Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites York

140 Leader Heights Road , York, Pennsylvania 17403

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 924 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Clean comfortable room

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

Nice room that didn't have a funky smell like some rooms do. Bed was very comfortable. The staff was very cordial and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Run Weekend

By

19 November 2020

Have stayed at this specific hotel several times in the past with no issues. That said, surprisingly the lobby, elevator and entire 5th floor had a strong odor of marijuana for the first 2 days of our stay. While in the lobby my wife was also approached by a stranger, within earshot of staff, wanting to use her cell phone. Uncharacteristic of this property and certainly disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, enjoyed the stay and staff.

By

18 November 2020

Was staying here for work for several weeks. Desk staff was excellent and very helpful for my stay, I stayed in several different rooms and they were for the most part similar in terms of cleanliness. They provided some breakfast food options everyday with a smile though the usual breakfast was not available due to Covid. I know most of their names, that should tell you something.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 November 2020

club

Rooms were clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Parking lots were very accessible to entrance doors.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

05 November 2020

club

everything as usual, clean room and also a good size

Read More
Read Less

the bathroom!

By

05 November 2020

i loved the whole room but the bathroom was a life saver, i forgot to pack soap for my stay and i was so pleased to find a great selection of shampoo and body wash in the shower!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed My Stay

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

I really enjoyed our stay....the front desk upgraded to a suite and we really had fun!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

30 October 2020

We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn every year for several years and I have to say this is the first year I am disappointed in the cleanliness. Due to COVID you would think the room would smell like cleaner but instead smelled like sewer backing up into the room. The overall cleanliness was poor and lacking Holiday Inn pride.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Country Meadows

By

26 October 2020

club

Good location, arrived earlier than expected and really appreciated the early check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing breakfast.

By

14 October 2020

It was not the hotels fault. The hot lines were shut down do to covid. They did have muffins, coffee and granola bars.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

12 October 2020

Great value and super clean rooms! Bed was comfy and they have a keurig in the room! And really good pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

12 October 2020

club

It was nice and cozy and very convenient since I worked swing shift at the hospital

Read More
Read Less