Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites York

140 Leader Heights Road , York, Pennsylvania 17403

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 859 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Better stay than most

By

12 December 2019

The staff was quick to check me in and get me settled. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The water pressure is excellent and the towels are soft. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL EXPERIENCE

By

11 December 2019

great hotel and staff very kind and courteous would definitely recommend this property to others

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

10 December 2019

friendly and efficient front desk. Quiet with a comfortable bed and plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Ok place

By

10 December 2019

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is nice but the hotel it’s self is kind of dated.

Read More
Read Less

clean, secure and convenient

By

06 December 2019

club

our stay was quiet and relaxing. location is very convenient for our purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Weekend Stay

By

04 December 2019

My daughter and I stayed for two nights during a tournament. Our room was nice, clean and mostly comfortable. The hotel provided toiletries - not just the little sample bottles, but actual full sized shampoo, conditioner and shower gel in the shower.
It was nice to have breakfast available in the hotel. It wasn't gourmet, but a free breakfast is definitely appreciated.
We did not use many of the facilities on the property but enjoyed our stay. The area is safe and parking was easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

03 December 2019

platinumelite

Used the hotel as overnight stay traveling through I am an avid IHG brand user the Hotel is typical Express, easy on and off the Interstate which is very convenient, my wife said the beds were to hard for her liking I was OK with them they were two fulls I thought they were queens but in fairness I did not inquire, the room was exceptional clean with the only complain was the room was hot even with temperature outside and for some reason just could not get it comfortable even after turning heat down. The breakfast is typical the young lady working there was very attentive to everyone needs and friendly which was really nice. I would recommend this hotel and would expect nothing less as an IHG hotel. WJWJ

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

25 November 2019

club

We only stayed one night for a wedding, but after arriving we loved our room so much we really contemplated extending our stay a second night. If not for budget constraints we definitely would have! We absolutely loved our suite. The set up was so cozy. Just having the couch and table between the bed and kitchen space, made us feel like we were in a place where we could unwind and relax rather than just a room we booked for the night. The bed was so comfy. We woke the next morning feeling well rested, which I definitely can't always say about hotel beds and pillows. If staying in York again, we would definitely book here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

25 November 2019

club

Clean and comfortable. Great staff. Conference room Was comfortable. Internet was slow....very slow

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Friendly Staff

By

24 November 2019

Value was very good; staff was very friendly and courteous; room was updated; only challenge was bed bugs.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Poor customer service, hotel outdated

By

20 November 2019

The hotel was in a convenient location. The hotel itself is in much need of a complete update. The staff was rude and unfriendly. While having breakfast, the staff actually asked us to leave about 1015 that morning because they needed to "prepare for the next day". We requested an extra towel and the front desk attendant seemed very put out that we needed one.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place inside and out plus good price

By

18 November 2019

club

This is the first hotel me and my family have found to be the bests from all the others we’ve been to. We will definitely be going again.

Read More
Read Less