Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wylie West

630 Sanden Blvd , Wylie, Texas 75098

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 95 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

95reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Place to Stay

By

24 November 2020

club

Checked in a little early and Rachel went out of her way to make sure our room was ready. Rachel and the entire staff we encountered were outstanding. Helpful, friendly and very accommodating. Location is near historic downtown Wylie and good restaurants. Greatly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

22 November 2020

club

Love everything about my stay here staff was awsome day an night time

Read More
Read Less

Great SErvice

By

17 November 2020

club

The employees were the most friendly and most helpful that I've ever had in a hotel! Very clean, nice rooms, no noise from others could be heard either. Great location to everything in Wylie

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 November 2020

club

The stay was pleasant. The bed was a little to hard for me and my husband. The TV reception was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

Bed was very comfortable. Room was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and cleanliness

By

10 November 2020

I enjoyed it here overall. Is my favorite place to stay when I come to Texas!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff comfortable room

By

29 October 2020

It was a great room staff always wanted to help when needed would like to stay long term but need a better rate as far as monthly they are other hotels in area that will work with you on better rates long term. Please advise

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

27 October 2020

First - we brought issues to the attention of corporate and the General Manager and they have been resolved. After further discussion with Robert, we are satisfied that he is willing to make changes needed and we are willing to give the hotel another chance to make things right when we return in April. Your front desk staff - Kimber, Neal and Cade are VERY helpful, friendly and professional and really deserve a raise! You need to make sure you keep them!! We were told there would be a hot breakfast. There really is no reason not to provide the hot breakfast as you can have someone serve these items if you are concerned. With restaurants being open, there is no reason not to provide a hot breakfast at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

24 October 2020

club

It took us more than 20 mins to check in. The front lady seemed like she was doing something else and she was so rude about it when we ask her what the issue was. The room smell was also bad and there was only half a toilet paper and no second toilet paper in the restroom. Overall would not recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel and helpful and friendly staff

By

23 October 2020

Overall experience is good. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Complaint

By

21 October 2020

During our four day stay we asked for new towels on the third day and were told “we are out” and were given towel floor mates to use. The following morning we again asked for new towels and were told they would be placed in our room. When we arrived at 8 pm there were no towels in our room. We had to down to the desk and wait 10 minutes while they “located” some clean towels.

Read More
Read Less

Very, very basic!

By

20 October 2020

Quick weekend getaway for Birthday Celebration.
This Hotel was convenient to our local friends but was very, very basic. I could have stayed further away for better price with better room.
Paid for a suite come to find out the suite is the same as a double Queen room , no difference. I guess adding a small couch is why they called it a suite.

Read More
Read Less