Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 365 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean, modern hotel with great facilities.

By

08 August 2016

club

Excellent hotel for visits to Windsor Castle and Legoland. Great staff and modern, comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Hope to be back

By

07 August 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our few days in Windsor. Our accommodation was very satisfactory, all staff very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was to our liking, plenty of good choice. If we had to be really picky we would say that the mattress was a little too soft for us and although the bathroom was spotless there were not enough hooks to place towels after showering.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and impressive bathrooms

By

03 August 2016

club

stylish clean and tidy hotel, beautiful bathroom and large rooms. Clean public areas and excellent reception staff . Let down by the breakfast, poor choice, little fresh fruit, fine if you like cheap sausage and continental pastries.
Overall though would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing

By

28 July 2016

Staff were friendly and attentive.
Do not bother with the food in the evening. The pitta bread with the curry could have been used to sole a shoe it was hard and inedible.
The salad was over dressed and chicken was very dry and overcooked. The children's mean was not appealing and the min pizza were dry and had very little topping on.
The room was not comfortable, the pillows were flat as pancakes and offered no support. the bed was not particularly comfortable, I think the pillows did not help.
The air con was noisy.
The beds were not made up well..the sheets were not to the top of the bed and the childs bed was very lumpy and the sheets were not tucked in.
Having stayed at holiday inn before this was a disappointing stay and we would not stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
07 August 2016
Dear Lanigan, Thank you for your patronage as a Gold Elite member, and for providing us feedback from your recent hotel stay. While we're glad to know that the staff service was commendable during your visit, we're very sorry about the service deficiencies, especially with the food selection and housekeeping. Please know that we take each review seriously and respond to each issue addressed. We hope you'll change your mind and give us the opportunity to impress you in the future. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel in guter Lage

By

22 July 2016

club

Im Großen und Ganzen o.k. , aber Verbesserungsbedarf beim Frühstück und bezüglich Bereitstellung des Stellplatzes.

Read More
Read Less

none

By

10 July 2016

club

Hotel looked lovely upon arrival, parked in disabled right out front , on entering Hotel it looked very nice and was cool, but on going to bed it was very noisy from room above us well into the night,
evening meal from restaurant not very palatable also had to go out to buy my Grandson something to eat as they had no pasta available , nice hotel but if i had been staying any longer would really have complained, but good value and good to be so near Legoland

Posted byCustomerCare
20 July 2016
Dear Cotgrave_psycho, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise level and for the less than satisfactory dining experience you had during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

07 July 2016

club

bed was great, very comfortable, not too soft or hard, pillows were also great

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant overnight stay

By

06 July 2016

Nothing to complain about. Not the biggest breakfast buffet we've seen, but adequate.

Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

02 July 2016

The staff were attentive and very friendly. All our requests were dealt with in a quick and accurate manner and exceeded our expectations for a hotel in this price bracket.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Windsor

By

29 June 2016

club

Very nice location, close to Windsor. Standard Holiday inn Express, Efficient clean and attentive Staff. Few things missing like no luggage rack available, Only one PC available, no business centre available.
Breakfast could be less heavy, more varied.


Will consider this hotel again next year.
Prices probably due to demand from Ascot.

Read More
Read Less

设施很好,人文关怀欠缺

By

22 June 2016

club

酒店设施很好,房间干净,提供WiFi,连接速度很好,唯一的不方便之处是没有提供转换插座,幸亏卫生间有剃须使用的插座,可以满足中国顾客的需求,但是很不方便。因为无法使用iPad充电工作。
总台的服务员不能提供顾客额外的帮助,人文关怀不够,顾客没有体验到宾至如归的感觉!

Read More
Read Less

A hotel stay

By

22 June 2016

club

Fine hotel. Practical for Windsor, though expect 10/15 minutes walk to the riverside (though shopping / food places are also closer)

Read More
Read Less