Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Anchorage

4411 Spenard Road , Anchorage, Alaska 99517

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1369 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1369ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    920
  • 4 Bintang
    325
  • 3 Bintang
    69
  • 2 Bintang
    33
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Great price, average hotel

By

Januari 08, 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed swimming (our primary reason for booking this hotel). The hot tub was not really hot, but that was beneficial since we have small children. It was a good warming pool after swimming in the semi cool pool. We are hoping it was a salt water pool because the water didn’t smell of chlorine at all.

The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. They were always available to respond to any requests we had.

The COVID-19 “Safe” breakfast was very sub par. We don’t blame the hotel, since we are sure business is down right now. Plan to get breakfast at one of the nearby restaurants if you stay. The current breakfast consists of a nutrigrain bar, a mandarin orange, and a water bottle.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kathy

By

Januari 02, 2021

I’ve stayed at this location many times. The staff are always friendly and helpful, the rooms comfortable and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable room with plenty of plush pillows.

By

Desember 26, 2020

Hotel stay was good, room was clean and comfortable. Bed was great with plenty of extra large pillows. Would recommend to anyone who wants a nice hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best staff

By

Desember 20, 2020

The lady who works the desk m-f in the mornings is the best you can ask for. Always friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place for the price , friendly staff and the pool was fun for kids

By

Desember 09, 2020

platinumelite

Would stay again for the price it was nice , staff friendly and the kids loved playing in the pool by appointment only due to COVID, but we got in and it was great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Trip to town.

By

Desember 06, 2020

club

Our family has used Holiday Inn Express for years, and it is our lodging of choice when visiting Anchorage, Alaska. We do miss having biscuits and gravy with little cinnamon rolls in the breakfast nook in the mornings, but hopefully those days will return soon. All in all you run a good operation, and we the travelers appreciate the work you put into it. Thank you.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent!!!

By

November 30, 2020

club

Very comfortable stay while in Anchorage. Close to the airport. Super friendly staff. Thank you!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing!

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome service and cleanliness! Staff is great and temperature in hotel was perfect since it was winter!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

November 23, 2020

club

Stay here semi-regularly rooms are always awesome.
The To go breakfast bags left a lot to be desired. The first morning it was a water bottle granola bar and orange.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 22, 2020

Thank you , I was able to relax after 3 flights and I slept very comfortably.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Early check in

By

November 21, 2020

club

This was a good place to stay. It was secure and clean and very quiete

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

convinient location, good experience

By

November 20, 2020

convinient location, good service, overall good experience, i will definitely be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit