Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 427 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay!

By

19 July 2016

club

The facility and room were spotless. The bed was one of the more comfortable ones I have slept on in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hartford Area Hotel

By

13 July 2016

My family and I booked this room so we could attend a concert in Hartford, and its proximity to Hartford makes it a very convenient option for a reasonable rate.

Customer service was definitely a 5 out of 5. We arrived unexpectedly early, and as a courtesy of being a rewards member, the customer rep let me into our room immediately (12:05 pm!)

There is likely every single fast food option one could want within a few miles of the hotel, 30-40 options if I counted right. Though it is sold as an "airport" hotel, you cannot see or hear the places from the hotel. The airport is actually quite some distance from the property.

Breakfast was also a surprise to us, so don't be fooled by the "continental" breakfast. In addition to the cursory muffins and bagels, there were pancakes, eggs, sausage, and hot and fresh cinnamon rolls.

The complimentary Wi-Fi did have some issues late in the afternoon, likely when everyone was on at the same time, but this was a minor inconvenience.

We stay at IHG resorts a few dozen times a year, and this was the first at this particular hotel. Will definitely return to the this Windsor Locks property.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope it was a great concert, and so proud that you'll think of us first the next time you are in the area. Thank you for the opportunity to accommodate you. Sincerely, Kim M. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Comfortable short stay for business travelling.
Clean and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly enjoyable

By

09 July 2016

club

We had an excellent stay and would return without hesitation. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was the best we have had while travellling.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Popeye78, Thank you so much for your kind words for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and I know the entire Team will be so happy to hear it as well. We look forward to your return adventures! Safe Travels, Kim M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

I used the Holiday Inn Express at Bradley Airport. My stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Kendall39, Thank you so much for your lovely comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back through the area. Kindly, Kim M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

29 June 2016

Very safe and comfortable stay at the HIExp Bradley Airport. The staff works very hard to anticipate guest needs. 'Would gladly return to this facility in the future. 'Best wishes for your continued success.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
MBFCO_BB62~ Your words of praise coming from a Spire member is so very much appreciated. I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are lucky to have such a wonderful staff and of course they love to see it does not go unnoticed. We look forward to the chance to have you with us again in the future. Safe Travels, Kimberly Chaffee Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

29 June 2016

club

My family was immediately impressed by the service at check-in. Our room was not ready, but the staff clearly scrambled to make sure we were set up and comfortable as quickly as possible.
The woman who ran the breakfast bar was lovely. Clearly, she worked very hard to make sure the food was hot and the area was spotless.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear CathyEB, We are so happy that we could accommodate you and your family during your stay with us. I appreciate and look forward to sharing your comments with the entire Team for a job well done. Thank you again, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kim M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, easy to get to, clean

By

29 June 2016

club

Greeted with smile!
Very friendly
The room was clean
It was an extremely hot day, the AC was already on in the room! making the room feel wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Chey89, We feel we have a very friendly staff who will always have a smile for our guests, it's nice to be recognized for it though and I will make sure your kind words are passed on to the staff who greeted you as well as our housekeeping staff who were thoughtful enough to make sure the AC was on to make your comfort a priority. We do look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you through the area. ~ Kimberly Chaffee Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 June 2016

club

I stayed the next 6 nights in Westfield, MA. I found the breakfast, while fine in most things considered, was lacking in variety day to day.
TV by DirectTV at the airport was much better than Westfield. The remote control at both locations sucked, especially in Westfield.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

28 June 2016

club

Upon arrival the hotel looked inviting because it was surrounded by trees on a beautiful sunny day! Hotel staff was pleasurable to work with and the room was clean and quiet. The A/C was excellent as the room stayed at the temperature that it was set at. Also there was a continuous fan option which I like, creating white noise. And, it did not stink!

Read More
Read Less

Good service- nice hotel

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

Great stay. Noisy next to the airport (obviously).
I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
tom Wal, As a Platinum member you obviously travel quite a bit so it's nice to see that you had a good stay despite our location near the airport. We look forward to you traveling this way again. Thank you for your nice words. ~Kimberly Chaffee Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and great service

By

26 June 2016

club

I enjoyed a nice stay at this property. The staff were very friendly and professional. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows. There was a microwave and mini refrigerator. The exercise room has two treadmills and loose weights. It's small but it was all we needed. Cardio and strength. There were some stretch bands, a Bosu balance trainer and an exercise ball. We didn't use the pool but will on our return visit. The breakfast has a pancake machine along with hot scrambled eggs and other pastries and bread. We will visit again.

Read More
Read Less