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

17 September 2016

Pleasantly greeted upon arrival
Promptly checked-in & assigned a room
Room was clean and comfortable
Great deal also for park and fly
Quick & efficient response by staff when I accidentally set off room fire alarm due to cooking in microwave. Luckily no damage caused and minimal disturbance to other guests.
I've stayed here before & will again as well as recommend this hotel to others.
The pool made for a relaxing stay before retiring for the night

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
CTMAN3, Thank you for the nice review of our property. We are always happy to have you with us and look forward to your next stay with us. Our staff always strives to stay on top of things, and the afternoon of the fire alarm just kept us on our toes. Hope your second pizza came out well and you enjoyed it. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Efficient Comfortable and Close to Airport

By

17 September 2016

Good Holiday Inn Express property very near airport and convenient for getting settled after arriving at airport. Property does not look like modern HIE but is clean and neat with sufficient parking near the doors. The rooms were clean but a little warn at the edges. Comfortable room, good for a business trip, but not my first choice if I was visiting area for a vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if your travels bring you back this way for business. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 September 2016

club

Staff Very Friendly, clean rooms...perfect : ) Kids had fun in the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We will definitely pass on the kind words to our staff, and we are so glad the kids got to enjoy the pool area. We hope that if you are ever in the area again that you will stop back in to see us. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 September 2016

club

Very conveniently located near the BDL airport and local areas, including MA

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you found our property convenient for you. We look forward to having you back with us if your travels bring you to the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Much Needed

By

09 September 2016

club

The Holiday Inn is a perfect getaway hotel! I loved everything down to free coffee and pool! I will certainly come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Alexys, Thank you for your kind review. We love when travelers can enjoy a nice stay...no matter how far or not far they have to travel and we are glad we can be a place for your getaway. We look forward to having you visit us again... Winter is coming and a nice visit with a pool could be nice :)
Read More
Read Less

Buisness Trip

By

09 September 2016

club

This accommodation was perfect for the business trip.

Read More
Read Less