Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

1033 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South , Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53913

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1869 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1231
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    48

Wonderful stay

By

22 September 2021

club

Staff is very friendly and attentive. Clean, relaxing. A great stay. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

22 September 2021

club

Holiday inn is a nice place to stay, reliable, always clean and friendly associates.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

17 September 2021

club

Great pressure, great pressure, warm water, nice towels and wash cloths.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

15 September 2021

club

The front desk was very accommodating. They had issues with their booking system when I I had called to book a few months back. When I called in the days leading up to my stay they were very helpful when I had to cancel one of the nights. Our room, however, was less than mediocre. At first glance it appeared really nice. But upon further inspection, our tile floors were really greasy, and made the bottoms of my feet really dirty. Worse than that, we found popcorn kernels underneath our sheets. And we never ate popcorn during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn for the Win!!

By

15 September 2021

club

We wanted to get away for Labor Day. We called it our last fling for the summer. Holiday inn Express was the place that we decided to stay because their pool looked to be largest and most family-friendly for fun. The room was cozy for five of us to stay in a double queen with a rollout; never did we feel crammed. The lobby area was spacious and inviting for family games and fun evening conversations. The breakfast was phenomenal! We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, the hot tub, and just really enjoyed our stay. The weight room was absolutely phenomenal and had everything that you would need for a fantastic workout. The hotel was essentially located everything. Seemed like we can get anywhere in the Dells that we wanted to go within 10 minutes or so. The only regret, there was a great bonfire pit outside the hotel. It rained the night that we are going to the bonfire. But, seriously?! When's the last time that you were able to have a bonfire at a hotel... Just a sweet place. Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING stay!!

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

I checked in for my birthday into the presidential suite. Upon check in, Jacque was extremely helpful and kind. I was able to get an early check in. The suite was amazing & clean. The pool area was perfect and the breakfast staff, Alexis and Corrine were super friendly and personable! Jesse, the GM saw me eating breakfast and came over and wished me a happy birthday! Overall, it was an amazing stay and I will be coming back to this location any time I’m in the Dells!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great breakfast

By

08 September 2021

club

Very clean and helpful hotel. Breakfast was very good with plenty of food!

Read More
Read Less

Kind and helpful staff, clean room, delicious breakfast, perfect swimming

By

08 September 2021

Kind and helpful staff, clean room, delicious breakfast, perfect swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, but not a great sleep.

By

31 August 2021

club

Bed was hard, but overall a relaxing stay. My 3 yr old thoroughly enjoyed her time in the pool! Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but dated hotel and dirty pool area

By

30 August 2021

club

We went just for the pool and we’re disappointed. There were dirt rings on all of the pools, slides, and hot tub. There was a hotel employee actively in the pool, scraping dirt off the sides of the pool throughout our entire stay, but he didn’t even make it around the perimeter of one indoor pool that whole time. There were also three different used bandaids discarded in three different areas on the pool deck that were there the entire time we were. The pool towel rack was continually empty. They would bring out two or three towels every couple hours but there were never enough. So bring your own, if that’s an option.
The breakfast and breakfast area were excellent and I would absolutely recommend them. But I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Loved everything loved the beds the cleaning

By

28 August 2021

club

Don’t have much to say loved everything and everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great pool!!

By

28 August 2021

Love visiting the Dells. This was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn. It was an enjoyable stay. And the pool temp was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less