Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

1033 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South , Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53913

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1518 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    987
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

IHG Wisconsin Dells

By

01 April 2020

This is a nice place to stay when visiting the Dells. The Hotel is clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

18 March 2020

club

We were on our way home from Florida and our stay was just what we needed-a clean, comfortable stop.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

All good. Came in quite late and was leaving early

Read More
Read Less

Affordable option in Wis Dells

By

15 March 2020

club

Very reasonable rate and clean facility. Convenient location for convention attendees.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

10 March 2020

club

The entire time there was pleasant except for two things. The internet dropped constantly there and the shower drain would only work if you held it up

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable bed and room.

By

10 March 2020

I always stay at this hotel when visiting the Dells for conferences. I get a reasonable price and personal service.

Read More
Read Less

On our way to Milwaukee

By

07 March 2020

Like staying here, close to Interstate, friendly staff, clean.

Read More
Read Less

solid place to stay

By

04 March 2020

club

good pool area, lifeguard on duty.

did have a chlorine odor in lower level of hotel near pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

02 March 2020

The immediate location, value and amenities are a good deal

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and reliable service

By

28 February 2020

Quality and comfort are always reliable at the Holiday Inn Express. Customer service is always very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

27 February 2020

club

We stayed for a youth basketball tournament, so the hotel was full and noisy, and I was nervous about how our stay would be. I didn't need to be, because the service was amazing. The lifeguard at the pool was attentive and assertive without being cranky at the pool full of kids. The night manager had a great attitude, even with the craziness. And in the morning the staff was just as kind and accommodating, from the kitchen to the front desk. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was wonderful, but I really can't get over how excellent the staff was. We've stayed at other hotels in this area, and I can say this was the best service we've had. We will absolutely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Basketball Weekend

By

26 February 2020

Great place for sport teams, will work with your group, pool and breakfast are nice options

Read More
Read Less